Drive by in grand bazaar

Re: Drive by in grand bazaar

Postby pioneer » August 28th, 2013, 10:15 am

Country_Bookie wrote:So did the eyewitness get the licence plate and call the police as soon as it happened?
Most likely the car would've been stolen and abandoned shortly thereafter, but u never know.

Another thing, the victim was a high profile lawyer and driving a PBN Almera? Did he work pro bono for all his cases?

Is only country side folk does glorify almeara

Rich people use those things to lay low.

Have multi-million dollar doctors and lawyers pumpin b14 and almeara. Those cars disposable to them, when is time to change oil they buy a new car.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » August 28th, 2013, 10:18 am

metalgear2095 wrote:
avenall wrote:i think we should be allowed to own a firearm once we own a house / vehicle.

Most people not mature enough to handle that responsibility. Murder rate will soar.

Thats the idea..

Postby nemisis » August 28th, 2013, 10:20 am

Country_Bookie wrote:So did the eyewitness get the licence plate and call the police as soon as it happened?
Most likely the car would've been stolen and abandoned shortly thereafter, but u never know.

Another thing, the victim was a high profile lawyer and driving a PBN Almera? Did he work pro bono for all his cases?

Is only country side folk does glorify almeara

Rich people use those things to lay low.

Have multi-million dollar doctors and lawyers pumpin b14 and almeara. Those cars disposable to them, when is time to change oil they buy a new car.
oh gosh you coulda leave the man with his perception that once you have money your car can at no time deprecate under 300k

Postby Chimera » August 28th, 2013, 10:39 am

true

indian people does spend hundreds of thousands to fight over 2 feet of land

Postby DFC » August 28th, 2013, 10:46 am

Sabriel I hear yuh have real land to plough.

Postby AllTrac » August 28th, 2013, 10:47 am

Sabriel wrote:Mussbe be the land dispute case he was involved in ..that cost him his life.
Injun ppl like to fight n kill over a land..that...and a pepper tree...smh.

yuh kno...

devrat

Postby devrat » August 28th, 2013, 10:55 am

AllTrac wrote:
Sabriel wrote:Mussbe be the land dispute case he was involved in ..that cost him his life.

yuh kno...

Yes but there is usually a cutlass involved not a paid hit!!!

New_SPECIES

Postby New_SPECIES » August 28th, 2013, 11:01 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:true

indian people does spend hundreds of thousands to fight over 2 feet of land

A well known fact!

Postby javishm » August 28th, 2013, 11:01 am

injun again and dey blasted land

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » August 28th, 2013, 11:09 am

wonder if the media will say the shots were fired by a pitbull... cause it seems the only monsters , killers etc in the island are "dangerous dogs" Its more important to deal with the "dangerous dogs" than to deal with the murder rate, corruption etc..

RIP

Postby bluefete » August 28th, 2013, 11:10 am

THIS needs investigating. Heard he won the case too.

Postby K74T » August 28th, 2013, 11:15 am

Ban land!

New_SPECIES

Postby New_SPECIES » August 28th, 2013, 11:26 am

Strangely enough... in the news report, ANSA said that they will continue to provide the best security to ensure the safety of their customers....etc

BUT, Grand Bazaar was always known for:

(1) stores being broken into during the night
(2) CCTV cameras that never "pick up" anything
(3) few and sleeping, retired security guards
(4) no security features whatsoever at any of the entrances/exits

They only recently hired some "parking attendants" that they call security.
But they continuously invite international companies and customers to their premise.

I am sure that this "execution" will invite other hitmen to "take out" their targets at this location.
That's why ANSA made that announcement!

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » August 28th, 2013, 11:49 am

BAN ANSA!lol

Heres food for thought. They own a large security company and sell security equipment too!

Postby Habit7 » August 28th, 2013, 11:57 am

If only we had a fleet of helicopters to be an eye in sky and spot this red car as it calmly drove off.
If only we had CCTV cameras on the h'ways that bound GB to monitor in real time where the car went.
If only we had gov't issue licenses plates and not store bought ones so that ppl could not forge them.

the maybe the killer would have been caught by now.

New_SPECIES

Postby New_SPECIES » August 28th, 2013, 12:03 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:BAN ANSA!lol

Heres food for thought. They own a large security company and sell security equipment too!

They also are the owners of many companies that could randomly come into your mind!

But they can't secure the place properly.

I mean, sometimes you can't really stop a 'hit', but if the place was a bit more secure, then it may not have took place where so many unsuspecting people are around.

And at least some attempts would have been made to catch these people.

It will definitely have people uneasy who regularly shop and work there.
Because the hit could have taken place closer to innocent people who could have also lost their lives.

Postby pioneer » August 28th, 2013, 12:04 pm

grand bazaar is really a hit

Postby Country_Bookie » August 28th, 2013, 12:08 pm

Heard the “analysts” on I95.5 discussing it this morning.
They wanted to know why the police ent call in a helicopter to track down the car, becos up to now it has not been found.
Of course, they concluded that this is the fault of the political leadership of the country.

Postby pioneer » August 28th, 2013, 12:09 pm

*clout*

Chopper was busy takin kams and she sister to the hairdresser

Independence pump this weekend fadda

New_SPECIES

Postby New_SPECIES » August 28th, 2013, 12:19 pm

Habit7 wrote:If only we had a fleet of helicopters to be an eye in sky and spot this red car as it calmly drove off.
If only we had CCTV cameras on the h'ways that bound GB to monitor in real time where the car went.
If only we had gov't issue licenses plates and not store bought ones so that ppl could not forge them.

the maybe the killer would have been caught by now.

Although these things are existent but not monitored and enforced, I was just highlighting the fact that a lot of these places that beg people to enter their premise to shop and spend, don't provide that personal extra 'watch' over the people.

Just a simple thing like a secure premise will bring so much business, because people always concerned about their safety in this criminal heaven.

Maybe they have too much business already!

But I did get your point!