WTK: Best Smartphone 2012

slickrick777

Re: WTK: Best Smartphone 2012

Postby slickrick777 » April 21st, 2012, 3:20 pm

collected my brand new htc one x today...will post up some pics later...well the feel of this ting in yuh hand is sweet...also the design on this is 10/10...iphone 4 ehh wah nunnin on design with this...as for speed i ehh install no apps yet...screen well my gosh...quietly brilliant...lol...again i4 ehh wah nunnin...d box it come in is kinda a drawback...lightweight kinda cardboard...basic looking...woulda expected a better looking box for such a beautiful device...

Postby S_2NR » April 21st, 2012, 3:33 pm

men have money to bun yes :lol:

congrats man.

enjoy it for the next 3 months before something else better come out.

Postby nemisis » April 21st, 2012, 3:48 pm

S_2NR wrote:men have money to bun yes :lol:

congrats man.

enjoy it for the next 3 months before something else better come out.

It's htc chances are the one x-Xl coming out in a month are pretty high

slickrick777

Postby slickrick777 » April 22nd, 2012, 12:41 pm

will do "S_2NR"...will b getting the galaxy s3...bro will be taking the one x off my hands soon!

slickrick777

Postby slickrick777 » April 22nd, 2012, 12:47 pm

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » April 22nd, 2012, 12:51 pm

slickrick777 wrote:collected my brand new htc one x today...will post up some pics later...well the feel of this ting in yuh hand is sweet...also the design on this is 10/10...iphone 4 ehh wah nunnin on design with this...as for speed i ehh install no apps yet...screen well my gosh...quietly brilliant...lol...again i4 ehh wah nunnin...d box it come in is kinda a drawback...lightweight kinda cardboard...basic looking...woulda expected a better looking box for such a beautiful device...

Question

How much you paid for this phone?

slickrick777

Postby slickrick777 » April 22nd, 2012, 1:00 pm

Pics were taken with i4...

slickrick777

Postby slickrick777 » April 24th, 2012, 2:47 pm

galaxy s3 ah few weeks away...what you guys think guh be the outcome?...so far ah seeing it might come with a 1.8 quad core processor...space for external memory plus 16gb internal...may be slimmer than the one x...display might be the same super amoled...screen 4.7"...camera 12 megapixel...

Postby RBphoto » April 24th, 2012, 4:18 pm

My BB screen broke from a fall. Got the 9300 just so I could save my data and get back up running. Too bad for the N8... was affordable too on corporate plan :(