Panday and Manning to receive awards

Re: Panday and Manning to receive awards

Postby Spitfir3 » August 22nd, 2014, 6:47 pm

Kamla mubbe feeling shame i sure as hell know i would, but she look for it an should have seen it coming..all this for what? to make nice with Manning?LOL yea right, to gain some pnm support? LOL yea right ..pnm supporters will always fall for the pnm's antics but they ain't gullible with other parties especially the PP

Postby Habit7 » August 22nd, 2014, 6:52 pm

PP supporters this morning:
Wonderful move by Kamla, she is truly extending the political olive branch

PP supporters this evening:
Manning never deserve it anyway!

Postby eliteauto » August 22nd, 2014, 6:56 pm

brams112 wrote:Who manning type all of that,poor fellah could barely fcuking walk,much more put such a long release,anyway.

you type with your feet?

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » August 22nd, 2014, 7:01 pm

She was drunk, she made a bad joke and the country take seriously

Postby S_2NR » August 22nd, 2014, 7:02 pm

Well done manning. Kamla is a dam drunk without any class.

Postby 1UZFE » August 22nd, 2014, 7:04 pm

Halfbreed07 wrote:She was drunk, she made a bad joke and the country take seriously

Bahahahhaha

Postby The_Honourable » August 22nd, 2014, 7:18 pm

Although i am not a fan of Manning, he does have a point. Since he declined, it would be a distraction from the Constitution Amendment Bill because now people would be focused on how Manning (and maybe Panday) blank Kamla, and why he should or shouldn't do it.

I'm waiting for Panday's response... you know he would give a colorful answer :lol:

Postby RASC » August 22nd, 2014, 7:30 pm

Kamla issues "disappointed" letter.
She starting to look like UML with all those back peddles :lol:

What a clown
They treat these major events like a play thing...

Hey let's call a state of emergency...
Hey let's cancel OPV's
Hey let's give out the HIGHEST honor of the land to men I disgraced and willfully bashed and continue to bash.

Only a fool would follow that into battle.

Postby 1UZFE » August 22nd, 2014, 7:31 pm

Wat bill? Touche' Kams....
Silver fox nex...

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » August 22nd, 2014, 7:35 pm

The KAMLA Prayer

1408750501286.jpg

Postby pioneer » August 22nd, 2014, 7:35 pm

Troll level 1000

Well played Kams

Mast ur Baites

Postby Mast ur Baites » August 22nd, 2014, 7:41 pm

wah bout Volney?

Postby shogun » August 22nd, 2014, 7:53 pm

Can't even categorize this as "talking out of both sides your mouth" ... these people seem to have two entirely separate mouths.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » August 22nd, 2014, 8:56 pm

Postby VexXx Dogg » August 22nd, 2014, 8:58 pm

Awaiting the PP conspiracy theory that a PNM spy in the administration plotted the whole thing.

bignog

Postby bignog » August 22nd, 2014, 8:59 pm

dey should give calder hart an award as well ..........daiz my vote

Postby rfari » August 22nd, 2014, 9:05 pm

If dais manning conduct meem go be surprised panday tell she tuh 'put it between she leg'

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » August 22nd, 2014, 9:09 pm

Both of them fall hook line n sinker. You feel KPB didn't know they'll both turn it down?

Postby S_2NR » August 22nd, 2014, 9:12 pm

shotta 20 wrote:Both of them fall hook line n sinker. You feel KPB didn't know they'll both turn it down?

Right right. You and she plot this whole thing over a bottle of white oak?

MS137

Postby MS137 » August 22nd, 2014, 9:16 pm

rfari wrote:If dais manning conduct meem go be surprised panday tell she tuh 'put it between she leg'

no doubt panday go say that he bigger than wey kams totin

Postby rfari » August 22nd, 2014, 9:19 pm

Ronaldo95163 wrote:Image

Cliffs
-manning declined award
-said that kamala only 'custom running pala under she house
-wish pp lorse ge2015

Postby shogun » August 22nd, 2014, 9:34 pm

shotta 20 wrote:Both of them fall hook line n sinker. You feel KPB didn't know they'll both turn it down?

Ent.

Manning and Bas lookin' so chupid now. Kamla nailed it. :?

On a serious note. Who are these people's advisers?... can't believe these are "educated" people making decisions like these.

Personally, this smells like there might be a faction in the PP that are trying to sabotage/get rid of the PM... and she being gullible and/or stupid enough to fall for it.... because this is a bafflingly stupid, totally avoidable misstep.

Postby j.o.e » August 22nd, 2014, 10:45 pm

Soul Collector wrote:Next thing Bas say he taking dat just to end up in the ceremony and cuss way all ah them lol

This....Bas is meh dawg. He will cuss dem with the award pin on he chess

Mast ur Baites

Postby Mast ur Baites » August 22nd, 2014, 10:49 pm

Man and paday have more bawls than most of these soft clickers

Postby eliteauto » August 22nd, 2014, 10:54 pm

Postby j.o.e » August 22nd, 2014, 10:55 pm

Honestly I could see Kams making this decision....dunno why when she do toots we assume it was someone advise her. *Slams down glass of White Oak* "Anand! Lewwe gie Manning a forkin award Independence Night nah...wha u mean we will hadda give Bas too?....well giddem" *sips White Oak*

Disclaimer : This statement in no way suggests I do not like White Oak..its my favourite liquor.

The Price is not Tight

Postby The Price is not Tight » August 22nd, 2014, 11:04 pm

^we have so much in common

Postby desifemlove » August 22nd, 2014, 11:22 pm

If UNC get licks and she get boot out as leader....i'd advise she get a job as a PR VP somewhere...i serious, she'd do a good job..

Valentines Escorts

Postby Valentines Escorts » August 22nd, 2014, 11:28 pm

desifemlove wrote:If UNC get licks and she get boot out as leader....i'd advise she get a job as a PR VP somewhere...i serious, she'd do a good job..

Who wood want to hire someone who listens to advice from a loser mentality like yours

de_dougla_smurf

Postby de_dougla_smurf » August 23rd, 2014, 1:23 am

Allyuh wake up and smell d pon chin nah man...