Who to lead PNM?

Ultimas

Re: Who to lead PNM?

Postby Ultimas » October 23rd, 2012, 10:28 pm

rfari wrote:Pnm vs pp. Which looks more attractive atm?

The PP have addapted to change while the PNM lives in the past and brings in no new votes.

In a horse race you look at the past winnings and placing with which jockey is in the saddle and whats weights are put on the horse.
In all this the PNM has an old fat jockey and added weights, this is lost horse. The PNM have one trainer and few punters
The PP have new jockies and trainers with some added weights and lots of punters.

Who do you think will win?

:drinking:

Postby zoom rader » October 24th, 2012, 2:10 am

rfari wrote:Tribal politics that zoom zader subscribes too. When someone can say that they not voting for a particular party regardless of the changes made to their internal and external governance and procedures but because u perceive it to be a black, white or yellow party then ur a tribal sheep. Zoom knw urself

PNM has made no changes since 1956.
They have not impoved their product has failed, you expect me and the genernal public to buy into that.

Postby rfari » October 24th, 2012, 6:34 am

rfari wrote:Tribal politics that zoom zader subscribes too. When someone can say that they not voting for a particular party regardless of the changes made to their internal and external governance and procedures but because u perceive it to be a black, white or yellow party then ur a tribal sheep. Zoom knw urself

They have not impoved their product has failed, you expect me and the genernal public to buy into that.

Men done know ur MO zoom so u can save it. Keep your cardboard shed mentality for your little frens dem

Postby zoom rader » October 24th, 2012, 8:22 am

rfari wrote:

Men done know ur MO zoom so u can save it. Keep your cardboard shed mentality for your little frens dem

Thoses "little frens and dem" are the ones that kicked them out of office. The PNM needs to re -think how they can be attractive once again to those little frens.

Postby rfari » October 24th, 2012, 9:09 am

rfari wrote:

Thoses "little frens and dem" are the ones that kicked them out of office. The PNM needs to re -think how they can be attractive once again to those little frens.

If u eh realise, it takes more than just a political party's sheep to get voted into office in tnt. Critical thinking zoom. Get some.

Postby Greypatch » October 24th, 2012, 9:21 am

Greypatch wrote:
adriano7910 wrote:PNM IS A SET A BLASTED THIEF JUST LIKE THE PP. I wish Louis Lee sing cld be the leader of the pnm

He would be a GREAT choice as leader but not very popular at the moment

Interesting ppl think LLS hands clean as well.

There is NO such thing as a HONEST politician in T&T dan.

Dat is ah FACT.

You have to choose the best of the worst IMO

LLS is a forward thinker and a problem solver.

Problem is his solutions are not popular with the myopic backward kaka holes who hold office.

Postby zoom rader » October 24th, 2012, 10:49 am

rfari wrote:

If u eh realise, it takes more than just a political party's sheep to get voted into office in tnt. Critical thinking zoom. Get some.

When will the PNM make change.
What are they doing to attract the public once again.

Postby rfari » October 24th, 2012, 11:05 am

rfari wrote:
zoom rader wrote:[quote="rfari"]Tribal politics that zoom zader subscribes too. When someone can say that they not voting for a particular party regardless of the changes made to their internal and external governance and procedures but because u perceive it to be a black, white or yellow party then ur a tribal sheep. Zoom knw urself

When will the PNM make change.
What are they doing to attract the public once again.[/quote]
Go back to one of my first posts in the ched. The rate the pp government going by next elections its either they win less seats but still win or they lose outright. Ah lie?
Edit: and pnm wouldnt have to do much to achieve this

Postby zoom rader » October 24th, 2012, 11:25 am

^^^ you still have not told me, what is the PNM doing to be attractive once agian.
What you hoping for is a win by default or stealing another election.

Postby MG Man » October 24th, 2012, 11:28 am

zoom rader wrote:^^^ you still have not told me, what is the PNM doing to be attractive once agian.

your point?
PP won by default too..default of Patrick Manning.............at the rate Kamdrunkard and her band of thieves going, PNM is already an attractive proposition.
Tell me something ZR, what would you say to all those illiterate racist die-hard PNMites who put their trust, hope and faith in Kamliar? What reason is there for them to down this road of betrayal a second time?

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » October 24th, 2012, 11:29 am

It's arguable that the same thing that happened to the PNM re last election could happen to the PP next election. People didn't so much as vote for PP but just wanted to vote against the PNM last elections.

Postby zoom rader » October 24th, 2012, 11:40 am

zoom rader wrote:^^^ you still have not told me, what is the PNM doing to be attractive once agian.

your point?
PP won by default too..default of Patrick Manning.............at the rate Kamdrunkard and her band of thieves going, PNM is already an attractive proposition.
Tell me something ZR, what would you say to all those illiterate racist die-hard PNMites who put their trust, hope and faith in Kamliar? What reason is there for them to down this road of betrayal a second time?

The die-hard PNMites still voted for PNM last election dude. Die-hard PMMites will never vote for another party but PNM.
I cant say nothing to them, they will always vote PNM. One main reason why PNM lost is that most of the Eric William PNMites die-off and their kids know better than to vote for PNM. This all leads to the question that the PNM has not adapted to change to suit the younger population.

Postby MG Man » October 24th, 2012, 11:49 am

your point?

The die-hard PNMites still voted for PNM last election dude. Die-hard PMMites will never vote for another party but PNM.
I cant say nothing to them, they will always vote PNM. One main reason why PNM lost is that most of the Eric William PNMites die-off and their kids know better than to vote for PNM. This all leads to the question that the PNM has not adapted to change to suit the younger population.

you remind me of AdamB in the religious ched

Postby rfari » October 24th, 2012, 12:33 pm

jed. looking at that convo from the outside, zoom is delusional!. bwahahahahah!!!

Postby rspann » October 24th, 2012, 6:33 pm

All the PNM quoting him right now,so my choice would be.................................
Ramesh Lawrence Maharaj.

pyung99

Postby pyung99 » October 24th, 2012, 6:37 pm

my gyol marleeen makdonal. lewwe gheee afro woman a bligh in d pnm too nah. they hah xena warrior princess seem like d main lioness in d ranks.

Postby teems1 » October 24th, 2012, 6:49 pm

I have the solution to end the racial bias with respect to voting.

Have a PNM leader who is Indian, and a UNC leader of African descent.

pyung99

Postby pyung99 » October 24th, 2012, 6:52 pm

trinis cah even navigate a round about properly, yuh will hah ppl head spinnin all how with dat suggestion

Postby rspann » October 24th, 2012, 7:12 pm

Rfari,I want you to talk the truth,be objective and analytical,isn't the PNM percieved to be an african party,and the UNC percieved to be an indian party?I am not saying they are,I am saying they are percieved to be,and is it not true the majority of people vote along racial lines?That is why you hear comments like"is we time now"The percentage that deviate and vote according to issues will never be enough to make a difference.It is always tribal politics ,that is why Laventille will never go to thePP(don't matter If PNM never did any thing for them for fifty years)just as how Penal will never vote PNM, although they too get sidelined.Until the day people vote on merit and issues,we are doomed to have the Governance we get.That is why in another post I said that as long as Rowley leads the PNM,Ican't see the party going back into power.He comes accross as a racist,with all this talk about,what is so special about Penal and Chaguanas?and talk about the PP killing POS to build up chaguanas.Remember that PNM cannot win with a big majority without some attractiveness to people of other races.

Postby rfari » October 24th, 2012, 7:37 pm

^^dan lemme shake yuh hand. U bang on and i agree with what u're saying. Ask zoom etal and u would see.their response

Postby brams112 » October 24th, 2012, 9:30 pm

rspann wrote:Rfari,I want you to talk the truth,be objective and analytical,isn't the PNM percieved to be an african party,and the UNC percieved to be an indian party?I am not saying they are,I am saying they are percieved to be,and is it not true the majority of people vote along racial lines?That is why you hear comments like"is we time now"The percentage that deviate and vote according to issues will never be enough to make a difference.It is always tribal politics ,that is why Laventille will never go to thePP(don't matter If PNM never did any thing for them for fifty years)just as how Penal will never vote PNM, although they too get sidelined.Until the day people vote on merit and issues,we are doomed to have the Governance we get.That is why in another post I said that as long as Rowley leads the PNM,Ican't see the party going back into power.He comes accross as a racist,with all this talk about,what is so special about Penal and Chaguanas?and talk about the PP killing POS to build up chaguanas.Remember that PNM cannot win with a big majority without some attractiveness to people of other races.

Voting along tribal lines always existed,this is nothing new,i remember years ago to keep your job you had to vote for the party in power,it still exists for certain people in their minds even up to today .

Postby rfari » October 24th, 2012, 9:32 pm

Yuh see wha i saying?

Postby zoom rader » October 25th, 2012, 3:15 am

rfari wrote:^^dan lemme shake yuh hand. U bang on and i agree with what u're saying. Ask zoom etal and u would see.their response

rspann wrote:Rfari,I want you to talk the truth,be objective and analytical,isn't the PNM percieved to be an african party,and the UNC percieved to be an indian party?I am not saying they are,I am saying they are percieved to be,and is it not true the majority of people vote along racial lines?That is why you hear comments like"is we time now"The percentage that deviate and vote according to issues will never be enough to make a difference.It is always tribal politics ,that is why Laventille will never go to thePP(don't matter If PNM never did any thing for them for fifty years)just as how Penal will never vote PNM, although they too get sidelined.Until the day people vote on merit and issues,we are doomed to have the Governance we get.That is why in another post I said that as long as Rowley leads the PNM,Ican't see the party going back into power.He comes accross as a racist,with all this talk about,what is so special about Penal and Chaguanas?and talk about the PP killing POS to build up chaguanas.Remember that PNM cannot win with a big majority without some attractiveness to people of other races.

rfari, what u on about?
I said all this before, the PNM is not attractive because Rowley is know as a gunta. Rowley is the failure of the PNM with guy smiley.
People will vote in their comfort zone in trini. The PNM has a long way to go to win people over. They need get rid of the racist, propaganda, job for the boys programs and the crime that they support.

Postby rfari » October 25th, 2012, 9:22 am

rfari wrote:Yuh see wha i saying?

BRZ

Postby BRZ » October 26th, 2012, 1:16 pm

Theres No one in that PArty that possesses enough mental capacity to be the leader.
Hire from outside or simply fizzle out the opposition.

Postby rfari » October 26th, 2012, 1:29 pm

BRZ wrote:Theres No one in that PArty that possesses enough mental capacity to be the leader.

right right

pyung99

Postby pyung99 » October 26th, 2012, 7:33 pm

BRZ wrote:Theres No one in that PArty that possesses enough mental capacity to be the leader.

they doh need any rocket scientist to lead...yall know wht is needed

Postby zoom rader » October 27th, 2012, 2:42 am

rfari wrote:

right right

Well tell us rfafi who has the mental capacity to lead the PNM.
Apart from Mrs Beckles the rest are mentaly bankrupt to serve a diversed population of rainbow people.

Postby rfari » October 27th, 2012, 5:03 am

rfari wrote:

right right

Apart from Mrs Beckles the rest are mentaly bankrupt to serve a diversed population of rainbow people.

Tell me more about the metrics u use to determine 'mental capacity' and i would be able to give u an answer

Postby zoom rader » October 27th, 2012, 6:16 am

rfari wrote:

right right

Tell me more about the metrics u use to determine 'mental capacity' and i would be able to give u an answer

See In bold