ismithx wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:RBphoto wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:And yet B14 still King.
hmmm
Once your B14 have cold breeze, wash dong, wipe out, shineup dash with baby oil and ital incense pass then stick in the dash, your life is complete.
Me doh know bout range rover and all dem gizmos, all I know is I buying a door and ramsaran peanut punch in the drug store with $100 for this. So this is still be King, This King getting parts in drug store or grocery same day and back up running within hours, dem range and audi gizmos hadda wait weeks to fix. Infact this 14 here selling for same price today that you paid 20 years ago.
Dem Audi gizmos hadda get on this level.
ent dais MG Man ride?
Curtms wrote:1UZFE wrote:dougla_boy wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:^ I originally taught was rfari ride but tuners said its not his one. But I understand its a tuner 14, not sure if is MG man one
Ah wonder if is manual 5fwd SR 20?
das rfari own...pump innit to go fishing the other day....ac cold like ice doe....
Db i hear fari does tickle man battam with baliser. Is that true?
And what is the issue with that?
bluesclues wrote:ismithx wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:RBphoto wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:And yet B14 still King.
hmmm
Once your B14 have cold breeze, wash dong, wipe out, shineup dash with baby oil and ital incense pass then stick in the dash, your life is complete.
Me doh know bout range rover and all dem gizmos, all I know is I buying a door and ramsaran peanut punch in the drug store with $100 for this. So this is still be King, This King getting parts in drug store or grocery same day and back up running within hours, dem range and audi gizmos hadda wait weeks to fix. Infact this 14 here selling for same price today that you paid 20 years ago.
Dem Audi gizmos hadda get on this level.
ent dais MG Man ride?
could well be. looks gay enough.
Radix wrote:hey guyz. i live in a fully air-conditioned 3 story house, got 3 maids, 2 yard boys, have my own chauffeur, 3 luxury rides and make 5 digits every day. will post pics.
LalChun wrote:Call dong boys at it again
:-o:-o8-):lol::lol:avenall wrote:shame that his 2 yard boys shafting his wife with their 10 inch + when he gone to make the 5 digits
avenall wrote:shame that his 2 yard boys shafting his wife with their 10 inch + when he gone to make the 5 digits
Les Bain wrote:I real mad. I does sell orange around the savannah under a Fresh Coconuts sign. When people come to buy I does pull out meh lolo and shake it at them.
RBphoto wrote:Colombia has a high incidence of aids. Jus saying.
amd-dude wrote:RBphoto wrote:Colombia has a high incidence of aids. Jus saying.
Aids is a fictional disease made up to control the masses.
amd-dude wrote:RBphoto wrote:Colombia has a high incidence of aids. Jus saying.
Aids is a fictional disease made up to control the masses.