salvation4U wrote:my god.....not my taste
Whey d east indian girls??
Whey d venezulan's girls and white girls
rfari wrote:She had an interview with tony and dale this morning on the morning show and I was unimpressed. She couldn't fully articulate herself answering questions and had to resort to vernacular at times. But from what I understand she was selected and didn't have much time to prepare for the pageant
Les Bain wrote:I real eh care for Wendy but I can give she she jacket and see the obeah magnified appeal that make her win that year.
Also, if we sent up reasonably attractive women like Gabrielle and Anya and didn't win, what are the odds we'll win with somebody that makes Nicole Dyerlook bess?
S_2NR wrote:sooo they basically choose this laventillian cuz they had no choice, is bess they didn participate this yr
Victory_Specification wrote:definition of a butterface. amazing body though.
kurpal_v2 wrote:S_2NR wrote:sooo they basically choose this laventillian cuz they had no choice, is bess they didn participate this yr
I izza thusty man and even I would brown bag AND take off the lights.
kurpal_v2 wrote:S_2NR wrote:sooo they basically choose this laventillian cuz they had no choice, is bess they didn participate this yr
sound boy 64 wrote:salvation4U wrote:my god.....not my taste
Whey d east indian girls??
Whey d venezulan's girls and white girls
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:S_2NR wrote:sooo they basically choose this laventillian cuz they had no choice, is bess they didn participate this yr
Now i understand why you so.
saying is true
like father like son i guess, how ironic your father thought that same thing a few years ago just before you were unplanningly conceived
cinco wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:S_2NR wrote:sooo they basically choose this laventillian cuz they had no choice, is bess they didn participate this yr
dat need a plastic bag turn off lights and leave room
cinco wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:S_2NR wrote:sooo they basically choose this laventillian cuz they had no choice, is bess they didn participate this yr
dat need a plastic bag turn off lights and leave room
S_2NR wrote:Ohhfackingeed... Who is this sheniqua? She look like a typical guntress
rfari wrote:one thing i must give her tho; the box phat. i expect to see it rell guff-out inna swimsuit
cinco wrote: