Where to safely/legally Ride a Bicycle in this country?

Re: Where to safely/legally Ride a Bicycle in this country?

Postby timelapse » May 9th, 2021, 4:28 pm

Lil Guyanese pickney over the road steal my tire caps to put on his bike.Now he needs new tires and rims.
Les Bain wrote:Just a guess but the extended lockdown combos inspired the youths to go old school and get biking again.
That fine and all, but real pest children into it as well, clogging up the roads with their bounce meh attitude. I wish people could start obliging them.

Postby nervewrecker » May 9th, 2021, 5:05 pm

here is an idea. if arianna grande riding I dey

rebound

Postby rebound » May 9th, 2021, 6:09 pm

Les Bain wrote:Just a guess but the extended lockdown combos inspired the youths to go old school and get biking again.
That fine and all, but real pest children into it as well, clogging up the roads with their bounce meh attitude. I wish people could start obliging them.
Same thing happening by me...they are really starting to move like a gang, cursing people as they ride etc....

Postby timelapse » May 10th, 2021, 6:59 am

Nothing two hard slap cant fix.
rebound wrote:
Same thing happening by me...they are really starting to move like a gang, cursing people as they ride etc....