So my store get broken into last week....(pics added)

Re: So my store get broken into last week....(pics added)

Postby Chimera » March 3rd, 2018, 8:38 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:sure you should be putting this up if it's an active case? better safe than sorry
Their case is over. They get fined and Hadda pay compensation.

And they know who I am already anyway

urbandilema

Re: So my store get broken into last week....

Postby urbandilema » March 3rd, 2018, 8:40 pm

D Diesel Report wrote:
Phone Surgeon wrote:bai i fedup

a lot of friends warn me about the people involved will organise to take me out if because of this they get jailed/court case whatever and i should just cut my losses

but them same fawkers will continue to rob and distress people and next thing they rob some family or friend down the line and kill them......

i organising a big life insurance and a list so when they kill meh....atleast the family set....and my friends/police know who to go after

i just real fedup

this last break in it was around 200k in items

in december it was around 100k in phones and a nice chunk of cash

last year july was my car, a nice chunk of cash and i collect some gunbutt to head, does have problems with my left eye ever since that one

i real...fedup

Boy, if they not killing you now, they come to kill you later. I glad you can see that. Many people don't and leave it in 'gods hands'... until someone they know collect a bullet.

It's best you make their lives a living hell. Make sure those bastards go to jail and suffer!

And all of this and the midget still expects you to pay your always rising business taxes every year.

Sometimes it feels like its best to do things under the table and then when these people come around, eliminate them with some quickly acquired firepower and hide the evidence.
Indeed
FB_IMG_1520111231063.jpg

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » March 3rd, 2018, 8:47 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:girlfriend/boyfriend

besides using one of my stolen phones for their business, they were also selling my stolen phones and camera systems

my store was robbed on the 19th
from the 22nd they start advertising like hell all over facebook
I really remember seeing this post on fb..sorry again tuner hope u catch ur self and most all be safe

Postby The_Honourable » March 3rd, 2018, 9:40 pm

Study the cctv business have a 5.0 review...

da faq...

Postby skylinechild » March 3rd, 2018, 9:42 pm

ismithx wrote:unbox all your phones and lock them down before stocking them away?

this is not wise though... cause then it could be considered used in box... and NOT new

regardless if it was done to prevent theft or not ....

fact is - it would still have to be charged - it would still be turned on - power would still run thru the unit (even for a short time )

you would have loaded software on it to prevent theft / assist with recovery...

even though you didnt use it to make receive a call... phone could still be classed as used.

OP do what other companies do.... separate room built with loaded concrete blocks....separate power supply.... sturdy steel door built into wall ..... 1000 pound mag lock.... cameras inside and outside....

that would be a proper stock room.

only prob is if you renting ....no land lord gonna do that for u and if u do that if u decide to leave you cant take those improvements with u.

Postby Chimera » March 3rd, 2018, 9:47 pm

Lol concrete cutting disc and the jack seen in the police video defeating all those things u now list

Postby nervewrecker » March 3rd, 2018, 10:07 pm

I see they have a torch set too. Would cut / soften steel with ease. I heat some screw drivers to bend today for a tuner, softened them with ease.

Postby skylinechild » March 3rd, 2018, 11:32 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:Lol concrete cutting disc and the jack seen in the police video defeating all those things u now list

all those things would be on the inside of the building.. no way to get thru it but by going thru the entire building...

which is why stock rooms are usually located in the center of the building.. no direct door / window to the outside.

more sensors you have is the more alarms they trip while moving thru the building to get to the stock room.
combine that with armed response and no way they getting in and clearing out a stock room in under 3 mins.

realistically speaking the best way to prevent theft is to make it as difficult as possible.

nervewrecker wrote:I see they have a torch set too. Would cut / soften steel with ease. I heat some screw drivers to bend today for a tuner, softened them with ease.

theres a torch and theres a lance . ive seen a cutting lance & that lance is dread. ive seen at work too...

cuts concrete and steel like a knife thru hot butter...

the recent spate of robberies in chag last yr before christmas - FCB in montrose... thats what they used.

the downside of the lance is the amt of heat generated and the rod itself is consumed
so after about 4-5 mins of cutting or so.. the rod is discarded a new one installed and lit up..and cutting resumes.

Postby Chimera » March 3rd, 2018, 11:58 pm

One of the ppl held in my break in is a suspect in the Scotia bank robbery

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » March 4th, 2018, 12:33 am

Sorry you had to go through this....blink vigilance with rapid response

xVJx

Postby xVJx » March 4th, 2018, 7:24 am

Brother I'd say thank god you weren't around... With these coward, trigger happy criminals it have around now.... Sighhhh

Sent from my SM-G935F using Tapatalk

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » March 4th, 2018, 8:16 am

The_Honourable wrote:Study the cctv business have a 5.0 review...

da faq...

While currently dealing with a certain foreign used dealer popular on trinituner I'm not surprised. Facebook page owners leave positive posts and deletes negative ones giving the false impression that all is well.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » March 4th, 2018, 8:19 am

Phone Surgeon I'm surprised Trinidad legal system actually completed for the case. Why fines and no jail time?

Postby desifemlove » March 4th, 2018, 8:24 am

sorry to see dat bro

some wll say it afro causing crime, but it's only hiding their racism....or they worked in an industry that kills the planet.

Postby Chimera » March 4th, 2018, 8:26 am

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:

da faq...

While currently dealing with a certain foreign used dealer popular on trinituner I'm not surprised. Facebook page owners leave positive posts and deletes negative ones giving the false impression that all is well.
You can't delete negative reviews on fb. U have to request fb review it and they take months.

Postby Chimera » March 4th, 2018, 8:28 am

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Phone Surgeon I'm surprised Trinidad legal system actually completed for the case. Why fines and no jail time?
The guy who actually got held with a quantity of items pleaded guilty so he got sentenced quicklt......4.5 years. 3 years for my break in and 18 months for another break in.

The other people got charged for receiving or possessing stolen items...which was a fine
We could only prove they had possession of 3 phones (didn't get back any of the phones btw) and well when police searched their houses they found one of my stolen camera systems

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » March 4th, 2018, 8:28 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:

da faq...

You can't delete negative reviews on fb. U have to request fb review it and they take months.

Well in that case some disable reviews altogether. I was referring to posts being deleted though. Foreign used dealer page doesn’t have a facility for leaving reviews.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » March 4th, 2018, 8:30 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Phone Surgeon I'm surprised Trinidad legal system actually completed for the case. Why fines and no jail time?
The guy who actually got held with a quantity of items pleaded guilty so he got sentenced quicklt......4.5 years. 3 years for my break in and 18 months for another break in.

The other people got charged for receiving or possessing stolen items...which was a fine
We could only prove they had possession of 3 phones (didn't get back any of the phones btw) and well when police searched their houses they found one of my stolen camera systems

Sorry to hear that cuz that’s a big fail. Receiving stolen items should be jail not a fine in my opinion.

Postby pugboy » March 4th, 2018, 8:41 am

a lot of innocent ppl might get held though

these folks seem to have a well organized operation on social media to sell the stuff fast

the burglars should get minimum 10years for this kind of professional crime
he is at the top of the pyramid like a drug trafficker vs pusher

Postby hustla_ambition101 » March 4th, 2018, 9:54 am

I almost msged that guy to do a system for me........I dont trust full 5 star reviews though.

Postby Chimera » March 4th, 2018, 10:16 am

pugboy wrote:a lot of innocent ppl might get held though

these folks seem to have a well organized operation on social media to sell the stuff fast

the burglars should get minimum 10years for this kind of professional crime
he is at the top of the pyramid like a drug trafficker vs pusher
Well it's up to people possessing the items to prove who they buy it from and squeal on the sellers. Otherwise stolen item possession charge iymc

iM@st@1

Postby iM@st@1 » March 4th, 2018, 10:24 am

Damn bro this is upsetting to read. Sorry to hear this and glad the persons involved were caught.

You should seriously consider arming yourself when you move about especially as these ppl know your identity.

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » March 4th, 2018, 12:31 pm

And they want young people to start business........

Postby A172 » March 4th, 2018, 1:55 pm

da faq...

wam dey

Postby bluefete » March 4th, 2018, 2:01 pm

The_Honourable wrote:WELL DONE!!!

That is significant progress. You may not get back everything BUT at least you will feel better knowing that arrests and convictions were/are being made.

THIS!!!

So often these things happen and you just have to suck salt.

Good work TTPS.

BTW - Where is RS?

Postby bluefete » March 4th, 2018, 2:06 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:last year july was my car, a nice chunk of cash and i collect some gunbutt to head, does have problems with my left eye ever since that one

i real...fedup

Damn. No amount of money is worth that. I really hope that heals in time.

Postby bluefete » March 4th, 2018, 2:07 pm

STOP giving people ideas.

Educated bandits does be on tuner too.

nervewrecker wrote:Time to arm yourself!

Cant keep a gun home cuz my mom will freak out so as soon I organise my place i'm cutting the floor and keep a gun under there. Put back the tile over it neat neat.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » March 4th, 2018, 2:45 pm

A172 wrote:

da faq...

wam dey

Don’t know how much to post cuz don’t want to get thread deleted. Basically dealer located in south and is popular on tuner. Numerous customers complain to me about his service only after I placed my order with him. Excuse after excuse from him after shipping dates from Japan keep slipping. Never in office and always “busy”. Always saying he will get back to you. Facebook page spotless. Only positive comments. Realized he deletes comments and gets threads on tuner deleted. Rumor has it has been charged in the past. Would never know it when talking to him and checking his fb and tuner posts.

Postby nervewrecker » March 4th, 2018, 2:47 pm

bluefete wrote:STOP giving people ideas.

Educated bandits does be on tuner too.

nervewrecker wrote:Time to arm yourself!

Cant keep a gun home cuz my mom will freak out so as soon I organise my place i'm cutting the floor and keep a gun under there. Put back the tile over it neat neat.
They only missing until a body is found.
And I know how and where to hide a body.

Postby shogun » March 4th, 2018, 3:04 pm

Damn. Sorry to hear this OP. Almost difficult to read, what this place coming to.

Hope everything works out, man.