1UZFE wrote:EmilioA wrote:1UZFE wrote:EmilioA wrote:As long as them paying they income tax its all good. Doubles men do remember to pay they personal income tax right.
Then doubles prices wud be more.
Or maybe there needs to be some controls about pricing and profiteering.
In a free market economy.
Yea!! Really!!!
I don't eat KFC nor Kiss nor doubles. But for you to compare multinational companies who process imported products with an informal, untaxed mom and pop small business is somehow your attempt of profound analysis?khandman wrote:Habit7 wrote:Plain talk, doubles went up to make the budget look bad.
Sheep mentality at its finest. Why no beatup when kfc raise their prices? Or when kiss send up their prices even before d budget. And no i don't know anyone who sells doubles. Just find alluh idiots have no sense of reasoning. Just sheep.
EmilioA wrote:1UZFE wrote:EmilioA wrote:1UZFE wrote:EmilioA wrote:As long as them paying they income tax its all good. Doubles men do remember to pay they personal income tax right.
Yea!! Really!!!
Free Market does not mean Zero regulation.
Also Trinidad is not a free market.
1UZFE wrote:EmilioA wrote:1UZFE wrote:EmilioA wrote:1UZFE wrote:EmilioA wrote:As long as them paying they income tax its all good. Doubles men do remember to pay they personal income tax right.
Yea!! Really!!!
Wah boat u come on?
1UZFE wrote:EmilioA wrote:1UZFE wrote:EmilioA wrote:1UZFE wrote:EmilioA wrote:As long as them paying they income tax its all good. Doubles men do remember to pay they personal income tax right.
Yea!! Really!!!
Wah boat u come on?
nick639 wrote:Balisier growin strong in yuh yard dey desi
1UZFE wrote:nick639 wrote:Balisier growin strong in yuh yard dey desi
Nah. She cant handle d boat refrence.
pugboy wrote:same complainers paying $50 for a glass of alco in club
and 2 times price for bottle on boatride
pugboy wrote:same complainers paying $50 for a glass of alco in club
and 2 times price for bottle on boatride
nervewrecker wrote:How nuts prices reading?
Sent from my Nexus 4 using Tapatalk
Altec55 wrote:Did Red Cap move? I went by old airport several times and he was not there.
nervewrecker wrote:How nuts prices reading?
Sent from my Nexus 4 using Tapatalk
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Altec55 wrote:Did Red Cap move? I went by old airport several times and he was not there.
he still there...early mornings,by 10 he does sell out......hardly there on Mondays though
EmilioA wrote:1UZFE wrote:nick639 wrote:Balisier growin strong in yuh yard dey desi
Nah. She cant handle d boat refrence.
Aye, you discover yet if the place with subsidized gas and diesel is a free market ?
j.o.e wrote:Weekend when i go for my doubles before ordering I will ask for price...once dey say $5, i will say no thanks, back in the car I will go and drive off.
Have doubles men selling $3 in south comfortably...it's their right to raise prices...my right not to buy