Re: Beware: He might be a tuner....yuh never know

Postby sharkman121 » July 6th, 2012, 12:40 am

Riveting tale; chap :|

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » July 6th, 2012, 12:45 am

its up to you to believe whether im lying or not. id rather not say anything than make up a creative story to wow trinituner. some of the tings may sound insane but u really dont know

Postby gastly369 » July 6th, 2012, 1:45 am

tell him bath salts no good

Postby bluesteel29 » July 6th, 2012, 11:34 am

link ah copy ah d book nah dan...pdf dat sh!t

Postby AllTrac » July 6th, 2012, 11:42 am

speedmelter wrote:
the story is real yea but hes not as dangerous as people make it out to be.

:lol: :lol: de phoq is dis? de man raping women and children and u say he not as dangerous as people make him out to be? :lol: :lol:

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » July 6th, 2012, 11:49 am

boy the man is not a killer or toating guns or anyting. the raping part is bad but other than that im not a big strong person or anything and he wont come around me, thinking about it i grew up wid him so maybe thats y i see it that way. i think he stole my slippers by the way. a dark blue reebok flip flops. the thing just went missing from my yard

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » July 6th, 2012, 11:51 am

bluesteel29 wrote:link ah copy ah d book nah dan...pdf dat sh!t

i dont wana go near them sheit. but after he dies im sure his mum might gladly give you it. nevermind u may go mad and start raping little boys and girls

Postby dougla_boy » July 6th, 2012, 11:55 am

Arima people is Obeah people yes..............

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » July 6th, 2012, 11:57 am

dougla_boy wrote:Arima people is Obeah people yes..............

nah penal pple is obeah pple
also folks from thebay

Postby crazybalhead » July 6th, 2012, 11:59 am

Postby AllTrac » July 6th, 2012, 12:17 pm

speedmelter wrote:boy the man is not a killer or toating guns or anyting.

rite rite, then he is a good boy then, he does just rape little boys and women on de side now and then.

Put him in a children playground, would he be dangerous there?

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » July 6th, 2012, 12:23 pm

aye i not defending the man.. it had a night around carnival me and my padna was going to kill him. we wanted to kill him since a long time for being a meanace. but he started to make noise and pple came out so that was that, he kept his distance ever since. so its not like i defending the man. i just saying hes nothing that a brave man cant handle

Postby Mark! » July 6th, 2012, 12:30 pm

sliderz1 wrote:know a couple ppl whose houses were broken into [Tumpuna Road], all said he was smelling like sh!t

and was a master of wall scaling :lol:

haha man come in ppl house and tewts in dey living room :lol: :lol:

.....not cool :|
Last edited by Mark! on July 6th, 2012, 12:34 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Stephon. » July 6th, 2012, 12:31 pm

speedmelter wrote:aye i not defending the man.. it had a night around carnival me and my padna was going to kill him. we wanted to kill him since a long time for being a meanace. but he started to make noise and pple came out so that was that, he kept his distance ever since. so its not like i defending the man. i just saying hes nothing that a brave man cant handle

JskoxkwjzkjkznsLMFAOOOOOOO!!

Garnish: eh I bored inno
Tyrone: yeh dog, an tuner boring, lewwe casually kill de raper man down d block na
Jamal: squad up we out an we bad!

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » July 6th, 2012, 12:43 pm

nah two of us were drinking a bottle of rum around 3 in the morning, he was passing and watchin inside my padna car so he ask him if he want sum in dey. then the man start to say he will mash it up and he doh like we telling him ting.. stupid tlk relly. i have a pipe close by and i pick it up and we walk out in the road.. u know the man run up the road.. we turn around to go back n sit dwn, and as i pulling the gate he watching me laughing in the opposite direction he ran. dunno how the firetruck he got there but now he start to pelt the bottles and people come out.. damn witnesses, glad nothing bad happened earlier

Postby 16 cycles » July 6th, 2012, 12:56 pm

pipe = gun in the above story?

Beware: He might be a tuner....yuh never know

Postby rfari » July 6th, 2012, 1:01 pm

16 cycles wrote:pipe = gun in the above story?

He from rima. High possibility. Is this printryville?

Postby dougla_boy » July 6th, 2012, 1:03 pm

rfari wrote:

hoss, yuh should put up dictionary for the folks them....educate dem nah homeboy

Postby Stephon. » July 6th, 2012, 1:06 pm

I've been using hooked on Ebonics for a few weeks now and his posts are becoming a little more clearer for me.

Postby 16 cycles » July 6th, 2012, 1:07 pm

^ don't - some things better left to learn in real life...

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » July 6th, 2012, 1:15 pm

rfari wrote:

rfari.. who are you, state ur identity.

Postby dougla_boy » July 6th, 2012, 1:16 pm

awaiting Alltrac input of rfari's identity

Postby Mark! » July 6th, 2012, 1:21 pm

kuucawwwww!!!

rfari fly d ched dan like it hav informers in hurrrr!!!

Postby Trini Hookah » July 6th, 2012, 1:25 pm

dougla_boy wrote:awaiting Alltrac input of rfari's identity

rofl.

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » July 6th, 2012, 1:30 pm

and about the pipe, it was a pvc pipe :)

Postby dougla_boy » July 6th, 2012, 1:38 pm

speedmelter wrote:and about the pipe, it was a pvc pipe :)

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » July 6th, 2012, 1:39 pm

who is rfrai? any1 knows him?

Postby Ted_v2 » July 6th, 2012, 1:43 pm

Wam to rfari?

speedmelter