Man's arm severed by truck

Re: Man's arm severed by truck

Postby desifemlove » January 13th, 2017, 2:19 pm

rspann wrote:First offense, twenty-five years . Second offense ,death by hanging.

I'm a trained defensive driver. and i sure this is already illegal.

but then you say how smart you are, and yuh big wuk and forrin travel (like most others here does do..) but then balk when a random person online promotes something that will enhance safety.

so you're saying then that anything done to stop people being maimed is inherently wrong? haha....I think stay wit yuh big wuk or education, since it's self-evidently for show.

Re: RE: Re: Man's arm severed by truck

Postby Slartibartfast » January 13th, 2017, 3:43 pm

Morpheus wrote:
desifemlove wrote:well yeah....cos it's funny how you presume everybody has top notch medical knowledge

Ok well I guess that went over your head.....

Anyway that was a week old comment. Moving along.....
I honestly missed the agricultural reference first time around but lol'd when I saw it in desi's quote. :lol:

Desi I'm beginning to feel sorry for you. Your life must be really hard not being able to see humour or recognize sarcasm. FYI, this thread is filled with both and is very entertaining for individuals with average or above average intelligence (even slightly lower than average intelligence tbh). I would like to tell you that the reason that nobody agrees with you is because nobody wants Trinidad to end up like George Orwell's 1984 but you would probably argue that 1. life was better back then and B. I wasn't even born then so how would I know.

P.S. Some wanted to know why an individual would do something as foolish as driving with their arm out of the window and I being a fool that didn't know better before decided to chime in. However, I am able to learn from others' mistakes and also said that I would therefore not make that mistake again. I'm just glad this country isn't run by Kim-Jong-Desi and I was able to learn that lesson without spending life in prison.

Postby Slartibartfast » January 13th, 2017, 3:48 pm

desifemlove wrote:
rspann wrote:First offense, twenty-five years . Second offense ,death by hanging.

I'm a trained defensive driver. and i sure this is already illegal.

but then you say how smart you are, and yuh big wuk and forrin travel (like most others here does do..) but then balk when a random person online promotes something that will enhance safety.

so you're saying then that anything done to stop people being maimed is inherently wrong? haha....I think stay wit yuh big wuk or education, since it's self-evidently for show.

Desi desi desi.... you can't be trained in any kind of driving if you think it is illegal to make any kind of hand signals. When you buy your automatic driver's permit in 2024 you will see.

Postby desifemlove » January 13th, 2017, 3:56 pm

haha...no. i have a manual permit, got long before 2024. And this is about safety. Who says it was road signals? It's about safety. I don't want people to get maimed whilst driving. the man was stupid, yes. doesn't mean others have to suffer so in the future. i suspect it IS cos you said you do it, and for what it's worth you nor anybody else should get maimed that way also.

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » January 13th, 2017, 5:41 pm

Awaits spanns response. Eagerly!

Postby rspann » January 13th, 2017, 7:57 pm

racedriverpro wrote:Awaits spanns response. Eagerly!

I still trying to understand what Desi really saying, because I repeating what he said in the thread with the hilux driver talking about the car that pulled on him coming off the flyover. Desi does not recognise sarcasm as Slartibartfast rightly said, and does not even recognise his own dotish ideas when somebody else says it.
She talks about Trini drivers,but look at any video about bad driving any part of the world you see the same thing and often ,worse.

Postby desifemlove » January 13th, 2017, 8:28 pm

nah dred, trini drivers is worse. and did this man get maimed in another country? I never saw that when I was living overseas, if you claim to have lived overseas, then cool, you would too.

Postby Slartibartfast » January 13th, 2017, 8:39 pm

Sleeping on a fishing pier counts as "living overseas" now?

Postby rspann » January 13th, 2017, 9:39 pm

desifemlove wrote:nah dred, trini drivers is worse. and did this man get maimed in another country? I never saw that when I was living overseas, if you claim to have lived overseas, then cool, you would too.

He get maimed through his own stupidity, and he paid the price for it. Desi love, tell me ,where did I ever say I lived overseas? You does dream these things or you does make it up and hope nobody notice?

Postby desifemlove » January 14th, 2017, 12:08 am

rspann wrote:
desifemlove wrote:nah dred, trini drivers is worse. and did this man get maimed in another country? I never saw that when I was living overseas, if you claim to have lived overseas, then cool, you would too.

He get maimed through his own stupidity, and he paid the price for it. Desi love, tell me ,where did I ever say I lived overseas? You does dream these things or you does make it up and hope nobody notice?

and you're saying that it shouldn't be illegal? haha ok. It's just my view, ent? I thought with your big wuk you like to show off, you should have this knowledge....... Though according to your "knowledge", you don't believe road safety is cool...haha.

Re: RE: Re: Man's arm severed by truck

Postby desifemlove » January 27th, 2017, 5:44 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:
Morpheus wrote:
desifemlove wrote:well yeah....cos it's funny how you presume everybody has top notch medical knowledge

Ok well I guess that went over your head.....

Anyway that was a week old comment. Moving along.....
I honestly missed the agricultural reference first time around but lol'd when I saw it in desi's quote. :lol:

Desi I'm beginning to feel sorry for you. Your life must be really hard not being able to see humour or recognize sarcasm. FYI, this thread is filled with both and is very entertaining for individuals with average or above average intelligence (even slightly lower than average intelligence tbh). I would like to tell you that the reason that nobody agrees with you is because nobody wants Trinidad to end up like George Orwell's 1984 but you would probably argue that 1. life was better back then and B. I wasn't even born then so how would I know.

P.S. Some wanted to know why an individual would do something as foolish as driving with their arm out of the window and I being a fool that didn't know better before decided to chime in. However, I am able to learn from others' mistakes and also said that I would therefore not make that mistake again. I'm just glad this country isn't run by Kim-Jong-Desi and I was able to learn that lesson without spending life in prison.

oh, i can acknowledge sarcasm allright....

it's just Morpheus is a dope, so i gave him the shoulder. I don't really want nor need your pity, since I wasn't in the mood for fun or amusement, just dismissing people i have no time for!

Postby rspann » January 27th, 2017, 6:15 pm

Yuh push the ignore button on Morpheus.

Postby desifemlove » January 27th, 2017, 6:54 pm

eh? haha..cure your mental disorder fella.....haha...

Postby Morpheus » January 28th, 2017, 3:41 am

LoL. So slow/late I had to check back on the topic of discussion yes.....