Re: Ollour...help dis man owt naar

Postby Trini Hookah » October 7th, 2012, 11:53 pm

Tiote could pass for Balo there yes Mark :lol:

Postby BrotherHood » October 8th, 2012, 12:02 am

Yea jed, at first i thought was Balo.

Postby pioneer » October 8th, 2012, 12:07 am

BrotherHood wrote:arite, lemme sound educated.

Why are some of you in this thread complaining and 'fighting down' the highway vendors?
You complain about the vendors standing in between lanes, obsturcting traffic and darting between cars. If it were one of us, wouldn't we want to reach all potential customers therby making more? Someone mentioned they should be on the shoulder but will any of you pull over on the shoulder and buy from one of these vendors while on your way home?
How are they overpriced? Where else will you get your drinks/nuts while making your way home in traffic? As sharkman said, you are paying for convenience and since when Zen has 'premium' water? What fcuking dotishness I hearing? :rofl:
Bottle water in Zen is overpriced but we 'beating up' to pay much less on the highway, in our cars and in AC.

If some of you get the chance, yoiu might drive your MC car into the grocery line itself to make a purchase.

Fail.

Postby nervewrecker » October 8th, 2012, 12:07 am

When a man slams a sudden brakes in front you to buy nuts and you have a 10 wheeler bumpering you.....i hope you sing the same song. If nuts man did get he skunt clear away when I had to swing into anotherlane to avoid being rear ended, I hope nuts man pikini have $$$ to fish out cuz somebody hadda fix somebody car / truck etc.

The rest of you while insist on stopping to buy nuts, do stop to change your Tyre in the middle of the road too. Heck, park uo and chat on the cell. Can't you lazy lard arses go buy what you need before you get unto the roadway? Is cuz of you lazy fcukers these men on the road.

Postby pioneer » October 8th, 2012, 12:09 am

Bonx one ah dem nah...dey famalee and whole village/garrison go come out bawlin dey want JOSTISS

Postby BrotherHood » October 8th, 2012, 12:11 am

BrotherHood wrote:arite, lemme sound educated.

Why are some of you in this thread complaining and 'fighting down' the highway vendors?
You complain about the vendors standing in between lanes, obsturcting traffic and darting between cars. If it were one of us, wouldn't we want to reach all potential customers therby making more? Someone mentioned they should be on the shoulder but will any of you pull over on the shoulder and buy from one of these vendors while on your way home?
How are they overpriced? Where else will you get your drinks/nuts while making your way home in traffic? As sharkman said, you are paying for convenience and since when Zen has 'premium' water? What fcuking dotishness I hearing? :rofl:
Bottle water in Zen is overpriced but we 'beating up' to pay much less on the highway, in our cars and in AC.

If some of you get the chance, yoiu might drive your MC car into the grocery line itself to make a purchase.

Fail.

fack you. some typos u beatin up on, steups.

Postby Hook » October 8th, 2012, 12:30 am

nervewrecker wrote:When a man slams a sudden brakes in front you to buy nuts and you have a 10 wheeler bumpering you.....i hope you sing the same song.

This has never happened in real life. Wake up.

If nuts man did get he skunt clear away when I had to swing into anotherlane to avoid being rear ended, I hope nuts man pikini have $$$ to fish out cuz somebody hadda fix somebody car / truck etc.

No, you'd be taking penis in jail and your wreck would stay in St. Joseph Police station. There are charges for reckless driving, driving without due care and attention and manslaughter. Understand this.

The rest of you while insist on stopping to buy nuts, do stop to change your Tyre in the middle of the road too.

I've seen it many times. Nobody pushes their cars onto the shoulder anymore, they fix it where they stop. I'm not saying it's right, I'm saying you're beating up.

Heck, park uo and chat on the cell. Can't you lazy lard arses go buy what you need before you get unto the roadway?

I fill a 1.5L bottle of cold water before I leave the house and take it with me. Sometimes I run out of it on the road, stuck in traffic. What were you saying again?

Is cuz of you lazy fcukers these men on the road.

Do something about it.

Postby BrotherHood » October 8th, 2012, 12:49 am

Hook, I share similar sentiments towards nerve's post.

Postby nervewrecker » October 8th, 2012, 12:50 am

Hook wrote:
nervewrecker wrote:When a man slams a sudden brakes in front you to buy nuts and you have a 10 wheeler bumpering you.....i hope you sing the same song.

This has never happened in real life. Wake up.

Maybe I'm sleeping behind the wheel when I have to let go of the brake pedal and ride up on who in front me to avoid being rear ended.....a few times.

If nuts man did get he skunt clear away when I had to swing into anotherlane to avoid being rear ended, I hope nuts man pikini have $$$ to fish out cuz somebody hadda fix somebody car / truck etc.

No, you'd be taking penis in jail and your wreck would stay in St. Joseph Police station. There are charges for reckless driving, driving without due care and attention and manslaughter. Understand this.

Ordinary man like me and you will take hard Lolo but do you have the kinda $$$ to have trucks on the road....i dont. You ever see rich people make jail?

The rest of you while insist on stopping to buy nuts, do stop to change your Tyre in the middle of the road too.

I've seen it many times. Nobody pushes their cars onto the shoulder anymore, they fix it where they stop. I'm not saying it's right, I'm saying you're beating up.

I try to do the right thing....it so hard for others to do?

Heck, park uo and chat on the cell. Can't you lazy lard arses go buy what you need before you get unto the roadway?

I fill a 1.5L bottle of cold water before I leave the house and take it with me. Sometimes I run out of it on the road, stuck in traffic. What were you saying again?

Rise and shine earlier, traffic won't be a problem.

Is cuz of you lazy fcukers these men on the road.

Do something about it.

I did, I leave earlier on mornings and later on evenings. Works for me, no traffic.

Postby Hook » October 8th, 2012, 1:00 am

You quoted me and negated some of your own points by responding to mine. You're not making any sense.

Postby Stephon. » October 8th, 2012, 1:18 am

pioneer wrote:De lil *** by pricemark in mausica dey start to harass me ah time cuz he see ah case ah bottle water n coke on meh backseat...tellin me how he tusty an war sumn tuh jink...I say ent u ha cole ting in dey wayu boddain me fa? :|

He not exactly allowed by mausica lights anymore. I see him by the Piarco exit now tough.

Postby eliteauto » October 8th, 2012, 1:30 am

cyak cyak

Postby kurpal_v2 » October 8th, 2012, 2:04 am

MonsterPower wrote:its their choice to push that cart or lime on the block while i was home studying my brains out... now that i am reaping the rewards dont patronise me telling me that its hard work. let them try working half day in my life and see how long they survive.

and yes i choose not to patronise them .. at least zen has pretty women and quality water... since when oasis could beat voss?

Dan, yuh ever even see the outside of zen?

Postby nervewrecker » October 8th, 2012, 4:06 am

Hook wrote:You quoted me and negated some of your own points by responding to mine. You're not making any sense.

Is cuz I sleepy :(

And was wondering if we talking bout the same place here. I just can't see you in that stretch by suzuki there between 3 - 5:00pm. Plus, there is a bar 20 feet into the next turn off. So um.....

Postby Ted_v2 » October 8th, 2012, 5:34 am

man haffi hustle

Postby Hook » October 8th, 2012, 5:41 am

You don't know me or my movements.

You're still not making any sense.

Centric

Postby Centric » October 8th, 2012, 6:57 am

Dem ting does come without handle? :? Or he jus cya handle d wuk so he tradin dat too...?

Postby rfari » October 8th, 2012, 7:36 am

Stephon. wrote:
pioneer wrote:De lil *** by pricemark in mausica dey start to harass me ah time cuz he see ah case ah bottle water n coke on meh backseat...tellin me how he tusty an war sumn tuh jink...I say ent u ha cole ting in dey wayu boddain me fa? :|

He not exactly allowed by mausica lights anymore. I see him by the Piarco exit now tough.

You from maloney?

Postby hustla_ambition101 » October 8th, 2012, 8:28 am

rfari wrote:
Stephon. wrote:

You from maloney?

Rofl

Postby Stephon. » October 8th, 2012, 8:38 am

rfari wrote:
Stephon. wrote:

You from maloney?

*clout*

Postby turbosingh » October 8th, 2012, 9:14 am

I wonder whats the mileage on eet?

Postby nervewrecker » October 8th, 2012, 9:28 am

Allyuh fellaz fix up yes, no sense arguing over this.

I just trying to see this from another perspective but all I seeing is a heap of people condoning, patronising and defending something that is wrong.

Since running between passing cars on a highway is ok hopefully next football lime trini hookah will hold there.

Postby Hook » October 8th, 2012, 9:30 am

yuh still beatin' up dan...reduce de beatup

Postby black start » October 8th, 2012, 9:53 am

nerve, your point may be valid, but you are not coming across clearly, so no one understanding what you trying to say.

CONCLUSION:
nerve, was never on his school's debate team

Postby Stephon. » October 8th, 2012, 9:55 am

Nerve, there will always be people to oppose your views or they won't feel smart, I think it's some sort of self validation thing, even if they talking a pack of sheit. Dunno kinda embarrassing.

Postby Hook » October 8th, 2012, 10:00 am

^^^ Do you have something u need to say to someone here, or are you content to just throw words?

Postby kurpal_v2 » October 8th, 2012, 10:00 am

Stephon. wrote:Nerve, there will always be people to oppose your views or they won't feel smart, I think it's some sort of self validation thing, even if they talking a pack of sheit. Dunno kinda embarrassing.

Kinda like you and your Mazda fetish?

[/jk]

Postby maj. tom » October 8th, 2012, 10:01 am

Jaywalking is illegal. Pedestrians on the highway is jaywalking. Operating bicycles and mopeds on the highway is illegal.

Isn't it easy to see why so many things are wrong in Trinidad if everyone turns their face the other way or is just ignorant of these simple laws. I never saw any nuts or cooler man on the 401 Expressway in Toronto.

Postby black start » October 8th, 2012, 10:07 am

Stephon. wrote:Nerve, there will always be people to oppose your views or they won't feel smart, I think it's some sort of self validation thing, even if they talking a pack of sheit. Dunno kinda embarrassing.

and there will always be kants on tuner....kinda like yew :|

now STFU little boy, and don't ever interrupt big people talking

Postby Stephon. » October 8th, 2012, 10:13 am

The paranoia.