lf: someone 2 shake up a guy

Re: lf: someone 2 shake up a guy

Postby Trini Hookah » November 24th, 2013, 11:28 am

DVSTT wrote:On a scale of 1-10, how suspicious is this post?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 24th, 2013, 11:29 am

check rollingstock he does it for free

Postby eliteauto » November 24th, 2013, 11:30 am

but after freeness is....

Postby DFC » November 24th, 2013, 11:30 am

Walk into bush bar , ask for motherfuckerjones. Yes that's his name.
He will do the job.

!

D music 4 life

Postby D music 4 life » November 24th, 2013, 11:33 am

eel7 wrote:
D music 4 life wrote:ahaha oh sheit people not easy out here nah now come from a night club I have to be still :drinking: just knw I might see a ched man looking to rent ur gf to make their gf jealous :)

All that to say you went to a nightclub?

was not sure if I was seeing wrong so I had to mention d club & level alcohol 8-)

fallen_angel

Postby fallen_angel » November 24th, 2013, 11:36 am

payment to the shakeup-er will be either by sending digi phonecards or having KFC delivered to his address, willing to send a dinner special everyday for 1 week after he confirms the shakeup-ee was shaken up by posting a photo

Postby rfari » November 24th, 2013, 11:42 am

fallen_angel wrote:payment to the shakeup-er will be either by sending digi phonecards or having KFC delivered to his address, willing to send a dinner special everyday for 1 week after he confirms the shakeup-ee was shaken up by posting a photo

I see u targeting a certain group of folk. Nice nice

Postby supercharged turbo » November 24th, 2013, 11:43 am

So if de man have ah bmobile fone now?:roll:

fallen_angel

Postby fallen_angel » November 24th, 2013, 11:45 am

i believe in equal opportunities for all because i hate being treated unfairly...so to not discriminate the digi phonecards can be exchanged for the equivalent bmobile, KFC can be traded for pizza but not Japs cause i'm not sure they deliver anonymously

Postby Hook » November 24th, 2013, 11:52 am

rfari wrote:
fallen_angel wrote:payment to the shakeup-er will be either by sending digi phonecards or having KFC delivered to his address, willing to send a dinner special everyday for 1 week after he confirms the shakeup-ee was shaken up by posting a photo

:lol: you mean sufferers, right?

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » November 24th, 2013, 12:27 pm

OP issa puh-c

Ruff

Postby Ruff » November 24th, 2013, 12:35 pm

625 1261

fallen_angel

Postby fallen_angel » November 24th, 2013, 12:43 pm

Ruff wrote:625 1261

they booked till after christmas...anymore links?

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » November 24th, 2013, 12:44 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:btw what you guh do if someone take the job, take yuh 25% and tell yuh hull yuh mc?

you would hire someone else and pay them 10% upfront?

Sounds like something I go do xD hahahaha

This post is epic Lolz fest Op want a shake down? Call shaking the living dead xD

Postby rfari » November 24th, 2013, 12:48 pm

Hook wrote:
rfari wrote:

:lol: you mean sufferers, right?

Well when OP bring up talk bout kfc and phone card...ah mean, job go geh tek for sure

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » November 24th, 2013, 12:50 pm

DFC wrote:Pm brotherhood and rfari.

You want beatings with that too?
They offer packages.

only time he shaking man is when dey on he lap

Postby eliteauto » November 24th, 2013, 1:44 pm

rfari wrote:

well look how men by pioneer checking how much sick leave they have inside

Postby sliderz1 » November 24th, 2013, 3:58 pm

Postby DVSTT » November 24th, 2013, 4:09 pm

OPIE
657-0777
Ask for "The Colonel"

Postby rfari » November 24th, 2013, 7:13 pm

eliteauto wrote:
rfari wrote:

well look how men by pioneer checking how much sick leave they have inside

Pios colleagues u sayin. He woulda be in dis if ppl used tuh tek de side path serias

Postby pioneer » November 24th, 2013, 7:32 pm

I go post it on de notice board tomorrow...buh this week is pay...if this was 3 days after payday they woulda be fightin each other for da wukk

Postby joker » November 24th, 2013, 8:08 pm

I want 200 up front ....after I give him a milk shake ....I want another 200

pluggie

Postby pluggie » November 25th, 2013, 1:46 am

So you expect the man to go "shake up" somebody then ask them to pose for a picture :)

hondablood

Postby hondablood » November 25th, 2013, 7:40 am

just used google,the best way to shake up somebody is too gee dem a ride in a jop low b14 with 18 inch chromes in a back road

Postby dougla_boy » November 25th, 2013, 8:36 am

yeah bai......een this chedddddddd

N&A AUTO

Postby N&A AUTO » November 25th, 2013, 9:09 am

DFC wrote:Pm brotherhood and rfari.

You want beatings with that too?
They offer packages.

lol :drinking:

Postby Ignorant Ignis » November 25th, 2013, 9:21 am

searchingone

Postby searchingone » November 25th, 2013, 9:34 am

man stole your property and you trying to give him motion sickness?

New_SPECIES

Postby New_SPECIES » November 25th, 2013, 9:37 am

pioneer wrote:Just spoke to the neighbourhood guntas...minimum price is $5000. You have to put gas in de 14.

That comes with a maximum of two slaps and one cuff, and 5 lines of guntalk.

Price per additional cuff/slap or any thereof is $500 each - guntalk is complimentry

Right now they runnin a christmas special, purchase 4 cuff and get 1 slap free.

These fellas don't play, dem on $$$

Ah really ha to hand it to pioneer... he's real sheit yes!

Dj_Bee

Postby Dj_Bee » November 25th, 2013, 10:35 am

Op post a pic of the person to be shaken? "Shakee"