When was the last time you....

spaluchin

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby spaluchin » August 8th, 2014, 10:54 am

Never.. U is a piper awa...

Wen las your lunch was a big burbon an a minute maid?

Postby supercharged turbo » August 8th, 2014, 3:24 pm

Never

When last u gone in ah big wedding on ah wednesday in de middle of de day?

kerwinishere

Postby kerwinishere » August 9th, 2014, 2:15 pm

Never

When last yuh see a car that so ugly you just keep staring at it

speedist

Postby speedist » August 10th, 2014, 5:51 pm

Every time I see a 2014 corolla. :(

When last you went on a trip down the islands and come back well drunk?

Postby turbosingh » August 11th, 2014, 11:23 am

Never
When last yuh see a woman driving like a man!

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » August 11th, 2014, 1:09 pm

Everytime I get in the car with my mother :/

When lass yuh drive without permit and insurance?

want2liqur

Postby want2liqur » August 11th, 2014, 1:25 pm

Almost everyday

When was the last time you eat corn beef and rice

Postby turbosingh » August 11th, 2014, 1:30 pm

^^ Saturday

When last yuh drink fresh cows milk?

Postby supercharged turbo » August 11th, 2014, 1:56 pm

Ah few months now

When last yuh was bummy for something?

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » August 11th, 2014, 5:13 pm

Today! And tomorrow as well!!

When lass you use duct tape to fix something?

speedist

Postby speedist » August 11th, 2014, 9:17 pm

Many years ago.

When last u realise you got a 'friend' who drinkin dat haterade?

Postby supercharged turbo » August 11th, 2014, 11:21 pm

Not too long now

When last u couldn't help someone and felt helpless?

Postby DVSTT » August 12th, 2014, 7:44 am

supercharged turbo wrote:Not too long now

When last u couldn't help someone and felt helpless?

Been a while...

When last you played with a puppy?

Postby turbosingh » August 12th, 2014, 10:06 am

^^This morning my pet Akita

When last yuh see two dogs mating?

Jade_Inc.

Postby Jade_Inc. » August 12th, 2014, 10:17 pm

turbosingh wrote:^^This morning my pet Akita

When last yuh see two dogs mating?
a few weeks ago

When last yuh sit down an eat dry crix?

kerwinishere

Postby kerwinishere » August 13th, 2014, 10:21 am

Dunno if it count but I eat avocado with it last week

When last you see a car on the fast lane looking like they should just stay on the shoulder

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » August 13th, 2014, 9:53 pm

Loooong time!

When last you hit a mosquito but didn't kill it one time & watched it die a slow death?

Postby Morpheus » August 13th, 2014, 10:25 pm

Not often enough....

When last the coast clear to leave work but as yuh buss the door your boss/supervisor walking up the corridor :roll:

Postby turbosingh » August 14th, 2014, 7:17 am

^^ like every month

When last yuh make alittle garden?

speedist

Postby speedist » August 18th, 2014, 10:06 pm

Nearly 11 years ago. Had to get guard dogs, they mash up all meh plants.

When last yuh gyul toting because she find u workin too much? #gottamakedemstacks. :|

speedist

Postby speedist » August 18th, 2014, 10:48 pm

Whole of last year. She tote fuh dat too. :lol:

When last yuh went on a roadtrip by yourself or with a friend?

Postby Mark! » August 20th, 2014, 9:29 am

When last yuh sh!t your self?

pluggie

Postby pluggie » August 20th, 2014, 9:36 am

speedist wrote:Whole of last year. She tote fuh dat too. :lol:

When last yuh went on a roadtrip by yourself or with a friend?

last 2 week, me and the wifey drove to Capetown to celebrate our anniversary (19 hrs drive) ...

When was the last time you went camping ?

HSA

Postby HSA » August 20th, 2014, 11:10 am

last friday...

When was the last time you gutzin a thing doggie style and she fart on yuh :shock: :lol:

speedist

Postby speedist » August 20th, 2014, 7:16 pm

Ahahahahahaaaa! Wogadoi! Thankfully, never.

When last u almost cuss your boss?

kerwinishere

Postby kerwinishere » August 20th, 2014, 10:04 pm

No boss...works for myself

When last you get up late for something important and is only when you reach where you going you remember you didn't brush your teeth

Postby DVSTT » August 20th, 2014, 10:07 pm

Never.

When was the last time you had to deal with UWI administration and get so bloody stressed because each rep you talk to giving conflicting instructions? :@

Postby Mark! » August 21st, 2014, 12:49 am

Everytime i went into admin

When last yuh grind yuh gears when shifting?

Postby DVSTT » August 21st, 2014, 2:59 am

No manual car in the yard...

When last you tackle a bessthing and gt?

rabiesebola

Postby rabiesebola » August 21st, 2014, 9:05 am

all bessting these days pregnant and desperate so is not a task to get dem....

When is the last time yuh eat a bess chinese style dog in a chinese restaurant?