When was the last time you....

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby Hook » July 7th, 2014, 10:57 am

But it happen though. Ting siddong by d doorway and wait on me oui!

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 7th, 2014, 11:08 am

You rel nasty jed

Yodins

Postby Yodins » July 7th, 2014, 4:06 pm

Mr.Bollywood wrote:Last week Sunday and I'm jot sure if snake is a metaphor for something else, but I actually saw a common garden snake and held it and put it on my moms back

When lass yuh suck ah penacool?

nah was talking about the real thing. was going theough pics of me and saw someone tag me in one from de zoo ressing snake.

Hook rel stink. I does cuff my brother an dem when the do sheit like that.

wen last yuh realise yuh does spend more $ than yuh does make?

speedist

Postby speedist » July 7th, 2014, 4:59 pm

Fackin yesterday. Saving like ah goin mad now.

When last u friendzone a girl who ketchin feelings?

Postby Hook » July 7th, 2014, 5:30 pm

About 6 years and two gfs ago. She still totes about it, but we cool.

When was the last time you buy a dhal, rice and curry goat?

hyperdude

Postby hyperdude » July 7th, 2014, 8:54 pm

A real long time ago boy........... so long i paid $10 for it but under all seriousness,,,,,,
When last u see the local doubles person taking a good long dig of nose and then scratch of arse before they make the doubles?

jamesnewton

Postby jamesnewton » July 7th, 2014, 9:28 pm

never saw that before.

going sylvies for dhal rice and curry goat tomorrow for sure.

when was the last time you quit your job?

Postby DVSTT » July 7th, 2014, 11:21 pm

jamesnewton wrote:never saw that before.

going sylvies for dhal rice and curry goat tomorrow for sure.

when was the last time you quit your job?

Contemplating that at the moment.

When was the last time you realise time moving too fast?

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » July 8th, 2014, 5:20 am

Everyday

When last you went on trinichat jus to troll.

Postby Hook » July 8th, 2014, 7:35 am

I dunno what that is.

When was the last time you mix cement?

hindian

Postby hindian » July 8th, 2014, 7:48 am

Long time

Whan last you took a day off during the week?

CBharath

Postby CBharath » July 8th, 2014, 8:22 am

Been a while

When you take a sheit while reading an actual news papers?

speedist

Postby speedist » July 8th, 2014, 10:57 am

Yesterday. Natural laxative for brix to be shat.

When last u realize u working and get no gratitude for it?

ADONI

Postby ADONI » July 8th, 2014, 11:38 am

All the time...

When last yuh work some where and yuh have a good 4 nun co-worker?

speedist

Postby speedist » July 8th, 2014, 1:09 pm

Today.

When last u wanted to cuff down said co worker?

C is for Cyc

Postby C is for Cyc » July 8th, 2014, 1:13 pm

2 mins ago.....

When last u co worker (female) giving you the impression she want the coco.

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » July 8th, 2014, 1:22 pm

Thursday kept pullin smallz every since -_-

When last u want to call ur coworker a BUGWAAANAAA but everybody like d BUGWAAANAAA

speedist

Postby speedist » July 8th, 2014, 1:48 pm

Steups. Everyday.

When last u actually deal a co worker?

C is for Cyc

Postby C is for Cyc » July 8th, 2014, 2:20 pm

Probably 6 yrs ago....

When last u had sex with your boss ( boss is female eh)

hyperdude

Postby hyperdude » July 8th, 2014, 2:44 pm

Yesterday, nothing beats sex with the boss,.
perks of the job....... lolz

When last u was in a taxi, and a kid and his mother in the car, and the kid starts braying for dear life and the mother just busy on the phone?

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » July 8th, 2014, 2:46 pm

hyperdude wrote:Yesterday, nothing beats sex with the boss,.
perks of the job....... lolz

When last u was in a taxi, and a kid and his mother in the car, and the kid starts braying for dear life and the mother just busy on the phone?

Brushing the boss , but u travelling?

Real failure bro ! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby desifemlove » July 8th, 2014, 2:50 pm

when yuh last post a photo of yuh ting on a big ting site, and plenty women posted back saying "nice!!"?

C is for Cyc

Postby C is for Cyc » July 8th, 2014, 3:25 pm

My thing small doesnt apply here to put on no big site...lol

When last you throw engine oil in your car ut forgot to screw in bk he sump pan nut

STREETFREAK

Postby STREETFREAK » July 8th, 2014, 5:58 pm

Never
When last alyuh see Brazil take so much licks

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » July 8th, 2014, 6:11 pm

Today

Wen las yuh see brasil fans tote

STREETFREAK

Postby STREETFREAK » July 8th, 2014, 6:47 pm

Ah long while now

When last yuh had dreams of owning ah evo x

hindian

Postby hindian » July 8th, 2014, 7:31 pm

Never. Still have a weakness for the evo III

When last yuh see a hardcover Haynes manual?

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » July 8th, 2014, 8:01 pm

Never.

When last you try calling a guy selling a car & he not answering?

Jade_Inc.

Postby Jade_Inc. » July 8th, 2014, 10:19 pm

BAZZINGA wrote:Never.

When last you try calling a guy selling a car & he not answering?

Ah few weeks ah back.. Called for a cefiro an man not answering -_-

When was d last time u buy ah Digicel fone card? :D

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » July 8th, 2014, 11:11 pm

A couple months ago...

When last you heard or saw sometime that made you genuinely 'LOL'?