*****The OFFICIAL Corruption Thread*****

bluespeed

Re: *****The OFFICIAL Corruption Thread*****

Postby bluespeed » December 25th, 2014, 3:21 pm

lol....dat freaking fat arse mampoole...

mrtrini45

Postby mrtrini45 » December 27th, 2014, 8:22 pm

mrtrini45

Postby mrtrini45 » December 27th, 2014, 8:23 pm

Postby Habit7 » December 27th, 2014, 8:35 pm

mrtrini45 wrote:Image
The NO MORE PNM facebook group is asking that stop reposting the memes. You are taking away the little traffic they already have.

mrtrini45

Postby mrtrini45 » December 27th, 2014, 8:45 pm

Habit7 wrote:
mrtrini45 wrote:Image
The NO MORE PNM facebook group is asking that stop reposting the memes. You are taking away the little traffic they already have.

Serious well i did not see any comments like that, but i think if it to show up there work here they wont mind

Postby K74T » December 27th, 2014, 9:02 pm

Stalements, stalements everywhere.

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » December 28th, 2014, 12:27 am

This is outrage over a traffic ticket when the PP is committing Genocide on the Treasury :|

I bet when you guys get pulled over you tell the police "borse look other ppl on the shoulder too, It have criminals to ketch, why allyuh on me jeddd" :lol:

mrtrini45

Postby mrtrini45 » December 29th, 2014, 7:07 pm

Photo Credit
https://www.facebook.com/pages/NO-MORE- ... 6111346373

The Marlene Ghostgate billboard

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » December 29th, 2014, 11:33 pm

^^ Ravi is that you ???

mrtrini45

Postby mrtrini45 » December 31st, 2014, 9:11 am

Crackpot wrote:^^ Ravi is that you ???

no is is not

but the pics are getting to all you P.N.M supporters and it will be all over the internet
Last edited by mrtrini45 on December 31st, 2014, 9:13 am, edited 1 time in total.

mrtrini45

Postby mrtrini45 » December 31st, 2014, 9:12 am

Postby j.o.e » December 31st, 2014, 9:16 am

^^^^ Is that a real publication? and how come you have the 2nd of January 2015 edition already?

Postby eliteauto » December 31st, 2014, 10:35 am

poor Voice, they have to give that paper away weekly, no one buys it, makes you wonder how it's financed

Postby K74T » December 31st, 2014, 12:38 pm

Epic Year with scandal delivery yeah.

mrtrini45

Postby mrtrini45 » January 15th, 2015, 3:27 pm

PNM PAID $1 MILLION TO RADIO TALK-SHOW HOST IN 2010 ELECTIONS

$300,000 MAY 19, 2010
$300,000 MAY 20, 2010
$400,000 MAY 24, 2010

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Dev ... 40191.html

Postby zoom rader » January 15th, 2015, 3:40 pm

^^^ more pnm bullar men

Postby Habit7 » January 15th, 2015, 3:49 pm

How are cheques from "PNM ELECTION FUNDS" signed by Martin Joseph and Conrad Enill corruption?

What's next, cheques to tent rental company are corruption too?

Postby zoom rader » January 15th, 2015, 4:16 pm

Habit7 wrote:How are cheques from "PNM ELECTION FUNDS" signed by Martin Joseph and Conrad Enill corruption?

What's next, cheques to tent rental corruption too?

I duh know what de beat up about . It's expected that certain media houses are all pro pnm. Gladdis is juss one of dem.

Even Duane waiting on his check

Postby shogun » January 15th, 2015, 11:49 pm

Lmao.

I see it's gearing up to be that time again.

djaggs

Postby djaggs » January 20th, 2015, 9:52 am

signed report: Auditor General Sharon Ottley

Several Government Ministries, including the Ministry of Finance, lack documentation to justify multi-million dollar expenses, the Auditor General’s Report on Trinidad and Tobago’s public accounts for Government’s financial year 2013 (October 1, 2012 to September 30, 2013) has shown.

The worst offenders were the Ministry of Environment and Water Resources, the Ministry of Science and Technology, and the Ministry of Foreign Affairs.

Not only did the Ministry of Environment and Water Resources fail to provide documents to support three payments totalling $266,569,000, it was not transparent with documents or answers to questions asked by the Auditor General.

The Ministry of Science and Technology failed to provide documents to the Auditor General for $19.3 million.

“In contravention of the Auditor General’s right of access to documents on demand, critical records/documents such aas project files, contracts, bills, quotations, completion certificates, progress reports or status reports were not produced for audit. As a result, the validity of payments made totalling $19,300,000 on nine projects, the status of completion of each and adherence to relevant terms and conditions could not be ascertained,” the report noted.

The Ministry of Foreign Affairs failed to provide documents for 40 vouchers for contract employees valued at $6.1 million.

The report, dated April 29, 2014 and signed by Auditor General Sharon Ottley, also raised concerns about overpayments by ministries, lack of documentation to support contracted workers by the state and lack of proper accounting management by officers in charge of protecting the public purse.

There was also failure in many instances to respond to requests for more expenditure information, the Auditor General’s report stated............

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/-bi ... &smobile=y

Postby K74T » January 20th, 2015, 10:01 am

Ahh yess Corruption, it's what the C stands for in UNC. :wink:

Postby UML » January 20th, 2015, 10:23 am

^^^discussed already.

you should read the reports pre-May 2010 :shock:

Postby UML » January 22nd, 2015, 10:56 am

Cost "overruns" and unaccountable/nontransparent budgets....the modus operandi of the PNM :roll:

THA always complaining for more money...u see why :wink:

No opening date for Scarborough Library

Sunday, 09 November 2014 00:47
Written by Elizabeth Williams

IT has been over ten years, and to date the People’s National Movement led Tobago House of Assembly is yet to deliver the Shaw Park Cultural Complex and the Scarborough Library.

The Secretary of the Division of Infrastructure and Public Utilities, Gary Melville says he remains hopeful that both projects will be handed over to the people of Tobago by the end of the year.

The Scarborough Library initial completion cost was $28 million. Today, this has risen to $86 million. Ten years and counting, the project is yet to be completed. “MTS (National Maintenance Training and Security Company Limited) has informed us that the main contractor on the project will hand over the building to the project managers MTS in the coming week,” states Melville. He says the fire suppression system and the information communication technology systems are to be ready by mid-November. “We at the Division of Infrastructure and Public Utilities have every confidence that while we cannot give the public a set date today for the opening of the library, that within an outside time of 6-8 weeks, that we would be able to have a final opening day within that particular period,” says Melville.

Meanwhile, the Shaw Park Cultural Complex, originally budgeted for $196 million, is now projected to cost a whopping $634 million, and Melville says that while there continues to be challenges, work on the project has accelerated. The main contractor is Yorke Structures Limited, with NIPDEC as project manager. “The Tobago House of Assembly is leaving no stone unturned, and resources and systems are being applied towards the completion of those works by the end of this year,” says Melville.
http://www.thetobagonews.com/news/item/ ... gh-library

Postby UML » February 2nd, 2015, 6:58 pm

$1,000,000,000 Unfinished Unaccountable Tobago Cultural Centre

Postby Rory Phoulorie » February 2nd, 2015, 7:24 pm

UML wrote:Cost "overruns" and unaccountable/nontransparent budgets....the modus operandi of the PNM :roll:

IT has been over ten years. . .

Meanwhile, the Shaw Park Cultural Complex, originally budgeted for $196 million, is now projected to cost a whopping $634 million, and Melville says that while there continues to be challenges, work on the project has accelerated. The main contractor is Yorke Structures Limited, with NIPDEC as project manager. . .

UML wrote:$1,000,000,000 Unfinished Unaccountable Tobago Cultural Centre

:| But NIPDEC is the Project Manager. Therefore, NIPDEC is certifying payments to the Contractor. Who owns NIPDEC? The Government of Trinidad and Tobago, not the THA.

UML, leh mih geh ah wuk tuh help yuh spread PPG propaganda. Ah here dey payin yuh sum tall paypa fuh yuh dedeekayshun. I hah mih NJAC partee cyard. Help ah unemployed black man out nah!

Postby Habit7 » February 2nd, 2015, 7:35 pm

UML pushing a hard counter narrative with a hope of distraction.

Yes UML PNM is corrupt. Let discuss how corrupt they are and why they don't deserve power ever again.

Postby UML » February 2nd, 2015, 11:13 pm

Rory Phoulorie wrote:
UML wrote:Cost "overruns" and unaccountable/nontransparent budgets....the modus operandi of the PNM :roll:

IT has been over ten years. . .

Meanwhile, the Shaw Park Cultural Complex, originally budgeted for $196 million, is now projected to cost a whopping $634 million, and Melville says that while there continues to be challenges, work on the project has accelerated. The main contractor is Yorke Structures Limited, with NIPDEC as project manager. . .

UML wrote:$1,000,000,000 Unfinished Unaccountable Tobago Cultural Centre

:| But NIPDEC is the Project Manager. Therefore, NIPDEC is certifying payments to the Contractor. Who owns NIPDEC? The Government of Trinidad and Tobago, not the THA.

UML, leh mih geh ah wuk tuh help yuh spread PPG propaganda. Ah here dey payin yuh sum tall paypa fuh yuh dedeekayshun. I hah mih NJAC partee cyard. Help ah unemployed black man out nah!

I tort u was dat retarded looking injun with no chance of getting a woman in ur profile pic?

Postby UML » February 4th, 2015, 9:04 am

Who say Marlene's INVISBLE COMMUNITY CENTRE she paid her HUSBAND for?!!!

and like TRUE PNM STYLE she is not removed BUT SELECTED AGAIN!!! :roll:

vote for it.....it will get "better" and more prevalent under a PNM GOVT!!!!!

UML wrote:
UML wrote:
UML wrote:
eliteauto wrote:
UML wrote:But he use UNC/PP as the only example. I just showing he conveniently forgetful or a hypocrite. The pnm like a gang or them spiritual groups.

See how pnm cyah handle d truth u ready to change the topic when face with facts.

U dear sir epitomizes the pnm and their sheep

jackass, read the thread topic kthxbai

K we all know u dunce as fcuk and are an underachiever with no qualifications. So you don't have to show it. U don't even understand what u typed urself because u specifically stated under the UNC "the core act in unison"
Go read a book, even better read your dictionary

:lol::lol::lol:

Louis Lee Sing, resigns from the PNM? :shock:

look how the PNM Lodge going to rope him back in....you dont leave the PNM so easily!!! :roll:

SR wrote:With all eyes on the present government people are not seeing whats going on within the opposition for an old school stalwart to walkaway from the party there doesnt seem to be stability either which leaves to question the choices and reasons to choose a party at the next general elections.

Lee Sing leaves PNM
By Kim Boodram
Story Created: Feb 3, 2015 at 1:05 AM ECT
Story Updated: Feb 3, 2015 at 1:05 AM ECT
Former Port of Spain mayor Louis Lee Sing has resigned from the People’s National Movement (PNM).
Lee Sing was rejected by the PNM screening committee when he offered himself up last December, with sitting MP Marlene McDonald being retained to represent the party at the next general election.
A public Facebook post yesterday by Lee Sing stated he has chosen to withdraw from the party as it was being led by “gofers”.
Lee Sing, who could not be reached for comment, stated on the social media site, “There comes a time when you must shed the burden of a brand that is not working. There comes a time too when you must move out of darkness and embrace light for it is in light you can truly discern the good from bad!”
This follows a war of words via Facebook between Lee Sing and Denise Demming, of Demming Communications, after Lee Sing’s contribution on a radio show last Sunday during which he said, “the devil you know is better than the one you don’t know”.
In a Facebook post on January 31, Lee Sing stated, with regard to that comment, “Of course I was speaking to the PPG (People’s Partnership government) and I believe I upset a whole heap of people!
“Top of the list, was Denise Demming who posted on my timeline what she gleamed from my comment to be total rubbish.”
Lee Sing went on to state that in his own time as Mayor of Port Spain, evidence of perceived wrongdoing was placed on his desk and the PNM leadership chose to ignore it.
Lee Sing, who has in the past made unflattering comments about the leadership of PNM leader Dr Keith Rowley, said he hoped not to see a repeat of the current anti-PP climate if the PNM were to win at the polls in this election year.
Contacted yesterday about Lee Sing’s resignation, PNM Public Relations Officer Faris Al-Rawi said he did not share Lee Sing’s view of Rowley’s leadership and that he was “some what surprised by Mr Lee Sing’s public utterances”.
Al-Rawi said Lee Sing did not air these views when he, Lee Sing, was screened recently for the Port of Spain south constituency.
While he endorses Lee Sing’s democratic right to speak his perspective, Al-Rawi said he is himself able to speak about democracy within the PNM because of his wearing of multiple hats, including his current role as PRO, as a Senator and as Rowley’s attorney.
“I think it is fair to say, therefore, that I certainly have a wide perspective of Dr Rowley’s manner of leadership and I have never seen him, even once, demonstrate the kind of characteristics ascribed to him by Mr Lee Sing.”
http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Lee ... 15001.html

only rfair and rasc to see the light now 8-)

BTW Denise Demming taught me at UWI.......she is one racist rude beetch!!! I thought that so many moons ago from how she lectured and i NOW see why!!! :roll:

Postby Habit7 » February 4th, 2015, 9:30 am

Integrity body clears Marlene

Renuka Singh
Published: Tuesday, December 16, 2014

A letter from the Integrity Commission has cleared People's National Movement whip Marlene McDonald. The letter, dated December 23, 2013, states the MP for Port-of-Spain South was cleared of any breaches of the Integrity in Public Life Act (ILPA). The letter does not specify what issue was brought before the commission. The PNM is also saying that there is no other issue before the commission.

But one action group, TnTWhistleblower, is continuing its offensive against McDonald raising questions about a $375,000 cheque made out to the Calabar Foundation on May 12, 2010 some ten days before the local government elections. The cheque was made payable to the Calabar Foundation, which was established some months later in August 24, 2010 and according to the documents it was cashed in September that same year.

In a telephone interview with McDonald on Sunday, she said she was meeting with her lawyers to determine how to treat with the "mischief-makers" behind the action group. She said she had an idea who was behind the attack since the same individual was after her since she took office in 2007. Several attempts to contact McDonald yesterday were futile.

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2014-12- ... rs-marlene

Postby UML » February 5th, 2015, 8:29 am

Habit7 wrote:Integrity body clears Marlene

Renuka Singh

A letter from the Integrity Commission has cleared People's National Movement whip Marlene McDonald. The letter, dated December 23, 2013, states the MP for Port-of-Spain South was cleared of any breaches of the Integrity in Public Life Act (ILPA). The letter does not specify what issue was brought before the commission. The PNM is also saying that there is no other issue before the commission.

But one action group, TnTWhistleblower, is continuing its offensive against McDonald raising questions about a $375,000 cheque made out to the Calabar Foundation on May 12, 2010 some ten days before the local government elections. The cheque was made payable to the Calabar Foundation, which was established some months later in August 24, 2010 and according to the documents it was cashed in September that same year.

In a telephone interview with McDonald on Sunday, she said she was meeting with her lawyers to determine how to treat with the "mischief-makers" behind the action group. She said she had an idea who was behind the attack since the same individual was after her since she took office in 2007. Several attempts to contact McDonald yesterday were futile.

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2014-12- ... rs-marlene

Devant: PNM paid $1m to ‘Gladiator’ in 2010 elections
Story Created: Jan 15, 2015 at 1:09 AM ECT

Integrity body clears Marlene[/size]

Renuka Singh

So the Integrity Commission didnt clear/didnt investigate her for the Calabar Foundation Scandal since it was brought to the medias attention after this media statement was made?