Woman hits panelvan, runs over traffic warden tries to flee

Re: Woman hits panelvan, runs over traffic warden tries to f

Postby nervewrecker » January 8th, 2016, 9:46 am

daxt0r wrote:da woman have to be real hard to shatter da glass dey jed, either da or cheap materials on d tower.

plenty ah dem warden dem hav too much attitude, it hav one in gasparillo does play she only watchin meh cut eye cuz i doz pass with no seatbelt with 2pac blarin and on meh phone.

I hav no doubt she was playin bess traffic warden in the middle ah de road doing everything whereas she colleagues somewhere in the shade standing up watching the traffic.

lesson to be learnt here from the police and most other wardens for she, just clock in make yuh hours and get paid. Is done ah suck eye wok anyway like d CCP

Indian gyul?

daxt0r

Postby daxt0r » January 8th, 2016, 3:48 pm

yea boy wit d kinda weird teeth

Postby nervewrecker » January 8th, 2016, 5:17 pm

Not sure if have weird teeth but if is the one i know, continue. When she ready for you, your ass is grass :lol:

Sent from my ONE E1005 using Tapatalk

daxt0r

Postby daxt0r » January 9th, 2016, 9:15 am

i hv a technique i does purposely let d car in front a me get a bit a head den wen enuff space between she an she screw pan and d next car i does drive up so all she does do is scowl and watch down meh car , she does actually be mouthing words an staring intenesly at my rear view mirror almost like she know ah watching

she is rel jones, neva fails to make my mornin

antlind

Postby antlind » January 9th, 2016, 10:49 am

daxt0r wrote:i hv a technique i does purposely let d car in front a me get a bit a head den wen enuff space between she an she screw pan and d next car i does drive up so all she does do is scowl and watch down meh car , she does actually be mouthing words an staring intenesly at my rear view mirror almost like she know ah watching

she is rel jones, neva fails to make my mornin

Say what?????

Postby nervewrecker » January 10th, 2016, 9:06 pm

uploadfromtaptalk1452474808251.jpg

Sent from my ONE E1005 using Tapatalk

Postby Morpheus » January 10th, 2016, 10:31 pm

Steupsssssss.......

K_J_R

Postby K_J_R » January 11th, 2016, 9:00 pm

i guess that ad is part of socially acceptable culture today.

imagine just if by chance the ad had said rthe opposite "men are safer drivers". i could see the beat up from the facebook warriors and sjw clan all now.

Postby Chimera » January 12th, 2016, 5:28 am

Yup if men get a 10% discount just for being men.....all dem woman group jump out deyself and pelting down insurance company with bra and tampon

Postby maj. tom » January 12th, 2016, 7:31 am

So? The only reason whiny cry baby women get their way is because some men don't have a backbone. They always give in. Like you see what going on with Chris Gayle right now? How the f*ck is that even an issue? Big man just smiling and nodding, while all the internet heroes bawling sexual harassment. You see what happens when you let people with the minds and attitude of children get their way? Men don't know how to stand their ground today. And that's why we are in this state.

andres13

Postby andres13 » January 13th, 2016, 9:56 am

10-01 wrote:dem traffic wardens cause more traffic than anything ... they all should be fired to cut cost ...

HAHAHAHA ^ cut cost yes

daxt0r

Postby daxt0r » January 13th, 2016, 1:41 pm

andres13 wrote:
10-01 wrote:dem traffic wardens cause more traffic than anything ... they all should be fired to cut cost ...

HAHAHAHA ^ cut cost yes

Yes an dis mornin when the whole highway and entry to gasparillo jam up our heroes looking to go BK. Anyone know how much this wok does pay an where to sign up and the requirements?
By the time i going to wok dem does be down rack up , i could come an do this in d mornin, stand up in d shade, harass d hot women drivers from d shade, den go laze in subway or BK! what a job!

Now if somebody bounce dem in BK yuh go hear talk, in d mean while we suffer in traffic while BK or a stray car kill dem.
20160113_122109093_iOS.jpg