How men try to sell used sh*t for more than it is brand new

Re: How men try to sell used sh*t for more than it is brand

Postby equipped2ripp » November 11th, 2013, 12:36 am

1UZFE wrote:
Centric wrote:I learn to buy meh ting in store and not on tuner :| not even bamboo I wud go for car parts. I went and look for a headlamp for meh car, Monstarz in de bamboo say 500 for 1 used. Dollar Savers is 315 brand new. Used ting does come wit rajtax!!

Is d part from Dollar saver Japanesse or Tiwanesse?
Cuz d used parts are original , even used they are better quality than new inferior parts..

don't even waste your time explaining

westaudio

Postby westaudio » November 11th, 2013, 6:05 am

DFC wrote:i blame Dr. Eric Williams and the PNM for this.

And UNC TOO

pluggie

Postby pluggie » November 11th, 2013, 6:14 am

equipped2ripp wrote:
1UZFE wrote:
Centric wrote:I learn to buy meh ting in store and not on tuner :| not even bamboo I wud go for car parts. I went and look for a headlamp for meh car, Monstarz in de bamboo say 500 for 1 used. Dollar Savers is 315 brand new. Used ting does come wit rajtax!!

Is d part from Dollar saver Japanesse or Tiwanesse?
Cuz d used parts are original , even used they are better quality than new inferior parts..

don't even waste your time explaining

people like those rather spend $300 for an item and buy one every 3 months than just buy something good for $1000 and it will last 3 years...

i am an idiot

Postby i am an idiot » November 11th, 2013, 7:10 am

I have yet to come across anyone offering their sister/wife/gf/mother as part of the payment.

I see this recently on tuner. Man offer he gf and cash for a phone. Lol. Was lookin for the thread but can't find it atm. :smile:

Postby Top » November 11th, 2013, 7:22 am

nervewrecker wrote:Dont forget the set that send you their number and say call them after you give them your number.
I watch that and catch kicks no money to make a phone call but you looking to buy car :grin:

Postby Top » November 11th, 2013, 7:24 am

westaudio wrote:

And UNC TOO
so nobody not blaming ILP well its really NAR fault

westaudio

Postby westaudio » November 11th, 2013, 10:09 am

Top wrote:
westaudio wrote:

And UNC TOO
so nobody not blaming ILP well its really NAR fault
hmmm well boy them take d cake for all

Postby skylinechild » November 11th, 2013, 1:09 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:You paying for the memories they had with the product.

payin for memories yuh saying....imagine a post like...for example.

"F.S one blow up sex doll...regularly used and comes with battle scars..... price $xxxxxxxx"

yup..definitely payin for memories right there.... :lol: :lol:

Postby dougla_boy » November 11th, 2013, 1:21 pm

skylinechild wrote:
ruffneck_12 wrote:You paying for the memories they had with the product.

payin for memories yuh saying....imagine a post like...for example.

"F.S one blow up sex doll...regularly used and comes with battle scars..... price $xxxxxxxx"

yup..definitely payin for memories right there.... :lol: :lol:

buyer: dat price is cleaned or uncleaned? if i buy it uncleaned, go get a better price awa?

src1983

Postby src1983 » November 11th, 2013, 1:49 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:watch this next skunt

viewtopic.php?f=55&t=537618
maryragoonanan wrote:Nice car ..shud be more than 45k doh...

Is that shiv??

Postby AllTrac » November 11th, 2013, 1:50 pm

src1983 wrote:

Is that shiv??

Postby hustla_ambition101 » November 11th, 2013, 4:13 pm

src1983 wrote:

Is that shiv??

Prolly shivani

Postby *$kїđž!™ » November 12th, 2013, 2:49 am

man selling used hilux for 250.....when the firm have it for 245.....

Postby Top » November 12th, 2013, 7:55 am

*$kїđž![TRADE MARK SIGN] wrote:man selling used hilux for 250.....when the firm have it for 245.....
de man probably now buy new tyres for it so he hadda get back what he pay plus the tyre money one year later

Postby dougla_boy » November 12th, 2013, 8:11 am

viewtopic.php?f=55&t=540311

eh, d amt ah break stain in the back ah dat car and ting.....we paying for he proteins or something yes

Postby Top » November 12th, 2013, 8:38 am

dougla_boy wrote:http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?f=55&t=540311

eh, d amt ah break stain in the back ah dat car and ting.....we paying for he proteins or something yes
now this a deal every year that car will go up by 1000 so its 25 years old now so hurry buy it before it cost 26k buy a fan also cause ac compressor missing

Postby Top » November 12th, 2013, 8:46 am

viewtopic.php?t=520249
Samsung 40" Tv the reason this post started he originally wanted $5500. Same price I bought exact tv from pricesmart a couple months ago

Postby SR » November 12th, 2013, 10:05 am

Why all the beatup if yuh doh like the price no one forcing u to buy or for many its just sour grapes

TriniAutoMart

Postby TriniAutoMart » November 12th, 2013, 10:35 am

SR wrote:Why all the beatup if yuh doh like the price no one forcing u to buy or for many its just sour grapes

This

Postby Top » November 12th, 2013, 12:00 pm

SR wrote:Why all the beatup if yuh doh like the price no one forcing u to buy or for many its just sour grapes
why all the beat up if you dont like that I dont like the price lol no negative comments plz

Postby De Dragon » November 13th, 2013, 6:04 am

Top wrote:
why all the beat up if you dont like that I dont like the price lol no negative comments plz

Cuz all you're doing, aside from breaking forum rules, is sounding like yuh lousy and cyah afford sheit.........

Postby Top » November 13th, 2013, 6:40 am

Top wrote:

Cuz all you're doing, aside from breaking forum rules, is sounding like yuh lousy and cyah afford sheit.........
calling you a a$$ would be breaking fourm rules you making negative comments in my post would be against fourm rules me creating a topic about ppl trying to rob ppl not against forum rules and for everything else theres mastercard

Postby sliderz1 » November 14th, 2013, 1:41 pm

I B T L

i am an idiot

Postby i am an idiot » November 14th, 2013, 1:47 pm

Top wrote:
Top wrote:

calling you a a$$ would be breaking fourm rules you making negative comments in my post would be against fourm rules me creating a topic about ppl trying to rob ppl not against forum rules and for everything else theres mastercard

Priceless

Postby black start » November 14th, 2013, 9:01 pm

top just hit rock bottom

Postby Top » November 14th, 2013, 9:24 pm

black start wrote:top just hit rock bottom
rock bottom you say?

Postby cinco » November 14th, 2013, 9:30 pm

Started from the top now he a bottom?

Postby Top » November 14th, 2013, 9:32 pm

cinco wrote:Started from the top now he a bottom?
o nice but im still top so maybe your the bottom

Postby Top » November 14th, 2013, 9:36 pm

Never relised that there was so many people out there that beleives in injustice and taking swings at me because I speaking out about it trinidad has gone to the dogs and clearly trinituner even worst off but lucky I still got freedom of speech so all yall who ent like it can kiss where the sun dont shine:grin:

D music 4 life

Postby D music 4 life » November 14th, 2013, 9:57 pm

░░███████ ]▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄ Bob & his army is with u Mr. Top. Time to heal the world...
▂▄▅█████████▅▄▃▂ ☻/︻╦╤─
Il███████████████████]. /▌
◥⊙▲⊙▲⊙▲⊙▲⊙▲⊙▲⊙◤.. / \