nervewrecker wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:NR8 wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:only Sangre Grande hospital have remedy for that
Only hospital in the country that has it???
so they say...I honestly don't know why
Heard talk that princess town might have.
vidane wrote:@X-Factor from here looks like an incidence of spray drift of fertilizer burn. When spraying consider the time of day when spraying. Best in cooler parts of the day, less wind. Simple as this, water settling on leaves at mid day is almost as bad as magnifying glass on leave = burn. When mixing make sure and use recommended rate and don't add an extra umph to the measurement (feel yuh hand heavy) just saying.
supercharged turbo wrote:Have about 500 rough skin lemon on some trees.Anybody knows someone who buying in ah big way?PM me or post up the number please.
GRIM wrote:supercharged turbo wrote:Have about 500 rough skin lemon on some trees.Anybody knows someone who buying in ah big way?PM me or post up the number please.
bag it out 100 per bag and carry it macoya market tomorrow, see if you get it sell. price cheap right now doh.
X_Factor wrote:vidane wrote:@X-Factor from here looks like an incidence of spray drift of fertilizer burn. When spraying consider the time of day when spraying. Best in cooler parts of the day, less wind. Simple as this, water settling on leaves at mid day is almost as bad as magnifying glass on leave = burn. When mixing make sure and use recommended rate and don't add an extra umph to the measurement (feel yuh hand heavy) just saying.
i did use some sunquat a couple days before but that was done at 6.30am, almost no wind...also plants that are to the end of the row also shows the spot in places the herbicide could not reach if it was drift....
but at the same time, i would like it to be herbicide drift as it would pretty much get better on as the plant matures....as for fertilizer burn...thats pretty hard to accomplish using the a highly soluble 20-20-20 blend and the mix i use...yeah i know about mixing extra..lol
if i used urea or so i would understand....
so i used the mancozeb and that will follow up with a polyram or some other fungicide + insecticide for the army worms etc
ABA Trading LTD wrote:I well say liquid litter is a bess product
lipstick war wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:I well say liquid litter is a bess product
I see you got caught up in the hype also,what these "cool" friendly agro merchants do is brainwash people into buying "cute" labeled rocket fuel products to grow,which they all FAIL.
ABA what are you growing this year??
marlener wrote:Anyone knows where I can purchase diatomaceous earth locally?