MR Firsttimer is ah big thief and a liar

speedist

Re: MR Firsttimer is ah big thief and a liar

Postby speedist » September 16th, 2013, 11:05 pm

MADMAN1 wrote:
sound boy 64 wrote:Why you didn't check the deck before buying it?

The deck was taken out already, & i had to carry it by a technician to check.

For all you know it was probably stolen too. He tell you where he source it from? :|

MADMAN1

Postby MADMAN1 » September 17th, 2013, 7:48 am

speedist wrote:
MADMAN1 wrote:
sound boy 64 wrote:Why you didn't check the deck before buying it?

The deck was taken out already, & i had to carry it by a technician to check.

For all you know it was probably stolen too. He tell you where he source it from? :|

He said he took it out from his car cuz it didn't have any inputs for an amp....
The post is still up in the audio classifieds

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » September 17th, 2013, 8:02 am

That why I don't buy any used electronic devices on 2ner,I work too hard or my money,

Power sellers all the way,equip,raptor etc

Postby toyolink » September 17th, 2013, 11:20 am

The open market is riddled with all kinds of conmen and even buyers who dont act in good faith.
I personally had a customer purchase a wheel package and on the day of installation was estatic and found his nze121 ride was perfect (proper road test done).
About 5 days after purchase the referred to customer calls me up and advises me he is returning the wheels (which he was running around with) for a refund since he was about to buyer a nicer looking set.
Well folks,I was just amazed at this turn of events.
I brought back the set at 50% of price and respectfully invited the customer to take his business elsewhere.
I am still amazed!

Postby gastly369 » September 17th, 2013, 2:44 pm

i usually buy from ppl with a good "2nr sale history"
and when i do purchase stuff i sometimes leave an after sale comment in simply assisting others 2nrs and give a "sale rep" to the seller of said item

when selling certain items personally i usually give the buyer a full refund if not satisfied in 3 days with item they got once returned in the exact condition and functioning as sold.
always accept any comments on items sold on the post after i dont "clear" the post as its sold

first time non powersellers or limited interaction on the forums i try to avoid....

Postby dougla_boy » September 17th, 2013, 2:52 pm

ah have some ting to sell

gimme a hornjed and take it nah.....

srs

JDM_GUY

Postby JDM_GUY » September 17th, 2013, 3:49 pm

The mods could trace his IP

Postby rollingstock » September 17th, 2013, 4:39 pm

dingdong wrote:fellas I accept my losses and learnt from my stupid mistake....I not looking 4 any sympathy...call me all de names...laugh at me if u guys want....HE BRING THE VEHICLE FOR ME TO SEE IN MONTROSE CHAGUANAS BY KFC...I SAW CERT COPY EVERYTHING...HIS DP#779630B....THE CAR REG#PCL 6958....BLACK MITSUBISHI LANCER
....I accept my losses and move on,sorry to say....I will surely learn from my mistakes....god is good,he will see me through....hope u guys have a blessed day....be safe out there peeps

Please verify the vehicle # for me 'T'CL6958 is a Kia K2700

Postby Sky » September 17th, 2013, 5:20 pm

^^ PCL, not TCL.
Typo?

Postby hustla_ambition101 » September 17th, 2013, 5:30 pm

the plot thickens

Postby rollingstock » September 18th, 2013, 1:42 pm

Sky wrote:^^ PCL, not TCL.
Typo?

I doubt, he gave a description, there cannot be a T,H,P,R, or X plate with teh same numbers.

Was hoping he verified, had some free time yesterday i could of put towards this, busy now.

flvrufdwk

Postby flvrufdwk » September 19th, 2013, 8:01 am

Postby TRAE » September 19th, 2013, 8:33 am

I say we get hold of them so and beat them to the brink of death, revive and nurse them back to life and repeat for a few times---- then lock up he so and so

Postby equipped2ripp » September 19th, 2013, 10:55 pm

all that big boy he playing taking people money as downpayment... he ain't have money now for a lawyer.

Postby Chimera » September 19th, 2013, 11:24 pm

Sky wrote:^^ PCL, not TCL.
Typo?

I doubt, he gave a description, there cannot be a T,H,P,R, or X plate with teh same numbers.

Was hoping he verified, had some free time yesterday i could of put towards this, busy now.

well its a conman..soo...fake plates?

dstraightner

Postby dstraightner » September 20th, 2013, 12:28 am

Well thanks tuners for all of your input into this tread that leads to the speedy arrest of Mr firsttimer, tuners let us all learn from this experience, even those who feel they are invincible. 8-)

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » September 20th, 2013, 4:13 am

^invincible? Nah,i'd say smarter than the average bear though.

MADMAN1

Postby MADMAN1 » September 20th, 2013, 8:02 am

Can any1 Assist me in getting some info on this Tuner??

"QR20Y11"

#376-9933
Think his name is Videsh from South

dstraightner

Postby dstraightner » September 20th, 2013, 8:51 am

Lol true!!!

Postby javishm » September 20th, 2013, 8:58 am

chuner investigations o wa

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » September 20th, 2013, 9:12 am

dingdong wrote:fellas I accept my losses and learnt from my stupid mistake....I not looking 4 any sympathy...call me all de names...laugh at me if u guys want....HE BRING THE VEHICLE FOR ME TO SEE IN MONTROSE CHAGUANAS BY KFC...I SAW CERT COPY EVERYTHING...HIS DP#779630B....THE CAR REG#PCL 6958....BLACK MITSUBISHI LANCER
....I accept my losses and move on,sorry to say....I will surely learn from my mistakes....god is good,he will see me through....hope u guys have a blessed day....be safe out there peeps

Hoss doh study them turners. I sure many ah them get conned one way or the other but scared to admit.

This eh no lie, if you really think back real people get conned already in life one way or another.

OP my suggestion is to save up and buy a vehicle cash. And make sure you do some good damn research on the person selling you the vehicle and history of the vehicle.

Also try to buy one from maybe a teacher or someone in a trusted profession.

Take my dotish advice its what I would do.

Postby Chimera » September 20th, 2013, 9:47 am

you forgot to tell him to buy a b14 and b14 is king.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » September 20th, 2013, 10:04 am

^ ow ho :lol:

Yes BTW OP do yuhself a favor and buy a B14 in future. Only the king you can go in a drug store with $100 and get a door plus a ramsaran peanut punch with the change.

That good enough?
Last edited by EFFECTIC DESIGNS on September 20th, 2013, 10:07 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Team Loco » September 20th, 2013, 10:06 am

i think i've had the worst experience. i bought a vehicle on tuner, so called legit paperwork. vehicle turned out to be stolen. was stolen from dealership showroom last year. police came by and seized it from me. my darkest hr yes. wasnt your regular b14 or anything. high end.

Postby 1UZFE » September 20th, 2013, 10:12 am

Loco now u hav me fraid 2 buy d Benz from u.....

Postby Chimera » September 20th, 2013, 10:16 am

Team Loco wrote:i think i've had the worst experience. i bought a vehicle on tuner, so called legit paperwork. vehicle turned out to be stolen. was stolen from dealership showroom last year. police came by and seized it from me. my darkest hr yes. wasnt your regular b14 or anything. high end.

who was the tuner you bought it from?
they still around?

stolen from dealership showroom last year? a range rover sport by chance?

Postby VexXx Dogg » September 20th, 2013, 10:34 am

Team Loco wrote:i think i've had the worst experience. i bought a vehicle on tuner, so called legit paperwork. vehicle turned out to be stolen. was stolen from dealership showroom last year. police came by and seized it from me. my darkest hr yes. wasnt your regular b14 or anything. high end.

Can't you take legal action against the person who sold it to you? Especially since fradulent documents were presented in the sale.

Postby Ted_v2 » September 20th, 2013, 3:06 pm

What vehicle bra?

Postby BrotherHood » September 20th, 2013, 3:24 pm

Wheeyyy sah.

All dis baccahanal?

Postby *$kїđž!™ » September 20th, 2013, 10:29 pm

how they manage to steal a car from dealership showroom and have proper paperwork and all?