Trinbago high paying jobs.

portspain12

Re: Trinbago high paying jobs.

Postby portspain12 » May 26th, 2014, 9:09 am

great service
Last edited by portspain12 on June 22nd, 2016, 7:18 am, edited 1 time in total.

Advent

Postby Advent » May 26th, 2014, 11:23 am

wehsssssss

drunkenscorpion

Postby drunkenscorpion » May 26th, 2014, 1:04 pm

portspain12 wrote:serious like dat,,,,
we stop work and get about 4 months salary then sign a lawyer paper we cyar talk for three years...meh pardner dead..well he was a pardner for only 4 days....he wife wid no children collect i dont know..$$$$$.....she drivin nice car now and new bf....was good wok but u see that f...... ear muff thing man could get bulll and he aah no nothing...rip pardner....yuh well fix yuh wifey good doh

Ah hope yuh 3 yrs pass.....or yuh have court clothes prep....

portspain12

Postby portspain12 » May 26th, 2014, 2:46 pm

great service
Last edited by portspain12 on June 22nd, 2016, 7:16 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby goalpost » May 26th, 2014, 2:51 pm

seriously, this was one of the coolest story I read on 2nr in a long time .... :D

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » May 28th, 2014, 4:18 pm

cool story bro...

I believe ROV operators get a pretty decent salary as well

trini_darkside

Postby trini_darkside » May 28th, 2014, 6:59 pm

yup petroleum engineering leads to very good jobs especially with international O&G companies and service companies. travel alot

stillwater

Postby stillwater » May 28th, 2014, 7:27 pm

Left my work in d airport bought a cesspit truck work for a year and buy a next one now I have 2 never knew sheit had so much money

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » May 28th, 2014, 10:36 pm

stillwater wrote:Left my work in d airport bought a cesspit truck work for a year and buy a next one now I have 2 never knew sheit had so much money

Well as in food business does always do good.. people gots to sheit t

Postby SR » May 29th, 2014, 5:53 am

DFC wrote:Be a trinituner mod.

All the mods i know driving fassup cars and pulling real girls and have VIP parking in Movietowne. They eat free doubles by medford. They get VIP complimentary tickets to all Ravi B fetes.

Only applies to mods south of the caroni bridge

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 29th, 2014, 8:18 am

SR wrote:

All the mods i know driving fassup cars and pulling real girls and have VIP parking in Movietowne. They eat free doubles by medford. They get VIP complimentary tickets to all Ravi B fetes.

explain

pluggie

Postby pluggie » May 29th, 2014, 9:26 am

portspain12 wrote:serious like dat,,,,
we stop work and get about 4 months salary then sign a lawyer paper we cyar talk for three years...meh pardner dead..well he was a pardner for only 4 days....he wife wid no children collect i dont know..$$$$$.....she drivin nice car now and new bf....was good wok but u see that f...... ear muff thing man could get bulll and he aah no nothing...rip pardner....yuh well fix yuh wifey good doh

RIP to your padna for only 4 days bro

lalloboy101

Postby lalloboy101 » May 29th, 2014, 10:27 am

I know of a certain euro mechanic who pulls down in excess of 100k a month working for himself, and thats after expenses are covered

stillwater

Postby stillwater » May 29th, 2014, 12:12 pm

When I clean about 4 boats every month in chaguaramas I does make 100k for myself after payin workers and diesel and den there is the private sector also

stillwater

Postby stillwater » May 29th, 2014, 12:26 pm

It had a shut down in pt lisas and person went in with his truck to do the job he stayed for about 4 hours and vacuum one line and collected bout $25,000 for that job

machete

Postby machete » May 29th, 2014, 12:48 pm

Just throwing this out there as my cousin has a bit of a dilema.

He has to choose between these 3 options.
1. Taking VSEP (750K) and getting a job paying 30k/mo
2. Staying at current job with retention bonus of 250k and salary of 28k/mo
3. Going to a Ivy League school to pursue MSc and Phd.

Postby 88sins » May 29th, 2014, 3:37 pm

machete wrote:Just throwing this out there as my cousin has a bit of a dilema.

& he find he have a dilemma? with those options?

How stupid is your uncle?

Postby cinco » May 29th, 2014, 7:33 pm

.as dumb as op

Postby S_2NR » May 29th, 2014, 7:44 pm

Cool story cous

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 29th, 2014, 7:45 pm

what's the job spec?

Postby 1UZFE » May 29th, 2014, 7:57 pm

cinco wrote:

.as dumb as op

hahahah ohhhgaarddd..

Postby SR » May 29th, 2014, 9:52 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
SR wrote:

explain

No

Thats above my pay grade

Postby desifemlove » May 30th, 2014, 12:30 am

What does he enjoy?

And if he going Harvard or Brown or Princeton, what he doing with his masters/doctorate?

He needs to figure out what he likes/enjoys, then go for money.

Postby Trini Hookah » May 30th, 2014, 12:38 am

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Postby desifemlove » May 30th, 2014, 12:41 am

And pharmacy, barbecue places, roti shops, creole food shops must make thousands per week in revenue. People saying dey ent got no wuk, and no money, but the sky is de limit. and it HAS no limit!!

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » May 30th, 2014, 6:46 am

surprised nobody aint talk much bout being pilots

Postby Trini Hookah » May 30th, 2014, 7:22 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:surprised nobody aint talk much bout being pilots

Good luck finding a job.

Postby 88sins » May 30th, 2014, 8:13 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:surprised nobody aint talk much bout being pilots

cuz when compared to other professionals, the level of stress & responsibility isn't commensurate with the pay

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » May 30th, 2014, 8:42 am

Helicopter pilots work for around 18k but you have to go to the US for training. Recently UTT has began offering helicopter training and aviation technician training to the air guard.

Postby RASC » May 30th, 2014, 9:03 am

What's the salary like?