Nigel Nicholas(motorcyclist killed)

Re: Nigel Nicholas(motorcyclist killed)

Postby black start » November 4th, 2014, 11:42 pm

DFC wrote:Bikeman was wrong.

sums it up perfectly. drove in an unsafe manner and suffered the consequence. sadly this or previous mishaps involving motorbikes have no effect on other riders.....typical that cyah happen to me mentality...

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » November 4th, 2014, 11:46 pm

Well yunno what dey saya

When yuh buy yuh bike , buy yuh coffin one time...

RIP to the biker, there is rel idiots on the road, cars and bikes and blasted truck men....

Postby MG Man » November 5th, 2014, 6:42 am

Slartibartfast wrote:Cuz me and Spitfir3 had and argument and now we make up. Me an u never fight before cuz our minds sooooo NSync with eachother.
OMG Slarti.jpg
OMG Slarti.jpg (19.9 KiB) Viewed 779 times

shougie

Postby shougie » November 5th, 2014, 3:30 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:Cuz me and Spitfir3 had and argument and now we make up. Me an u never fight before cuz our minds sooooo NSync with eachother.
I hear luvvvvvvv[SMILING FACE WITH HEART-SHAPED EYES]Ahahahaha

Postby Spitfir3 » November 5th, 2014, 5:01 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:
Spitfir3 wrote:i actually wasn't directing that at you buddy i was referring to the ignorant ones but i hear yuh doh
and just so we're clear im one of those guys that make room for bikers to pass in traffic i don't go by the notion just because i have to sit in this traffic means you have to suffer too personality i hate that type mentality