TriniTuner.com | Latest Event:
jhtuner wrote:Just passed the car 1 of the bandits tried to escape in also....they ran off the road yes...the car is a company car...western scientifc....people no longer seeing working hard for things important na....they rather others work hard and they steal....this happened right by us...just yesterday was protesting...now this today...smh....sure the families would say either 1 lead one to do such and they were good boys and the police shoot and kill them without asking questions....i say kill they rasses....
rocknrolla wrote:jhtuner wrote:Just passed the car 1 of the bandits tried to escape in also....they ran off the road yes...the car is a company car...western scientifc....people no longer seeing working hard for things important na....they rather others work hard and they steal....this happened right by us...just yesterday was protesting...now this today...smh....sure the families would say either 1 lead one to do such and they were good boys and the police shoot and kill them without asking questions....i say kill they rasses....
and they seeing government ministers doing it and getting away with it?
its time we associate the blame where it rightfully deserves to be.. and that is in government policies on the redistribution of wealth to reach all echelons of society. they are failing us badly. and all their friends and family getting hooked up for life in one shot. one contract and your whole family rich forever! then they cant provide decent, gainful employment to people. what allyuh expect? how many centuries we trying to deal with crime the way we still dealing with it. and it STILL NOT WORKING. NEW CRIMINALS ALWAYS POP UP!
it is time to take a different approach. one of fairness and equality. true equal opportunity. i say if u want to deter criminals, give them something that will make them think twice about risking their freedom for a life a crime. and that .. is good damn, meaningful, useful JOBS. not slave trades forced to work long hrs for substandard income.. slavery abolish!
what you think they fighting for in laventille and east port of spain.. Job Contracts.. steuppss. who cant see the relation deaf dumb and blind