2014 Murders *Graphic Images*

kaylex

Re: Excessive Murders in January 2014 *Graphic Images pg.10*

Postby kaylex » January 9th, 2014, 12:39 pm

then again .... we have to bleed sometimes in the nation... bleed before it heals...

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » January 9th, 2014, 12:43 pm

lolwut

antlind

Postby antlind » January 9th, 2014, 12:54 pm

At this rate we sure to top 50 for the month. This country going from bad to worse. Perhaps our new minister of security (Gary whateverhisnameis) can come up with some revealing statistic to explain these 22+ murders todate.

hondablood

Postby hondablood » January 9th, 2014, 1:02 pm

i rebuke all crime

wagonon20's

Postby wagonon20's » January 9th, 2014, 1:08 pm

hondablood wrote:i rebuke all crime
doh forget "IN D NAME OF JESUS" most important part

New_SPECIES

Postby New_SPECIES » January 9th, 2014, 1:10 pm

kaylex wrote:then again .... we have to bleed sometimes in the nation... bleed before it heals...

Taliban talk?

New_SPECIES

Postby New_SPECIES » January 9th, 2014, 1:11 pm

wagonon20's wrote:

:rofl: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

hondablood

Postby hondablood » January 9th, 2014, 1:45 pm

ah ah now hear ah J.P kill ah bandit
bandits 22 police/law abiding citizens 2

can we equalize?

Postby SMc » January 9th, 2014, 1:50 pm

veetek now kick in or what...that was reported a few pages back

hondablood

Postby hondablood » January 9th, 2014, 1:53 pm

SMc wrote:veetek now kick in or what...that was reported a few pages back

damn express misleading pple again

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » January 9th, 2014, 1:53 pm

hondablood

Postby hondablood » January 9th, 2014, 2:01 pm

nick639 wrote:Any info on the man who try to rob a JP today???? Lol he met up with bullet and died...

Is this a +1 for murder count or first justice count of the year??? Lol

dan,i now post that and ah man with ah blue eg9 sheit me up

Re: First murder for the year *Graphic Images pg.10*

Postby redmanjp » January 9th, 2014, 2:22 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
Les Bain wrote:I dunno nah. The official "doh worry is de crims killing crims" line doesn't make me feel any better hearing and seeing these things, regardless to how the deceased dressed.

it should make you feel better though

if they dead, they not out on the road robbing and killing innocent people

d one in Arima could have resulted in innocent ppl becoming victims depending on the circumstances as it was where ppl come out of or get into maxis

Re: First murder for the year *Graphic Images pg.10*

Postby Chimera » January 9th, 2014, 2:31 pm

redmanjp wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:
Les Bain wrote:I dunno nah. The official "doh worry is de crims killing crims" line doesn't make me feel any better hearing and seeing these things, regardless to how the deceased dressed.

it should make you feel better though

if they dead, they not out on the road robbing and killing innocent people

d one in Arima could have resulted in innocent ppl becoming victims depending on the circumstances as it was where ppl come out of or get into maxis

but it didn't.

so no reason to feel bad.

Postby 1UZFE » January 9th, 2014, 2:34 pm

Where is Habit7.? Is he..........

Postby redmanjp » January 9th, 2014, 2:36 pm

wagonon20's wrote:

but seriously why not? why is prayer so wrong? I'm not saying that's the ONLY THING we should be doing, but how is everything else working for us so far? Would it really hurt to try it?

2 Chronicles 7:14

"if my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then I will hear from heaven, and I will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

oh and by the way, 'my name'- what's our country's name again? Spanish for what?

Postby DFC » January 9th, 2014, 2:41 pm

Criminals are everywhere and even among us.

How to spot a criminal.
If you have any 2 of these qualities listed here, you are a criminal.

Tattoos
rasta hair
smoke weed
piercings
wear pants below bottom
homophobic
own more than one balisier tshirt
own a b13 or b14
have gold teeth
enjoys KFC
uses the N word frequently
owns a gun.
owns a pitbull
listens to Movado
Bad hygiene

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » January 9th, 2014, 2:51 pm

I have about 4 of dem qualities dan!!

Postby Chimera » January 9th, 2014, 2:52 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:I have about 4 of dem qualities dan!!

Tattoos
Piercings
Enjoys kfc
More than one balisier tshirt

Postby Sky » January 9th, 2014, 2:56 pm

^^ I tell you bathe more.
But nooo, yuh coulda have 3 instead.

Advent

Postby Advent » January 9th, 2014, 2:56 pm

Those are black stereotypes..... Lulz

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » January 9th, 2014, 2:56 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:

Tattoos
Piercings
Enjoys kfc

Nah saddis man..

Tattoos
piercings
enjoys KFC
uses the N word frequently

0X

New_SPECIES

Postby New_SPECIES » January 9th, 2014, 2:59 pm

redmanjp wrote:
wagonon20's wrote:

but seriously why not? why is prayer so wrong? I'm not saying that's the ONLY THING we should be doing, but how is everything else working for us so far? Would it really hurt to try it?

"if my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then I will hear from heaven, and I will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

oh and by the way, 'my name'- what's our country's name again? Spanish for what?

Everything allyuh does hadda stick in some Bible nonsense so..
Religion ched this way... no wait...

I'll just leave this here for kix...

New_SPECIES

Postby New_SPECIES » January 9th, 2014, 3:00 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:

Tattoos
Piercings
Enjoys kfc

800-TIPS alerted!

Postby redmanjp » January 9th, 2014, 3:29 pm

New_SPECIES wrote:
redmanjp wrote:
wagonon20's wrote:

Everything allyuh does hadda stick in some Bible nonsense so..
Religion ched this way... no wait...

I'll just leave this here for kix...

Perhaps we should stop putting religion & spirituality on the back burner (e.g. Confined to a single thread) and go back to basics, when the crime rate was a lot lower, our own parents/grandparents used to go to church/temple/mosque... because clearly d police, govt after govt Nat. Sec. Minister after Nat. Sec. Minister, crime plan after crime plan, AIN'T wukking.

Just my $0.02
Last edited by redmanjp on January 9th, 2014, 3:43 pm, edited 1 time in total.

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » January 9th, 2014, 3:35 pm

Daughter of Pennywise founder murdered
...overnight killings take 2014 toll to 22

By Gyasi Gonzales gyasi.gonzales@trinidadexpress.com
Story Created: Jan 9, 2014 at 9:43 AM ECT
Story Updated: Jan 9, 2014 at 1:50 PM ECT
THERE has been no pause to the homicides, despite the appeals and warnings of police and politicians, with more killings overnight taking the nation's murder rate to 22 in nine days.

The latest to die was Dian Paladee, 48, who was shot multiple times at a house at Bidassie Street, St Augustine. Paladee a primary school teacher, died at the hands of her ex-husband Sanjeev Ramberran. 44, who then killed himself with a bullet to the head. Paladee's body was discovered early today.

The Express was told that Paladee, who lived in Chaguanas with her two children, had left to have dinner with relatives at Prescott Lane, Pasea, Tunupuna for 7.30p.m. When she did not arrive there, her children were contact. And when it became apparent that she was missing, relatives contacted police, and the Anti Kidnapping Unit became involved. At 3.30 a.m, relatives took the officers to a house in St Augustine, where Paladee's ex-husband lived. Her Toyota Rav-4 and his Toyota Hilux were seen parked there. Police broken into the house and found the couple dead, in an apparent murder-suicide.

Paladee was the daughter of Lall Paladee, the founder/chairman of Pennywise Cosmetics Limited. Lall Paladee died in 2009 at the age of 73. He too was the victim of Trinidad's criminal industry, having been kidnapped and kept for six days in 2005, before a ransom was paid for his life.

In another homicide on Wednesday afternoon, a man was shot and killed in Santa Cruz.

Meanwhile, a Justice of the peace shot and killed an intruder during a robbery in St James last night. This article will be updated as new information come to hand.

Something not right about that.. why is HER vehicle at HIS house.. Did she go to visit him? Or did he have an accomplice to help ambush her enabling him to drive them (ex husband and Paladee) in her vehicle to his house after kidnapping her.

Postby pioneer » January 9th, 2014, 6:59 pm

Chuna detectives would come up with something

Postby K74T » January 9th, 2014, 7:04 pm

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1389323295.991184.jpg

Bandit that was shot dead by the JP.