Advent wrote:wickedbreed wrote:Advent wrote:The point of my post is that in Trinidad things don't depreciate and as you said if man want to pay the price then why not capitalism all the way. Thats why the real estate sector bussing up we tail.
And mind you my monthly for my house is 10000tt but I have a pool with 4 bedrooms and gated . I go stay a sufferer
Nothing in Trinidad depreciates cause ah man always wants something more than you. sorry to hear das ur monthly installment, but seems like you supported the same thing that you were making your point against. willing to pay 10k a month so yuh cud have pool and 4 rooms. dont get me wrong, kudos for having some ambition and going for what you wanted and getting it. However that is exactly the point.
I have the apple you want and because i know you want it i will call $20 because i know you want it, and you will pay it, again because you want it.
Trinidad is just filled with good businessmen. cant get away from that. Thats why Im an accountant...businessmen make me money lol.
Lol somewhat true but family is money LOL Bess I come out of IT and go into accounting
wickedbreed wrote:Advent wrote:wickedbreed wrote:Advent wrote:The point of my post is that in Trinidad things don't depreciate and as you said if man want to pay the price then why not capitalism all the way. Thats why the real estate sector bussing up we tail.
And mind you my monthly for my house is 10000tt but I have a pool with 4 bedrooms and gated . I go stay a sufferer
Nothing in Trinidad depreciates cause ah man always wants something more than you. sorry to hear das ur monthly installment, but seems like you supported the same thing that you were making your point against. willing to pay 10k a month so yuh cud have pool and 4 rooms. dont get me wrong, kudos for having some ambition and going for what you wanted and getting it. However that is exactly the point.
I have the apple you want and because i know you want it i will call $20 because i know you want it, and you will pay it, again because you want it.
Trinidad is just filled with good businessmen. cant get away from that. Thats why Im an accountant...businessmen make me money lol.
Lol somewhat true but family is money LOL Bess I come out of IT and go into accounting
lol. Family is the only thing you never stop paying for.![]()
and you stay in yuh IT and leave my accounting money alone lol
TriniAutoMart wrote:Trinbagoviews...some people have no choice.
Everyone doesn't make in excess of $20,000 per month.
How do you expect this majority of the young population to get housing unless they get inherited land or build a shack in the bush?
HDC is their only option.
zoom rader wrote:^^^ that's the life of old trini indian ppl.
Advent wrote:Na thats good talk respect the Indian people for that
They does sacrifice
Sky wrote:Advent wrote:Na thats good talk respect the Indian people for that
They does sacrifice
I'm not disputing it. I agree. But people get offended when people say old Indian folks could ban dey belly. Coulda built a 2 floor house selling peas.
Sad to see what they came to though. Make a lil money, buy a Wingroad and put music in it. Sigh..
Advent wrote:Sky wrote:Advent wrote:Na thats good talk respect the Indian people for that
They does sacrifice
I'm not disputing it. I agree. But people get offended when people say old Indian folks could ban dey belly. Coulda built a 2 floor house selling peas.
Sad to see what they came to though. Make a lil money, buy a Wingroad and put music in it. Sigh..
My grandfather (old Indian 90yrs) built his house never had a car
Advent wrote:The point of my post is that in Trinidad things don't depreciate and as you said if man want to pay the price then why not capitalism all the way. Thats why the real estate sector bussing up we tail.
zoom rader wrote:^^^ that's the life of old trini indian ppl.
S_2NR wrote:Advent wrote:The point of my post is that in Trinidad things don't depreciate and as you said if man want to pay the price then why not capitalism all the way. Thats why the real estate sector bussing up we tail.
All that to say you have a pool. U got something to prove?
S_2NR wrote:Advent wrote:The point of my post is that in Trinidad things don't depreciate and as you said if man want to pay the price then why not capitalism all the way. Thats why the real estate sector bussing up we tail.
pluggie wrote:zoom rader wrote:^^^ that's the life of old trini indian ppl.
that is the life of indian people all over the world ... Indian people work to build a better life for their family and give their kids a great start in life... All the others can't wait until their kids are 18 to leave the house... Offcourse with everything has its pros and cons
Advent wrote:S_2NR wrote:Advent wrote:The point of my post is that in Trinidad things don't depreciate and as you said if man want to pay the price then why not capitalism all the way. Thats why the real estate sector bussing up we tail.
Na maybe that just like the Indian culture I sacrifice all for my family so they could be happy
the man wild up your feelsS_2NR wrote:Advent wrote:S_2NR wrote:Advent wrote:The point of my post is that in Trinidad things don't depreciate and as you said if man want to pay the price then why not capitalism all the way. Thats why the real estate sector bussing up we tail.
Na maybe that just like the Indian culture I sacrifice all for my family so they could be happy
All that is well and good but..
What does that have to do with you posting your house payment, you having a pool and four bedrooms
on an online forum?
Advent wrote:S_2NR wrote:Advent wrote:The point of my post is that in Trinidad things don't depreciate and as you said if man want to pay the price then why not capitalism all the way. Thats why the real estate sector bussing up we tail.
And for the their commenter this is your logic if someone has something and you have it you must have want what the other person has so everyone is a sufferer by your logic AND the average mortgage is 8000tt so but anyways
Sabriel wrote:S_2NR does sound bitter eh...dbu if you have nun to brag about..
Sabriel wrote:The same thing your unknown fadda mussbe say to yuh mudda...S_2NR wrote:Sabriel wrote:S_2NR does sound bitter eh...dbu if you have nun to brag about..
the only bitterness i have is from when i saw your pics
Advent wrote:pluggie wrote:zoom rader wrote:^^^ that's the life of old trini indian ppl.
that is the life of indian people all over the world ... Indian people work to build a better life for their family and give their kids a great start in life... All the others can't wait until their kids are 18 to leave the house... Offcourse with everything has its pros and cons
Hoss I agree I always tell people this
pete wrote:And after all that suffering and stress to make sure their kids have a place to live when they pass on, from the time they go and put the house and land on their kids' name they kick them out of the same house they built themselves.
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:many young people live at home until a later age in comparison to other countries, its a cultural and common sense thing!
1UZFE wrote:Advent wrote:S_2NR wrote:Advent wrote:The point of my post is that in Trinidad things don't depreciate and as you said if man want to pay the price then why not capitalism all the way. Thats why the real estate sector bussing up we tail.
And for the their commenter this is your logic if someone has something and you have it you must have want what the other person has so everyone is a sufferer by your logic AND the average mortgage is 8000tt so but anyways
The "average" mortgage is 8000tt per mth.
Plz explain....
If u have an educated answer. Plz take into consideration the average house that is purchased or land and construction. The age of the person taking d mortgage and financing.