nemisis wrote:I like this. Need to see the whole write up though inclusive of smallie and friendsblack start wrote:sound boy 64 wrote:Rebound
take win![]()
eurogirl wrote:never known someone to actually say 469 in the text , u sure it just wasn't de apt number ?
usually its we liming in j....... later ..or t..... if its happenin on a boat .
dougla_boy wrote:eurogirl wrote:never known someone to actually say 469 in the text , u sure it just wasn't de apt number ?
devrat wrote:dougla_boy wrote:eurogirl wrote:never known someone to actually say 469 in the text , u sure it just wasn't de apt number ?
Go brave bro.....go brave
dougla_boy wrote:devrat wrote:dougla_boy wrote:eurogirl wrote:never known someone to actually say 469 in the text , u sure it just wasn't de apt number ?
i good dan! u ever hear bout people praising a mango stump?
dougla_boy wrote:devrat wrote:dougla_boy wrote:eurogirl wrote:never known someone to actually say 469 in the text , u sure it just wasn't de apt number ?
devrat wrote:dougla_boy wrote:devrat wrote:dougla_boy wrote:eurogirl wrote:never known someone to actually say 469 in the text , u sure it just wasn't de apt number ?
hold that for your thirst
dougla_boy wrote:devrat wrote:dougla_boy wrote:devrat wrote:dougla_boy wrote:eurogirl wrote:never known someone to actually say 469 in the text , u sure it just wasn't de apt number ?
hold that for your thirst
das not she
black start wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:No dahlin.. All that to warn YOU not to ramp up with ME as long as you enjoy your Tuner membership!!
Mkay..
is not the first time I guh get ban honey.....it ain't guh be the last.....
I just glad ah boi guh eat ah food on my behalf.....I only hope he thank me irl..![]()
manipulating punnanz is manipulating....
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:black start wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:No dahlin.. All that to warn YOU not to ramp up with ME as long as you enjoy your Tuner membership!!
Mkay..
I just glad ah boi guh eat ah food on my behalf.....I only hope he thank me irl..![]()
Ban is for small fries boss..
It have other ways you can be written off the books..
Trini Hookah wrote:She going an ban him on facebook?
MISHI wrote:I just all for taking pict-(connection lost)
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:black start wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:No dahlin.. All that to warn YOU not to ramp up with ME as long as you enjoy your Tuner membership!!
Mkay..
Ban is for small fries boss..
AllTrac wrote:chinese laundry has reported this thread.
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Ban is for small fries boss..
organised hit....AllTrac wrote:chinese laundry has reported this thread.
bluesteel29 wrote::shock:![]()
Hi ~*Pãñdorą*~....wen ya gonna ruff me up like dat?