TriniTuner.com | Latest Event:
gt4tified wrote:antlind wrote:All yuh fellas laughing at this. I feel badly for this lady. Sometimes having a wayward kid is a challenging thing to deal with as a parent. It was good to read that his family was in court. Hopefully with the right level of family support and guidance this youth can turn his life around. The last thing we need in this country is another criminal.
You keep feeling bad, right up until one of them have a gun pointed at your head. Chances are the displayed family support is too little, too late. At 19yrs old, the things he prolly already exposed to, I'm almost sure there is not much anyone can do.
Marcia, less investigating and more breast feeding might have produced a different outcome..... #notfeelingsorry
5onDfloor wrote:pioneer wrote:So much irony
Wonder how she feelin wid she son name plastered all over de place
the same way she has been feeling all the time.
He has no license....yuh think she never seen him behind a wheel of a car? what did she do? too busy reporting police brutality in the hill?
AdamB wrote:gt4tified wrote:antlind wrote:All yuh fellas laughing at this. I feel badly for this lady. Sometimes having a wayward kid is a challenging thing to deal with as a parent. It was good to read that his family was in court. Hopefully with the right level of family support and guidance this youth can turn his life around. The last thing we need in this country is another criminal.
You keep feeling bad, right up until one of them have a gun pointed at your head. Chances are the displayed family support is too little, too late. At 19yrs old, the things he prolly already exposed to, I'm almost sure there is not much anyone can do.
Marcia, less investigating and more breast feeding might have produced a different outcome..... #notfeelingsorry
It's not funny, it's reality in T&T that the parenting is seriously lacking.
The boy probably grow up with granny or parents were too busy with their careers or horning each other or partying. Right now trinis in party mode, so who care about kids. The poor boy maybe feeling hurt and lashing out, well...sorry...shooting out.
We really don't know and shouldn't blame anyone but the society influences kids negatively, school alone is a drama.
A serious root cause analysis is necessary to get to the real reason why this has happened.