Craziest thing yuh ever build/create/construct/make?

Re: Craziest thing yuh ever build/create/construct/make?

Postby rspann » March 14th, 2013, 3:38 pm

Never had any problems,used some heavier springs and shocks other than that every thing else worked fine for years.I saw one of the royal 122(pap 786) in penal doing a wedding recently,the owner didn't know I made it,so when he saw me looking at it he asked me if i liked it, then I told him I built it.He said he never had any problems in all the years he had it.

Postby ruffneck_12 » March 14th, 2013, 3:54 pm

I now mix some old arctic silver with baby oil

I will let allyuh know if my CPU ketch a fire

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » March 14th, 2013, 4:11 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:I now mix some old arctic silver with baby oil

I will let allyuh know if my CPU ketch a fire

Report eh jed cuz i hadda do the same thing here xD innovation to excite!!

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » March 14th, 2013, 4:29 pm

Mr.Bollywood wrote:How dah taste man???

Reel good steam and fried then seasoned.

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » March 14th, 2013, 8:42 pm

playerskrew wrote:
Mr.Bollywood wrote:How dah taste man???

Reel good steam and fried then seasoned.

Pass recipe on d cooking ched nah... If is nuh ah family secret ting

DjDaniel

Postby DjDaniel » March 15th, 2013, 6:35 am

DFC wrote:I had a few drinks and my thinking is sorta incoherent as i write this.

Hope you guys lulz at my idiocy from since kid days.

As far as i can remember, either my parents were too traumatised to tell me anything, or they beat me senseless and thats why i cant remember.

I feel its the latter.

WOW JRED :shock: I remember I almost burnt down my house too! so this bring back memories. :lol:
I was making frybake and forgot the bake in the oil and went to pee, when I come back HUGE flame touching the roof! I was home alone but when my parents came home they beat me like a dog :|

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » March 15th, 2013, 6:58 pm

What is it with alyuh tuners with bunnin down house???

Postby ruffneck_12 » March 15th, 2013, 7:08 pm

I nearly burn down a room in my house

I er totally wotless like dem to burn down the whole house an ting

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » March 16th, 2013, 7:01 am

Hahaha allyuh moder neva beat allur arsee for playing wid fire??

Postby Stephon. » March 16th, 2013, 7:01 am

ruffrider27 wrote:i swear i took a crap just now and it was the shape of the Toyota sign

TTTL does this every day except they get paid 200k per dump

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » March 16th, 2013, 7:24 pm

Hahaha wish yuh wok dere tho?

Postby Bizzare » March 16th, 2013, 7:28 pm

Stephon. wrote:
ruffrider27 wrote:i swear i took a crap just now and it was the shape of the Toyota sign

TTTL does this every day except they get paid 200k per dump

this ad below was right above yuh comment :lol:

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » March 16th, 2013, 8:20 pm

0ne Out door TV antenna

Some black garbage bags..

String

and 2 10 year old boys...

1 hang glider....jumped off a hill expecting to fly, crashed and bawl like 10 cow

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » March 17th, 2013, 1:17 pm

Lolwut??

Postby bluesteel29 » March 17th, 2013, 3:35 pm

nos_specialist wrote:0ne Out door TV antenna

Some black garbage bags..

String

and 2 10 year old boys...

1 hang glider....jumped off a hill expecting to fly, crashed and bawl like 10 cow

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » March 18th, 2013, 3:29 pm

Well yes I give up allyuh good yes..today I constructed

ah parabola xD

Postby DFC » March 18th, 2013, 4:14 pm

During rainy season, when the rivers were bursting their banks, and the ponds and lagoons were overflowing into the rice fields.

Flocks of egrets, wild ducks partied in the gushing streams and occasionally fell into the mouths of the spectacle caiman that peeped through the murky waters.

This was the perennial song of lower Woodland along the delta of the Godineu river.
My cousins and i built a raft made out of banana tree trunks and empty oil kegs.
We strung it together with some rope and vines late on a wet saturday evening, for tomorrow morning is our maiden journey aboard the Mistress of the Mangrove ,as we called it.

Well to cut the story short, we rafted out very far, and in the evening the raft started to fall apart, while the caimans hungrily waited as bit by bit, the hull of our raft disintegrated.

To make matters worse, it was also getting dark, none of us could swim and no one knew we were out here.

Oh how i miss those boy days....

true story.

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » March 18th, 2013, 4:23 pm

DFC sounds like u had a great childhood....

When I was about 7 did the same thing on a hugeee piece of Styrofoam man and was in a ravine (tributary to the caroni river) and I went out there on this huge piece of Styrofoam and almost made it to the caroni river (the raft stuck at a meander in the tributary) my parents came and threw a rope and cut meh arsse dey.. next morning a huge pregnant caiman was found in the garage and we had to kill it ...it ate my dog buster and was going after my mom who was 6 months pregnant with my lil bro...the thought of that thing being right under me while in the water was soooo frightening afterwards I was so scared of caimans had nightmares for 2 years after... (since more and more were coming up)

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » March 18th, 2013, 5:20 pm

I can't think of anything else at the moment

Years ago I had one of them big old-school Gameboy (the one that used 4 AA batteries) and I had a random 3V adapter. One day I didn't want to ask for more batteries because I woulda get cuss.

So I put 2 batteries in the gameboy, and take 2 pieces of wire, wrap one around the circular part of the adapter jack, and put the other one in the space in the centre, tape it up and connect the other ends of the wires to a + and - connection in the game boy and it work good :| So a pack of 4AA batteries would last twice as long as before.

I also tried to connect a fire alarm directly to a outlet because of boredom and I didn't have a 9V battery. Sparks fly, wires melt and for a few days I was scared to plug/unplug anything with a plug.

on a DIFFERENT note (and NO I did not try this)
When I was in form 6 I heard some form 2 fellas talking about how to take a piece of sponge, make a hole in it, put a smallish balloon in it, shove the contraption into a piece of pvc pipe and stretch the balloon mouth over the end of the pipe and put some warm baby oil in it. :shock: :shock: :shock:

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » March 18th, 2013, 6:06 pm

on a DIFFERENT note (and NO I did not try this)
When I was in form 6 I heard some form 2 fellas talking about how to take a piece of sponge, make a hole in it, put a smallish balloon in it, shove the contraption into a piece of pvc pipe and stretch the balloon mouth over the end of the pipe and put some warm baby oil in it. :shock: :shock: :shock:[/quote]

What that would cause?????

Postby ismithx » March 18th, 2013, 6:18 pm

what do you think?

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » March 18th, 2013, 7:21 pm

Idk what the hell that contraption could do...never heard about anything involving those components being used together in my life

Postby rollingstock » March 18th, 2013, 7:27 pm

Is to stick yuh piggy een cornt.

Wh'am never had boy days?

Postby DFC » March 18th, 2013, 7:31 pm

fouljuice wrote:on a DIFFERENT note (and NO I did not try this)
When I was in form 6 I heard some form 2 fellas talking about how to take a piece of sponge, make a hole in it, put a smallish balloon in it, shove the contraption into a piece of pvc pipe and stretch the balloon mouth over the end of the pipe and put some warm baby oil in it. :shock: :shock: :shock:

Take that contraption, insert into a mannequin.
Make sure its a mannequin with a head, preferably female body, and put on a nice wig on it.

Daan...you dont need a woman again.

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » March 18th, 2013, 7:52 pm

Wda I hearing here buh wah d jail is dis .....fellas idle awa??? It so hard to geh ah gyull dese days? Flijlal boi dem never hear ah maury street ?

Postby rollingstock » March 18th, 2013, 7:57 pm

It's Murray street. Seems you are unaware.

I'll help you out, have some 1/2 inch pvc, should be adequate for you :|

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » March 18th, 2013, 7:59 pm

Nah bro used all in construction of a rocket and nahh I dow need to be taught by a fella

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » March 19th, 2013, 3:54 pm

Btw rollingstock you could go ahead an build it cuz it would be the craziest thing u ever construct

Postby cinco » March 19th, 2013, 4:50 pm

DJ Q

Postby DJ Q » March 20th, 2013, 10:16 am

^Hoss :shock: