Ronaldo95163 wrote:What allyuh think about this fellaz???
http://www.guru3d.com/news_story/intel_haswell_could_be_last_upgradable_desktop_microprocessor.html
2NR Smurf wrote:this article seems a bit more optimistic
http://www.decryptedtech.com/editorials ... ikely.html
Ronaldo95163 wrote:What allyuh think about this fellaz???
http://www.guru3d.com/news_story/intel_haswell_could_be_last_upgradable_desktop_microprocessor.html
2NR Smurf wrote:Well, bad news aside...here r some of the parts i've scraped up for my desktop build
2NR Smurf wrote:^just waiting on my 2nd ssd and some sata 3 cables.
still havent decided between win7 or 8 as yet.
HCCA wrote:Ronaldo95163 wrote:What allyuh think about this fellaz???
I woulda say they would lose money over that but since AMD said they won't be making competing desktop processors again, users may not have a choice but to accept what intel giving them.
May not go over well with the overclocking community since they mostly like to test/bin their own cpus and stuff.
life110306 wrote:Hey guys i recently ordered an xbox 360 console from abroad, do you guys have an idea what the taxes would be like? I pay by weight.
2NR Smurf wrote:^everything from amazon.
AGENT RORO wrote:2NR Smurf wrote:^everything from amazon.
Cool. Btw the last pic you posted isn't being displayed.
2NR Smurf wrote:AGENT RORO wrote:2NR Smurf wrote:^everything from amazon.
Cool. Btw the last pic you posted isn't being displayed.
ive been wondering about that. new image host i was trying out since imageshack wants me to pay $2 a month
firstchoicett wrote:life110306 wrote:Hey guys i recently ordered an xbox 360 console from abroad, do you guys have an idea what the taxes would be like? I pay by weight.
20 % Duties , 15 % Vat.
AGENT RORO wrote:Yep the new firmware is getting good reviews, might bite the bullet and order one.
Btw what gpu you're running?