PEA-PEK Series

Re: pcz series

Postby black start » April 9th, 2013, 11:01 am

I want a PDA 1, so I can PDA while I'm driving my PDA....if you kno what I mean 8-)

Postby *$kїđž!™ » April 9th, 2013, 11:02 am

Stephon. wrote:half the new vehicles on the roads don't even have a garage or yard to sleep in at night lol

true that.... alot of new car owners in my area are renters.......brand new cars having to park on the roadways....

man does be peeping through window when another car slows down next to their new car....lol....

Postby Stephon. » April 9th, 2013, 11:05 am

when I was younger I always wanted PCD because I'm a huge pussycat dolls fan.

Postby teems1 » April 9th, 2013, 11:18 am

stev wrote:where d ass people gettin all this money to buy car? series moving rel fast

Watch where half of them living.

Some take loan and living in old board house where the roof have two red brick holding down the galvanize and the rest eh even have place to park it.

Doh talk about cutting cost on maintenance

People have given up on attempting to purchase their own house, because of their insane prices, and decided to simply extend their parents house, or live upstairs/downstairs/with them.

Because of that, money which would have been saved over the years as a down payment would now be used on a new car.

Postby rfari » April 9th, 2013, 12:17 pm

rfari wrote:
stev wrote:where d ass people gettin all this money to buy car? series moving rel fast

Watch where half of them living.

Some take loan and living in old board house where the roof have two red brick holding down the galvanize and the rest eh even have place to park it.

Doh talk about cutting cost on maintenance

Yup. I waiting to buy me a second hand s5 when pp lorse the next elections and the spoon-fed crew back on the breadline. Srs tlk.

Only your grandkids may see PP lossing an election in Trini dude.

I'll sponsor u a cold lanate after next elections

Postby Stephon. » April 9th, 2013, 12:43 pm

5onDfloor

Postby 5onDfloor » April 9th, 2013, 1:21 pm

we need more roads....one day we will wake up and cant drive out of our own yard because of traffic.

Postby wagonrunner » April 9th, 2013, 1:49 pm

5onDfloor wrote:we need more roads....one day we will wake up and cant drive out of our own yard because of traffic.

roads arent the problem.
the fact that they all point to too few locations is.
we need to redesign our road network.

the highway shouldnt be extended to point.
a new highway in the center of the island with on / off ramps to all locations, and a working coastal road. with the bulk of the populace no longer having to head to POS / Sando / Chaguanas / Arima, because its decentralized will give you all the space you need on the road.

those in power need to start playing simcity. A lot to learn if they're capable of it.

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 9th, 2013, 2:01 pm

5onDfloor wrote:we need more roads....one day we will wake up and cant drive out of our own yard because of traffic.

roads arent the problem.

a new highway in the center of the island with on / off ramps to all locations, and a working coastal road. with the bulk of the populace no longer having to head to POS / Sando / Chaguanas / Arima, because its decentralized will give you all the space you need on the road.

those in power need to start playing simcity. A lot to learn if they're capable of it.

Ease up on the sensible approach thinking there, you making too much sense.

I remember being in a recent political meeting where decentralization was brought up, set of gunta only hear "move to central and south" and start to beat up "Kamla bess make penal the capital" :|

5onDfloor

Postby 5onDfloor » April 9th, 2013, 2:08 pm

roads arent the problem.

dont say that you will be labelled a PNMite

i find that highway to be a waste of time and money but we all know why it must be built when its done its going to cost in the region of 12Billion...to benefit whom?

what we need is another route to get from POS to SFdo...why head east to go south?

i cant wait for the GB exchange to finish but that looks like it have another 5-8yrs.

Postby teems1 » April 9th, 2013, 2:19 pm

5onDfloor wrote:

roads arent the problem.

i find that highway to be a waste of time and money but we all know why it must be built when its done its going to cost in the region of 12Billion...to benefit whom?

what we need is another route to get from POS to SFdo...why head east to go south?

i cant wait for the GB exchange to finish but that looks like it have another 5-8yrs.

Don't be so small minded. Thousands of commuters have to resort to the creek on a daily basis. It will benefit the persons in the southwest part of the island.

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 9th, 2013, 2:28 pm

teems1 wrote:
5onDfloor wrote:

roads arent the problem.

Don't be so small minded. Thousands of commuters have to resort to the creek on a daily basis. It will benefit the persons in the southwest part of the island.

Indeed, lots of those who make statements like that don't experience the traffic on a daily basis in south.

The gb interchange should be done within a 2yrs iirc the projected timeline.

Postby wagonrunner » April 9th, 2013, 2:29 pm

teems1 wrote:Don't be so small minded. Thousands of commuters have to resort to the creek on a daily basis. It will benefit the persons in the southwest part of the island.

Agreed with that, but won't it be a better benefit to them, and all, if they didn't have to bottleneck at golconda, tarouba, freeport, chagaunas, grand bazaar, wrightson road?

Postby pete » April 9th, 2013, 2:31 pm

TWO MORE YEARS? WTMC?!

I was hoping 6 more months :?

racy lady

Postby racy lady » April 9th, 2013, 8:13 pm

^ yeah the UBH ramp they doing now should be done by year end but that's cuz its the foreigners making sure they on schedule even though locals doing the work...everything else that has to connect to that, is the locals doing it so hopefully that can be done by next year :|

with the pics from the traffic thread when its all done it would be something to look at :)

Postby Bizzare » April 9th, 2013, 8:43 pm

Stephon. wrote:when I was younger I always wanted PCD because I'm a huge pussycat dolls fan.

awwwww.....you don't have to wait too long again pumpkin

Postby Rooki3 » April 9th, 2013, 9:00 pm

but it gone already :?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » April 10th, 2013, 9:56 am

^^lulz.... :lol:

prepaid

Postby prepaid » April 10th, 2013, 9:04 pm

whats the latest PCY series now

Postby De Dragon » April 10th, 2013, 9:12 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:

roads arent the problem.

I remember being in a recent political meeting where decentralization was brought up, set of gunta only hear "move to central and south" and start to beat up "Kamla bess make penal the capital" :|

Well when lead gunta(Rowley) heard that there was a move to relocate some Gov't offices to Carlsen Field,Chaguanas etc, he asked why he had to go "quite Chaguanas" to get something done :? :?

Postby joker » April 10th, 2013, 9:26 pm

prepaid wrote:whats the latest PCY series now

6***

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 10th, 2013, 9:39 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:

roads arent the problem.

Well when lead gunta(Rowley) heard that there was a move to relocate some Gov't offices to Carlsen Field,Chaguanas etc, he asked why he had to go "quite Chaguanas" to get something done :? :?

Monkey do as monkey see then :lol:

Sully

Postby Sully » April 11th, 2013, 7:52 am

joker wrote:
prepaid wrote:whats the latest PCY series now

6***

Saw 72** on the road yesterday.

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » April 11th, 2013, 7:59 am

Saw 78xx yest I think.

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » April 11th, 2013, 9:22 am

PCY 8500 gone. PCZ will roll out in May. PDA will roll out in October and estimated to finish by year end. That is approx. 30k registrations for this year.

Postby Stephon. » April 11th, 2013, 10:04 am

ok miss cleo

Postby hustla_ambition101 » April 11th, 2013, 10:21 am

Stephon. wrote:ok miss cleo

Dammit I almost buss out one loud laugh here in work wit this yes

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » April 11th, 2013, 10:50 am

stephons mom doesn't pay him any attention so just because I follow her, he follows me.

Postby S_2NR » April 11th, 2013, 5:21 pm

Stephon. wrote:ok miss cleo

fokhan_96

Postby fokhan_96 » April 11th, 2013, 9:11 pm

If PCZ 86 is a Toyota GT86 or PCZ 5 is a BMW 5 series ... Then that would be by pure coincidence .... Rightttt :D