Freemasonry (The Lodge) and Illuminati in T&T

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » June 22nd, 2009, 9:55 am

Rahtid wrote:
Freelander wrote:the lodge is a brotherhood

they do whatever it takes within each other's means to facilitate another member if he is in any form of trouble.

as far as i know u dont have to be wealthy (but it helps). u just have to be a businessman or professional whereas other members may benefit from your trade/profession.

its not so much a secret society anymore, its just more like a family.

where do i sign up,how do i join?

you need to have something that makes your presence worthwhile. The ability to provide some new service or resource.
and be invited.

Postby bluefete » June 22nd, 2009, 11:15 am

Buzz; - I am not fishing for talk. The purpose of this thread is to see whether we are ready to discuss areas in our society which essentially control the political and economic fabric.

Looking at the posts, so far, it seems that many people prefer to duck and run.

My friend, Freelander, has not returned, since I called him out.

The Lodge has members across all strata of society, from politicians to judiciary to law enforcement to business to the big and small time thieves.

Understanding its rituals and structure can help some people understand why they are not promoted in organizations even though they are quite capable and have met the promotion requirements.

It will also help peole to understand why, in a seemingly open and shut case, some people get off (usually with one or two particular judges).

I am not afraid of anyone in a lodge nor what they think they can do to me for enlightening people.

DJ Bee is correct in his statement.

I strongly sense the presence of some lodge brethren here who are not too happy with this thread.

Postby M_2NR » June 22nd, 2009, 12:48 pm

...And thats the end of the user bluefete...

Postby Sky » June 22nd, 2009, 12:52 pm

I'm sorry, in an earlier post I mentioned them in homosexuality (Concerning the French king). My bad, wasn't them, was the Templars. He owed them a lot of money and pwned them. You don't loan money to a king meng :lol:

bluefete, I know what you're trying to do but it's best left alone. You're trying to fight ignorance where that subject's concerned and people won't listen unless they want to. No I'm not one, nor do I want to be one.

Postby bluefete » June 22nd, 2009, 1:38 pm

Sky: Thanks - You are absolutely right.

However, we cannot continue to run away from certain areas/topics because ultimately they will catch up with us one day.

BTW - Third degree or master masons have been known to use their knowledge of "mind power" to attack women.

C2NR - I have no intention of disappearing anywhere (willingly or otherwise)

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » June 22nd, 2009, 2:00 pm

bluefete, i think it to be a bit hypocritical on your part to promote an 'open' discussion on a topic when from the outset your attitude to the subject matter is biased.... What would be the goal of this thread? what do you intend it to yield? how can you ,,, from your standpoint judge a group from the outside looking in?
know you not that your research ( however that was done ) is at best tainted owing to the fact that it pertains to american lodges with obviously dated reading material... ( yea, i'm referring to the diagrams and stuff with what looks to be Lincoln )

Have u ever stopped to think that practices and ethic differ based on locale? and do you know anything at all that can be considered as fact about the local Rosicrucian order? have u taken into consideration the history of the Masonic craft and realised that with all things there is evolution and that like other orders/sects/religions, things might be dynamic.

It appears that you spent way too much time using google and wikipedia on this topic. And like many others that have questioned in the manner that you are doin now come armed with a pre-conceived notions in one hand and an axe to grind in the other...

Postby bluefete » June 22nd, 2009, 2:44 pm

Hi Illuminati: - I welcome your comments. Yes, I am actually trying to get to the underlying gist of the rituals.

I am sure you chose your avatar after very careful deliberation and consideration. It is meant to cause people to think and to send a message.

Of course, whenever an "outsider" like myself gets too close to the truth in any lodge discussion, the brethren start to obfuscate.

The Rosicrucian Order or The Order of the Rose Cross (of which the late Dr. Eric Williams was a supreme member) has beliefs grounded in ancient Egypt & Babylon. I do read their magazines.

T&T follows the UK system of lodges but even lodges in the USA are derivatives from the British system. The Prince Hall Lodges were started for non-caucasians (just like religion, freemasonry also discriminates, or used to, if as you say, they have evolved).

I do not have time to get into a discussion about The Antient & Accepted Scottish Rites or the York Rite (Order of Knight;s Templar) but I do know that I have definitely upset some tuners with this thread. That was not my intention but so be it.

Anyways, a little later i will post the ritual for becoming a Master Mason and then maybe you could guide me from there.

By the way, could you tell me why Machel Montano has the Number 33 on top of his bus?

Could you tell me why Synergy TV was prominently figuring the Number 33 a few months ago?

Maybe, it was just a vaps both of them caught and decided to use the same number.

Postby bluefete » June 22nd, 2009, 3:10 pm

The Illuminati

According to our research, the first group that used the masonic lodge for their evil designs was the infamous Bavarian Illuminati. This secret society was officially formed by Adam Weishaupt, professor of canon law at Ingolstadt University, on may 1st 1776. As the evil plans of the Illuminati began to leak out, brave men took a stand and raised their voices in protest. One such man was John Robinson, a professor of Natural Philosophy at Edinburgh University and General secretary of the Royal Society of Edinburgh. In his book Proofs of a conspiracy, which was originally published in 1798, Robinson documented how Masonry served as the nursery school for the Illuminati. It was then discovered that this group and several associated lodges were the preparation school for another order of masons, who called themselves the Illuminated, and that the express aim of this order was to abolish Christianity and overturn all civil government.

Article by David Carrico on Page 190 'The Dark side of Freemasonry', Edited by Ed Decker

Postby bluefete » June 22nd, 2009, 3:14 pm

Is it any wonder Neal & Massy has a subsidiary called - wait for it -

ILLUMINAT

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » June 22nd, 2009, 3:21 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: u is too much yes... not everything has double and triple meanings u know. I know quite a few conspiracy theorists myself.....

take a chill guy. even if following the ranks of degrees i would hesitate to even think that Machel would have the time, patience or composure to ascend to 33rd deg in such a short space of time..... ( and doh tell mih he is a mason and mind controlling ppl wit de music eh ) :lol:

Machel ??? *laughs hysterically* :lol:

Postby tr1ad » June 22nd, 2009, 3:45 pm

bluefete wrote:Is it any wonder Neal & Massy has a subsidiary called - wait for it -

ILLUMINAT

d phoq

Postby RBphoto » June 22nd, 2009, 4:02 pm

I have had enough of this blasphemy against the lodge. bluefete, prepare for battle while I put on my wizzard hat and coat.

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » June 22nd, 2009, 4:09 pm

My friend, Freelander, has not returned, since I called him out.

He sends his best regards but the elders have gotten wind of this through their operatives in the TT CCU ( cyber crime unit) He has to go through a cleansing ritual and something about pure guntess.

Postby bluefete » June 22nd, 2009, 11:11 pm

Machel may or may not be a lodge member but he is certainly not averse to using masonic symbols and language.

Summary of the Rituals For the 3rd (Master Mason) degree

Essential Item - 1 coffin/casket like device.

The ritual re-enacts Death and Resurrection. The lodge brothers and the candidate for the 3rd. degree replay the following from Masonic lore.

It was said in days of yore that there was a King Solomon who had a ring with special powers. He had an Architect by the name of Hiram Abiff. One day Hiram Abiff, while worshipping in the Temple in Jerusalem, was attacked by three bandits/ruffians - Jubelo, Jubelum and Jubela. They killed him and buried him on Mt. Moriah, outside Jerusalem (Candidate is placed into the coffin/casket like device).

King Solomon went looking for Hiram Abiff the next day but did not find him. An investigation led to the arrest and torture of the 3 bandits who then told where Hiram Abiff was buried.

His body was exhumed and masons from the 1st. and 2nd. degrees tried to resurrect him but failed.

King Solomon using his special ring (see page 2 of this thread) with a "G" in the middle, using the 5 Points of Fellowship and saying the password in 3 syllables - "Mah - Ha - Bone", was able to raise Hiram Abiff from death.

Do you know what lies beyond the 33rd degree (Grand Inspector General)?

Masons say they believe in a Supreme God but people at the upper levels soon find out that the Great Architect of the Universe (GAOTU) is not God as they are led to believe but a character called Jah-Bul-On (Occult).

By the time most people find out, things are going so good for them, by virtue of their membership in the lodge, that paying homage to Jah-Bul-On seems like "small thing".

But there is no free lunch. There is a price to pay when your business thrives or when you get promoted over everybody else because of lodge membership. Jah-Bul-On's price is blood.

Check it out. Tuner lodge members would know exactly what I am writing about. Others who want to deny it would continue to obfuscate.

Postby MG Man » June 22nd, 2009, 11:22 pm

Postby bluefete » June 23rd, 2009, 5:40 am

MG Man - I miss the significance. But Veronica does look interesting.

wall

Postby wall » June 23rd, 2009, 6:52 am

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/3u3JSEqNtlg&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

Postby buzz » June 23rd, 2009, 7:00 am

illumin@ti wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: u is too much yes... not everything has double and triple meanings u know. I know quite a few conspiracy theorists myself.....

take a chill guy. even if following the ranks of degrees i would hesitate to even think that Machel would have the time, patience or composure to ascend to 33rd deg in such a short space of time..... ( and doh tell mih he is a mason and mind controlling ppl wit de music eh ) :lol:

Machel ??? *laughs hysterically* :lol:

before we make any rash descisions the fraters and I just wanted to give you an opportunity to explain your public outburst in our next meeting

and yes bluefete he IS a lodge man no suprise his name is illuminati huh?

Picasso

Postby Picasso » June 23rd, 2009, 8:08 am

bluefete Thanks for informing them.. I have and uncle who was a level 26 Mason and there are spiritual things that took place with him that he had no other choice but to leave for fear of his soul being consumed by a demonic supernatural force. There are so many things that I have learnt from him concerning what goes on in Lodges. He was part of the lodge in England which alot of the US government officials and congress men are apart of. If you guys only knew then you will take alot of the info on youtube ( yes I said it YOUTUBE ) with what they do to music and all the other conspiracy vids more seriously. Remember that the devil is good at deception... I hope you guys open up your eyes soon cause we are living in troubled times and the demonds are out there using us as puppets to do the devils work.

Postby pugboy » June 23rd, 2009, 9:01 am

so a group of people form a semisecret club and it so happens
that people from all walks of life are members and they dont take any and everybody as members

how is this any different than a fete match football/windball team or trinituner moderators ?

the rest of the public wants to find reason for looking down on them or
finding all kind of thing to talk about them

this sounds like either people jealous that a group could be so cohesive
or they feel inferior for some reason or another

Picasso

Postby Picasso » June 23rd, 2009, 9:10 am

Pugboy I understand your point. The fact is you all have no clue what really goes on. There are things that I would like to share but won't. Who want to join do so at your own risk. You can't say someone did not warn you guys.

Deception is a hell of a thing.

Postby buzz » June 23rd, 2009, 9:12 am

Picasso wrote:Pugboy I understand your point. The fact is you all have no clue what really goes on. There are things that I would like to share but won't. Who want to join do so at your own risk. You can't say someone did not warn you guys.

Deception is a hell of a thing.

traitor :x :x :x

but ahem all dis "satan coming fuh yuh soul" is B.S." :lol:

is just as bad as worshipping fire :lol:

crash dummy

Postby crash dummy » June 23rd, 2009, 9:14 am

Lodges have always piqued my curiousity. Having a strong sense that they are grounded in evil is the reason why i never researched them etc.

If ten ppl call it a duck then most likely it is.... those who try to make it seem super innocent imho are hiding the truth...

Some things are better just not to know.

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » June 23rd, 2009, 9:24 am

"Audi, vide, tace, si vis vivere in pace" Hear, see, be silent, if you would live in peace.

i want Bluefete to actually go inside... get invited, join and then come back to give a first hand account :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby buzz » June 23rd, 2009, 9:29 am

crash dummy wrote:Lodges have always piqued my curiousity. Having a strong sense that they are grounded in evil is the reason why i never researched them etc.

If ten ppl call it a duck then most likely it is.... those who try to make it seem super innocent imho are hiding the truth...

now thats just being dumb

grounded in evil because its secret? :lol:

how did catholicism start?

or wait wait jesus' disciples were all demonic then... they never held their meetings in secrecy?

crash dummy

Postby crash dummy » June 23rd, 2009, 9:33 am

buzz wrote:
crash dummy wrote:Lodges have always piqued my curiousity. Having a strong sense that they are grounded in evil is the reason why i never researched them etc.

or wait wait jesus' disciples were all demonic then... they never held their meetings in secrecy?

no argument.. never said anything about it evil BECAUSE it is secret.. reread....
Lots of things are secret... :lol:

Postby buzz » June 23rd, 2009, 9:44 am

crash dummy wrote:
buzz wrote:

no argument.. never said anything about it evil BECAUSE it is secret.. reread....
Lots of things are secret... :lol:

my apoligies sir

just that ppl say alot of things out of ignorance

i know some who are grounded in "black magic" which is BS IMO dont believe in that sheit

there are some whose goals are simply a secret society and to horde wealth amongst themselves

there are those who seek fine arts etc... study of philosophy and metaphysics (which the ignorant deem as obeah :lol: )
most of the time its teachings are similar from what buddhism,yoga and even hinduism

crash dummy

Postby crash dummy » June 23rd, 2009, 9:54 am

my apoligies sir

no scene :lol: :lol:

there are some whose goals are simply a secret society and to horde wealth amongst themselves

true who may not have any evil intentions in mind.. jus a high end get rich or die tryin something :lol:

thread is a good read though and food for thought...

Postby bluefete » June 23rd, 2009, 11:20 am

Picasso:

Anytime a lodge discussion starts, the lodge members always try to discredit the information that comes out or they call the people who "spill their files" conspiracy theorists.

It does not change the fact as to the type of rituals that are held for the different degrees.

Pugboy makes an interesting defense, does he not?

Illuminati: You, better than most, know that I will NEVER get invited to join a lodge. I have known people who were invited and went to see, did not join and were "scared" to talk about what happened or what they saw. :lol: :lol: :lol: Fortunately, some others are not so afraid.

Nati - This one is especially for you (straight from inside the lodge)

Behold, how good and pleasant it is for brethren to dwell together in unity

The lodge is really a society with secrets. These 'secrets" are contained in very old books that are found in the lodge. Much of the rituals and studying to move up the ranks involves memorization of certain things. Things like astral travelling and so on, nah!!

Nati: BTW - I have been in a lodge and it was most interesting to read the names of the members on the wall. Real sawatee an ting.

I love the Latin. Real old school.