People Who Drive a Tida !

TiidaBanton

Re: People Who Drive a Tida !

Postby TiidaBanton » October 14th, 2014, 12:55 am

orangefox wrote:Every time I see a Tida .. They driving it like it is an Audi or a Range Rover or a real vehicle ...

Tida people always on a cell phone ... Why ?

Tida people always on the right side lane ... Why ?

Tida people always in a hurry ... Why ?

Tell us your experience with Tida people ...

like a man vex he gyal get some RORO peniz in d back seat of a Tiida.... :lol: :lol:

Postby DVSTT » October 14th, 2014, 1:34 am

TiidaBanton wrote:
orangefox wrote:Every time I see a Tida .. They driving it like it is an Audi or a Range Rover or a real vehicle ...

like a man vex he gyal get some RORO peniz in d back seat of a Tiida.... :lol: :lol:

Shots Fired

pluggie

Postby pluggie » October 14th, 2014, 1:47 am

Slartibartfast wrote:
I have no problem with the hilux, I just wish I could afford one so I could drive like a cant to.

And that my friend is the primary reason Trinis buy hilux...

Postby Ted_v2 » October 14th, 2014, 5:34 am

stupes
i cant

Postby Slartibartfast » October 14th, 2014, 8:39 am

DVSTT wrote:
TiidaBanton wrote:

Shots Fired

in he gyul

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » October 14th, 2014, 9:06 am

Slartibartfast wrote:
DVSTT wrote:
TiidaBanton wrote:

Shots Fired

in he gyul

Well she probably need 'another' surgery...lol

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » October 14th, 2014, 9:41 am

Tida people feel they are the fastest on the road.
But beat one with a stock Civic EG8 with a full load of passengers. D15b single cam VTEC.
I'm a Nissan Guy. But people who drive Tida just gets me angry with their stupidity.
Just like that the Tida driver wanted to race and show off. Left him in the dark. :lol:
First time I felt what potential the VTEC has. Miss that car now...:cry:

Postby S_2NR » October 14th, 2014, 9:43 am

any nissan driver is a kant.
the cheaper the nissan the bigger the kant

Postby K74T » October 14th, 2014, 10:06 am

Richard Marshall wrote:Tida people feel they are the fastest on the road.
But beat one with a stock Civic EG8 with a full load of passengers. D15b single cam VTEC.
I'm a Nissan Guy. But people who drive Tida just gets me angry with their stupidity.
Just like that the Tida driver wanted to race and show off. Left him in the dark. :lol:

cs, b

rockey

Postby rockey » October 14th, 2014, 10:14 am

Ompalooma bro yuh cud drive that name just famous

Postby sliderz1 » October 14th, 2014, 10:16 am

K74T wrote:

cs, b

greatest part of that is a D15b outrunning an Hr15
i lol'd

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » October 14th, 2014, 10:37 am

Vtec fiayahz inside. 12 pg tread by end of day. HR vs DB = :lol:

andy14171...

Postby andy14171... » October 14th, 2014, 10:37 am

Tida drivers are jus fun to watch they feel they have the best thing on the road i have a audi and i don't move like some of them..

Postby sliderz1 » October 14th, 2014, 10:39 am

yuh ordeeeee up dan

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » October 14th, 2014, 10:45 am

What we have so far, in terms of kant jivin ratings
1. Tida [Baby Tiida] men
2. Hilux men
3. Huduh [only db15 vtecs] men
4. Ordie men [not all, as most dont "move like dem"
5. ?

TiidaBanton

Postby TiidaBanton » October 14th, 2014, 10:50 am

andy14171... wrote:Tida drivers are jus fun to watch they feel they have the best thing on the road i have a audi and i don't move like some of them..

All that to say you driving an Audi? And who is the them you referring to? The minority? hmmmm? :roll: :roll: :lol:

andy14171...

Postby andy14171... » October 14th, 2014, 11:04 am

TiidaBanton wrote:
andy14171... wrote:Tida drivers are jus fun to watch they feel they have the best thing on the road i have a audi and i don't move like some of them..

All that to say you driving an Audi? And who is the them you referring to? The minority? hmmmm? :roll: :roll: :lol:

no actually i drive a audi, honda accord ,honda ek3,toyota ke30,280zx,ck2 lancer and a suzuki baleno. and im referring to majority..

Postby sliderz1 » October 14th, 2014, 11:06 am

pipspipspipspipspipsneverendingmcpips

Postby Slartibartfast » October 14th, 2014, 11:07 am

Hey you forgot to brag about all the womenz that constantly naked in your back seat that nobody asked about.

Postby Spitfir3 » October 14th, 2014, 11:11 am

westsidestarz wrote:People buy the tiida because it's affordable, tiida aren't the only cars being driven badly or by idiots in this country.. Might I point out the people that driving "big time" vehicles which cost 4× the tiida and they using the phone or driving like idiots because they have the money to pay when they get tickets..

You just more aware of the tiida because there's a lot, but if you point yourself in the direction of the high class vehicles, you'll create another topic too.. Just saying.

Ps, it's Tiida, not "Tida"

this is tuner hoss to some once you have high class new cyaar yuh allowed to do def0rq yuh want...is pips 8-)

TiidaBanton

Postby TiidaBanton » October 14th, 2014, 11:15 am

andy14171... wrote:
TiidaBanton wrote:

no actually i drive a audi, honda accord ,honda ek3,toyota ke30,280zx,ck2 lancer and a suzuki baleno. and im referring to majority..

Waaayyysss i wanna be just like you when i grow up....all dem fassup car and ting. Do you tie a rope from the audi to the honda to the nex honda to d toyota to d 280 to d lancer to d suzuki so u cud drive all ah dem at the same time?

Postby MG Man » October 14th, 2014, 11:15 am

upset tiida driver is upset

TiidaBanton

Postby TiidaBanton » October 14th, 2014, 11:17 am

MG Man wrote:upset tiida driver is upset

so yuh know is erratic driving on d busroute later

andy14171...

Postby andy14171... » October 14th, 2014, 11:22 am

TiidaBanton wrote:
andy14171... wrote:
TiidaBanton wrote:

Waaayyysss i wanna be just like you when i grow up....all dem fassup car and ting. Do you tie a rope from the audi to the honda to the nex honda to d toyota to d 280 to d lancer to d suzuki so u cud drive all ah dem at the same time?

hoss im only 23 and i pay for my cars cash and all in working order but if u feel u up for it take your pick on any of the cars and meet me on the cross with Ur tiida tonight cuz all this small talk about cars is nun #339-4908 lets see what that tiida can do..

Postby Les Bain » October 14th, 2014, 11:26 am

eurotuner wrote:What we have so far, in terms of kant jivin ratings
1. Tida [Baby Tiida] men
2. Hilux men
3. Huduh [only db15 vtecs] men
4. Ordie men [not all, as most dont "move like dem"
5. ?

5. Panel van/delivery van men

Hyundai Matrix drivers nuh really on cnut level, but they should be free to park in handicap spots without hassle.

Postby tr1ad » October 14th, 2014, 11:26 am

callouts in a tiida thread......

e-rank level up imminent

TiidaBanton

Postby TiidaBanton » October 14th, 2014, 11:36 am

andy14171... wrote:
TiidaBanton wrote:
andy14171... wrote:
TiidaBanton wrote:

hoss im only 23 and i pay for my cars cash and all in working order but if u feel u up for it take your pick on any of the cars and meet me on the cross with Ur tiida tonight cuz all this small talk about cars is nun #339-4908 lets see what that tiida can do..

wait is a date i jus get invited on dey? man posting number and thing for me yes....wah really goin on in here :|

andy14171...

Postby andy14171... » October 14th, 2014, 11:44 am

TiidaBanton wrote:
andy14171... wrote:
TiidaBanton wrote:
andy14171... wrote:
TiidaBanton wrote:

wait is a date i jus get invited on dey? man posting number and thing for me yes....wah really goin on in here :|

hoss say what u will i will race ur tiida any day or time to make things better lets race for a $5k today and as i said lets skip this small talk or are u still paying for the tiida u cant afford to run it ??? u have my # call me when u ready to race...

Postby tr1ad » October 14th, 2014, 11:47 am

hoss is only tiida yuh calling out?

ah could take a tush?

andy14171...

Postby andy14171... » October 14th, 2014, 11:49 am

tr1ad wrote:hoss is only tiida yuh calling out?

ah could take a tush?

cool when