Kidney stones, Real talk

Re: Kidney stones, Real talk

Postby Bizzare » October 16th, 2012, 8:07 pm

is either ollour exaggerating or kidney stones could rally fuh the worst pain one can feel in his/her lifetime.

Postby rspann » October 16th, 2012, 8:09 pm

I pee out mine the night before my operation.My mother make me drink olive oil for 3 times a day and she soak something like aloes,ratchet, in water and had me drinking that next thing I know is that I pass it out.The doctor say it is formed by too much uric acid caused by too much acidic things and too much red meat.Also a man in Princes town market have a bush remedy.When you get that pain you trying anything.

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » October 16th, 2012, 8:16 pm

u could try to mix some olive oil and some lemon juice, drink it straight down and followed by lots of water did the trick with me i remember getting that pain in pplaza had to sit down outside rituals one time yes

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » October 16th, 2012, 8:28 pm

Bizzare wrote:is either ollour exaggerating or kidney stones could rally fuh the worst pain one can feel in his/her lifetime.

it's the truth...

Postby ~Vēġó~ » October 16th, 2012, 8:31 pm

just out of curiousity, all who had kidney stones, per chance y'all consume high quantities of black soft drink? I remember reading some link between the two....

Postby kurpal_v2 » October 16th, 2012, 8:32 pm

Sooooo Carib lime by trac?

Postby AllTrac » October 16th, 2012, 8:38 pm

UML wrote:
AllTrac wrote:This is how i was today when that sudden pain hit me while walking on Park Street in POS

pulled in a bank and fold up. Serious fcking pain. Went to the doc, he told me it seems to be kidney stones, wont know for sure until i do the ultrasound. This has never happen to me before, but i guess this is the result of abusing my body for 20 years.
Anyone ever had to deal with it before? did you drink alot of water before being diagnosed with kidney stones? hopefully i can pee it out, is it painfully passing it out? i r scared.

Supplements??????????

I LOVE to say this.....I TOLD U SO!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Reread Bodybuilding thread :wink:

btw i heard it rips everything on its way out *ouch* 8-)

what? where did u tell me about supplements? :? i think u mixing me up

Postby AllTrac » October 16th, 2012, 8:41 pm

rspann wrote:I pee out mine the night before my operation.My mother make me drink olive oil for 3 times a day and she soak something like aloes,ratchet, in water and had me drinking that next thing I know is that I pass it out.The doctor say it is formed by too much uric acid caused by too much acidic things and too much red meat.Also a man in Princes town market have a bush remedy.When you get that pain you trying anything.

there are different types from what i understand.

Postby pioneer » October 16th, 2012, 8:41 pm

Also if you take in alota ghee...it will lubricate your penor pipe for da fukka to come slidin out like a feuner panty in kfc carpark

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » October 16th, 2012, 8:42 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:just out of curiousity, all who had kidney stones, per chance y'all consume high quantities of black soft drink? I remember reading some link between the two....

yes i use to before i got it the doctor told me that and red meat in my diet cause the kidney stone and well as of this month i be 4 years clean of soft drinks.....

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » October 16th, 2012, 8:44 pm

Sounds painful as fcuk. All the best yes Trac.

Postby AllTrac » October 16th, 2012, 8:50 pm

jeevdude199 wrote:
~Vēġó~ wrote:just out of curiousity, all who had kidney stones, per chance y'all consume high quantities of black soft drink? I remember reading some link between the two....

yes i use to before i got it the doctor told me that and red meat in my diet cause the kidney stone and well as of this month i be 4 years clean of soft drinks.....

I honestly believe red meat is not the root cause, i think it just worsens the root underlying cause, meaning if you had kidney stones already there growing and accumulating the red meat would just add it it, reason i say that is that i know lots of people that eat red meat, some trying to hit a specific caloric amount using red meat for years and no issues, so im thinking they had no underlying kidney issues and hydration problem to begin with *shrugs*

Postby AllTrac » October 16th, 2012, 8:51 pm

pioneer wrote:Also if you take in alota ghee...it will lubricate your penor pipe for da fukka to come slidin out like a feuner panty in kfc carpark

that is pretty good advise actually...

Postby r3iXmann » October 16th, 2012, 8:51 pm

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kidney_stones#Causes

*Albanian voice from Taken* Good Luck.

troublemaker

Postby troublemaker » October 16th, 2012, 8:53 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:Sooooo Carib lime by trac?

eeeeensideee 8-)

pioneer wrote:Also if you take in alota ghee...it will lubricate your penor pipe for da fukka to come slidin out like a feuner panty in kfc carpark

spill the beans biatch :lol: :lol:

Garrett Inside

Postby Garrett Inside » October 16th, 2012, 8:56 pm

Bizzare wrote:is either ollour exaggerating or kidney stones could rally fuh the worst pain one can feel in his/her lifetime.

The doc told me it was said to be equivalent to man as making a baby is to a woman, and it sure felt so

The lemon juice theoretically is supposed to round out the edges not break up the stone as some may think, the rowatinex tablets and the local alternative olive oil are meant to lubricate the passages.

Garrett Inside

Postby Garrett Inside » October 16th, 2012, 8:57 pm

Common causes are believed to be dairy and nuts btw

Postby AllTrac » October 16th, 2012, 9:25 pm

sheit bricks business dan

Marct

Postby Marct » October 16th, 2012, 9:34 pm

Got one last yr Dec, pain is undescribable they used a stent and medication to destroy same.

Don't wish that pain on my worst enemy

Ironically had some pains last week went for ultra sound x ray,blood & urine test last week.

Just got home 30 mins ago and nothing seen.

Lemonade / lemon juice would help a lot - you need to drink loads of water too.
If you need a great doctor let me know...

Postby UML » October 16th, 2012, 9:42 pm

AllTrac wrote:
UML wrote:
AllTrac wrote:This is how i was today when that sudden pain hit me while walking on Park Street in POS

pulled in a bank and fold up. Serious fcking pain. Went to the doc, he told me it seems to be kidney stones, wont know for sure until i do the ultrasound. This has never happen to me before, but i guess this is the result of abusing my body for 20 years.
Anyone ever had to deal with it before? did you drink alot of water before being diagnosed with kidney stones? hopefully i can pee it out, is it painfully passing it out? i r scared.

Supplements??????????

I LOVE to say this.....I TOLD U SO!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Reread Bodybuilding thread :wink:

btw i heard it rips everything on its way out *ouch* 8-)

what? where did u tell me about supplements? :? i think u mixing me up

sorry i was speaking in general

do u use supplements in ur bodybuilding programme?

sould you please share ur story with the supplement junkies in the bodybuilding thread...which i have warned continuously about this problem.

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » October 16th, 2012, 10:34 pm

AllTrac wrote:

Piss bricks business dan

Fixed

Had a pardna who couldn't take the pain once & simply walk outside into his gallery butt naked. Had a cousin gone through a similar ordeal. I have increased my water intake & reduce the amount of other fluids I drink.

Good luck hoss.

Postby AllTrac » October 17th, 2012, 2:48 am

Pain started at 2am. Got up with a sharp pain on the right side of my lower back, I know this feeling all to well, right now I feel like if I going through labor to make one of those alien babies like in the movie. It comes in waves, that's how I'm able to type this now.

UML, I'm not a supplement junkie, I just use whey, not daily either, I feel fuller when I hit my protein maco using actual whole chewable food.

This sheit is really unbelievably painful, when I feel it coming on I have to brace myself, physically and mentally prepare myself.
Thanks for advise guys, will definately looking at the lemon and olive oil remedy

Postby 16 cycles » October 17th, 2012, 7:54 am

damn....a pain worse than 'open socket' after wisdom tooth extraction....

pops had this when i was very young....saw him fold over vomiting...

remedy then was beers / coconut water.....

abt 17 years after it came back....not as painful but he knew instantly what it was....same fluids and tablets again

speedy recovery Trac....

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » October 17th, 2012, 8:08 am

Oh one more thing... Drink lots of cranberry juice and STOP eating blackpepper!!!!!

Postby mitsu_chick941 » October 17th, 2012, 8:13 am

RIP trac

http://homeremedieslog.com/home-remedies-for-kidney-stones/

heard some people talk from experience, one of the many reasons i'm glad i'm not a man. :|

Postby Rainman » October 17th, 2012, 8:19 am

mitsu_chick941 wrote:Image

RIP trac

heard some people talk from experience, one of the many reasons i'm glad i'm not a man. :|

women also get kidney stones. :roll: :roll:

Postby Trini Hookah » October 17th, 2012, 8:20 am

I hope she just had a brainfart and got mixed up with prostate.

Postby AllTrac » October 17th, 2012, 8:21 am

thanks guys.

to describe the pain, for the men, if you have ever gotten kicked in the nuts, then you can better understand the pain. When you get kicked in the balls the pain rises from your nuts to your stomach, your stomach cramps up so bad that you hold it and keel over, the pain from that nut shot is so intense it makes you immobile for a bit. Well thats the pain, it just like getting kicked in the nuts in 10 second intervals. Yea, you should drink that dere water.

Postby AllTrac » October 17th, 2012, 8:22 am

Rainman wrote:
mitsu_chick941 wrote:Image

RIP trac

women also get kidney stones. :roll: :roll:

ROFLLLL :lol: :lol: :lol: the pain!! the pain!! lolll :lol: :lol: :cry:

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » October 17th, 2012, 8:24 am

Trac, heavy coconut water! also some killer pain killers!