Woman crashes into 4 cars then walks NAKED down Wrightson Rd.

Re: Woman crashes into 4 cars then walks NAKED down Wrightson Rd.

Postby 88sins » February 17th, 2017, 12:12 pm

bignog wrote:Saying what's real like carnival allyuh does stitch allyuh eyes closed ......

speaking on whats real
at the rate you going, is a strong probability yuh live a faptastic life, & that eh look like about to change no time soon

dude2014

Postby dude2014 » February 17th, 2017, 12:17 pm

With the bumper exposed, anybody figure out the Model?

Re: RE: Re: Woman crashes into 4 cars then walks NAKED down Wrightson Rd.

Postby mero » February 17th, 2017, 12:43 pm

nervewrecker wrote:Now get a message on whatsapp of her identity.
Sorry to hear her in this state.
Didnt even recognise the person. Was getting glad that there my an answer to my bad skin. Then the person told me is not a solution to my problem she sent me, thats the lady from yesterday. :(

RIP

bignog

Postby bignog » February 17th, 2017, 12:52 pm

You looking for ah man

daas

Postby daas » February 17th, 2017, 1:00 pm

The thirst too strong with bignog but dbu bai at least you honest these SJWs only playing righteous....as if they wouldn't look if the opportunity presented itself

Postby 88sins » February 17th, 2017, 6:13 pm

mero wrote:
Didnt even recognise the person. Was getting glad that there my an answer to my bad skin. Then the person told me is not a solution to my problem she sent me, thats the lady from yesterday. :(

RIP

So lemme ask this.
A vagrant woman skin up on d side a d road, yuh go inspect that fuh fatness to owa? Because exposed punny is exposed punny ent?

Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: Woman crashes into 4 cars then walks NAKED down Wrightson Rd.

Postby nervewrecker » February 17th, 2017, 6:15 pm

mero wrote:

RIP

So lemme ask this.
A vagrant woman skin up on d side a d road, yuh go inspect that fuh fatness to owa? Because exposed punny is exposed punny ent?

Me?

I was showing some respect for the kind doc. Know how much people she maybe made happy in this lifetime with her expertise? I actually regretting I didnt know her sooner.
She did so much good for so much people it hurt me to see her in this state.

racedriverpro

Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: Woman crashes into 4 cars then walks NAKED down Wrightson Rd.

Postby racedriverpro » February 17th, 2017, 6:20 pm

mero wrote:

RIP

So lemme ask this.

U had to be so graphic?

Postby nervewrecker » February 17th, 2017, 6:32 pm

I eh blame him. The thread involves graphic stuff.
Have to be graphic.

Postby Ted_v2 » February 18th, 2017, 10:44 am

Damn

jahs0ldi3r

Postby jahs0ldi3r » February 18th, 2017, 11:11 am

uncle sam wrote:just last week was saying who in their right mind will buy a colorado... well that's ironic

This.....hmmmmm