AllTrac wrote:rollingstock wrote:AllTrac wrote:rollingstock wrote:Sorry to say but typical forkin cool-ee's and their rum.
you was watching de same video?
Is Longdenville, is not about race is about a mentality.
Wrong.
im not here to be on 2nrs good books so i dont need to twist my words.
using your word, mentality, Ill tell you the truth. Kewlee mentality and ni99a mentality is 2 different mentality. Regardless of where this took place, if it was 2 actually kewlees by race, it would of ended differently. So label correctly or dont use labels at all, there is nothing like a politically correct racial label.
rfari wrote:Hook wrote:this office internet is real shyte...it took 7 mins to load the first video so I not even gonna bother to load the fight vid....smallie have a nice wedgie tho
Doh even waste ur time dan. I was disappoint.
crazybalhead wrote:Was there a village sale on white sleeveless vests, colloquially called "wifebeaters" in some areas?
Hook wrote:rfari wrote:Hook wrote:this office internet is real shyte...it took 7 mins to load the first video so I not even gonna bother to load the fight vid....smallie have a nice wedgie tho
disappoint in d smallie or d fight?
Hook wrote:rfari wrote:Hook wrote:this office internet is real shyte...it took 7 mins to load the first video so I not even gonna bother to load the fight vid....smallie have a nice wedgie tho
disappoint in d smallie or d fight?
MonsterPower wrote:RoadRunnerGTR wrote:laurel have some real powerr![]()
doh get tie up dey marketcrab .... dais only wheelspin on one side of the diff tooo
Hook wrote:and do what? make noise in d road?
snypaz wrote:Usual behavior when you combine rum, cars (that people think are fast) and trinidadians.
Bizzare wrote:AllTrac wrote:rollingstock wrote:AllTrac wrote:rollingstock wrote:Sorry to say but typical forkin cool-ee's and their rum.
you was watching de same video?
Is Longdenville, is not about race is about a mentality.
Wrong.
im not here to be on 2nrs good books so i dont need to twist my words.
using your word, mentality, Ill tell you the truth. Kewlee mentality and ni99a mentality is 2 different mentality. Regardless of where this took place, if it was 2 actually kewlees by race, it would of ended differently. So label correctly or dont use labels at all, there is nothing like a politically correct racial label.
how d kewlee altercation woulda end dey bredda?