Postby timelapse » February 17th, 2025, 7:29 pm

sMASH wrote:
timelapse wrote:
sMASH wrote:
timelapse wrote:
sMASH wrote:
timelapse wrote:
sMASH wrote:Do they deserve reparations from Muslims?

I don't believe in that woke reparations concept.
I believe that Muslims should stop persecuting minorites in Muslim countries ( that they 'conquered' from said people) .If not, I believe that they should not pull the victim card when they are on the receiving end.
Should the Muslims give back all the territory to the zoastrians ?

You not understanding conveniently again.
Muslims genocided the Zoroastrians in those regions.They did they same to other indigenous people wherever they "Peacefully spread Islam"
What I am saying is that Muslims shouldn't be expecting sympathy .If the want to die for Jihad, let them.
I understand that.
Should Muslims give back the territory to the zoastrians?

How you giving back territory to dead people?
I thought they moved to India ? Should Muslims give back the ancestral territory to the zoastrians descendents today , because it was wrong to take their land?

The Muslims in Palestine should probably move then.That's the correct thing to do when having your country taken over.

Re: What's going on in the Middle East?

Postby matr1x » February 18th, 2025, 4:55 am

They wouldn't move because it's easier to play victim. Worldwide they are known as shitty neighbors

Postby matr1x » February 18th, 2025, 11:54 am

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/articl ... vH4s7ypB5Q

sMASH, what allyuh ppl doing???? Nice nice country to be disgusting?

Postby sMASH » February 18th, 2025, 5:49 pm

timelapse wrote:
sMASH wrote:
timelapse wrote:
sMASH wrote:
timelapse wrote:
sMASH wrote:
timelapse wrote:I don't believe in that woke reparations concept.
I believe that Muslims should stop persecuting minorites in Muslim countries ( that they 'conquered' from said people) .If not, I believe that they should not pull the victim card when they are on the receiving end.
Should the Muslims give back all the territory to the zoastrians ?

Muslims genocided the Zoroastrians in those regions.They did they same to other indigenous people wherever they "Peacefully spread Islam"
What I am saying is that Muslims shouldn't be expecting sympathy .If the want to die for Jihad, let them.
I understand that.

The Muslims in Palestine should probably move then.That's the correct thing to do when having your country taken over.
That's not answering the question ... Should Muslims world wide and regionally give back the ancestral lands of the zoastrians to the descendents of the zoastrians, who apparently are in India?

Postby matr1x » February 18th, 2025, 6:23 pm

sMASH wrote:
timelapse wrote:
sMASH wrote:
timelapse wrote:
sMASH wrote:
timelapse wrote:
sMASH wrote:Should the Muslims give back all the territory to the zoastrians ?

I understand that.

That's not answering the question ... Should Muslims world wide and regionally give back the ancestral lands of the zoastrians to the descendents of the zoastrians, who apparently are in India?

Isis
Is
Jamaat al muslimeen
Hamas
IF
all these terrorist organizations have one thing in common.

And they originated in a region that is not Isreal

Postby sMASH » February 18th, 2025, 6:57 pm

Idf said north Israel is safe to reinhabit but israli do not trust that it is safe.

1701 that USAI had used to justify massacring civilians in Lebanon , is now in place except that idf is still in Lebanon breaking their beloved 1701.

Lebanese new president is under pressure to establish Lebanese sovereignty against the incursion off the idf.

...Colonizers doing colonizer things-
They know rights and justice when it's against Africans, but not when it applies to one of their own white people
FB_IMG_1739919055661.jpg

Postby matr1x » February 18th, 2025, 7:02 pm

Who the firetruck cares about her opinion?

coltspeed

Postby coltspeed » February 20th, 2025, 3:23 am

matr1x wrote:Who the firetruck cares about her opinion?

Guess you don't know her weight and role in the UN. She is one of the main persons that has the occupation shamed and rejected in international diplomacy.

Postby matr1x » February 20th, 2025, 8:59 am

coltspeed wrote:

Guess you don't know her weight and role in the UN. She is one of the main persons that has the occupation shamed and rejected in international diplomacy.

The UN weight is less than a feather. Israel really don't care about her opinion. It's good the US ignoring it too.

coltspeed

Postby coltspeed » February 20th, 2025, 2:44 pm

matr1x wrote:
coltspeed wrote:

The UN weight is less than a feather. Israel really don't care about her opinion. It's good the US ignoring it too.

Exactly a break down in US/Israel diplomacy has countries turning away economic ties as it has clearly become a risk to do business with them. It has a ripple effect other than just war. People like her endorse and shed light what doing trade, investing accepting "AID" will cost them.

Postby matr1x » February 20th, 2025, 7:03 pm

You seriously think that will happen?

They try that foolishness, and the US will intervene

Postby zoom rader » February 20th, 2025, 7:52 pm

Wtf, Zionists blowing up their own buses, after a Zionists shot two other Zionists

This getting worse
Screenshot_20250220_185133_Samsung%20Internet.jpg

Postby sMASH » February 20th, 2025, 8:22 pm

If busses blowing up is a terror attack , what would u call 200kg bombs dropped on people houses

Postby sMASH » February 21st, 2025, 7:36 am

Apparently there was a mid up with one of the bodies delivered to the isralies , owed to the continual bombing by idf making a mess in gaza logistics .

Trump said he wanted all hostages released at one time or no holds on israel.
Also that any future plans for gaza must not include hamas and hamas has to be obliterated as terrorists
Hamas said it's willing to disband for any future rebuilding of gaza
Hamas just said it will be willing to do an all for all hostage swap after the Israelis bodies was sent.
And the bomb shipment biden had withheld from Isreal , has just been received by Israel - 1000 1ton bombs... The ones that was said to not be used on civilian targets.

Seems like round to is setting up.

Isralie society is shocked to see the state of hamas during the hostage release. Media in isreal is highly censored so they only know what their media and officials tell them , which is that hamas was all but wiped out. The images are showing that their leaders were absolute liars and that hamas is still very strong very capable.

Postby matr1x » February 21st, 2025, 8:12 am

zoom rader wrote:Wtf, Zionists blowing up their own buses, after a Zionists shot two other Zionists

This getting worse Screenshot_20250220_185133_Samsung%20Internet.jpg

Of course you would defend terrorist attacks. Your ppl always seem to be innocent.....until they open their mouth

Postby sMASH » February 21st, 2025, 8:39 am

[
A woman in occupied East Jerusalem was seriously injured on Wednesday after being attacked with an axe inside her home.Israeli journalist Yossi Eli reported on Thursday that police suspect the assault was driven by anti-Christian animosity.
The victim, a Jewish woman, was hospitalized for treatment, while the suspect, also Jewish, allegedly mistook her for a Christian.

This attack occurs amid rising anti-Christian sentiment in the city. Christian leaders in Jerusalem have urged the Israeli government to step in and prevent local authorities from seizing properties owned by the Armenian Patriarchate.

They argue that such actions threaten the long-standing presence of Christian institutions in the Holy Land, accusing Israel of undermining the cultural and religious heritage of non-Jewish communities.

Fund honest independent Muslim journalism: http://support.islamchannel.tv

#News
]

Biggest threat to jews are zionists .

Postby sMASH » February 21st, 2025, 8:41 am

matr1x wrote:
zoom rader wrote:Wtf, Zionists blowing up their own buses, after a Zionists shot two other Zionists

Of course you would defend terrorist attacks. Your ppl always seem to be innocent.....until they open their mouth
9/11 Nano

Postby matr1x » February 21st, 2025, 12:20 pm

sMASH wrote:
matr1x wrote:

9/11 Nano

The Palestinians are really stupid. Or malicious

Postby alfa » February 21st, 2025, 2:29 pm

sMASH wrote:[
A woman in occupied East Jerusalem was seriously injured on Wednesday after being attacked with an axe inside her home.Israeli journalist Yossi Eli reported on Thursday that police suspect the assault was driven by anti-Christian animosity.
The victim, a Jewish woman, was hospitalized for treatment, while the suspect, also Jewish, allegedly mistook her for a Christian.

This attack occurs amid rising anti-Christian sentiment in the city. Christian leaders in Jerusalem have urged the Israeli government to step in and prevent local authorities from seizing properties owned by the Armenian Patriarchate.

They argue that such actions threaten the long-standing presence of Christian institutions in the Holy Land, accusing Israel of undermining the cultural and religious heritage of non-Jewish communities.

#News
]

We need more evangelical Christians to claim that without Jews there would be no gentile so therefore we must support Israel lol

Postby sMASH » February 21st, 2025, 2:46 pm

alfa wrote:
sMASH wrote:[

#News
]

We need more evangelical Christians to claim that without Jews there would be no gentile so therefore we must support Israel lol
I want them to unleash their full Zios selves on their neighbors...
The citizen's hannibal directive

Postby sMASH » February 21st, 2025, 2:51 pm

matr1x wrote:
sMASH wrote:
matr1x wrote:

9/11 Nano

The Palestinians are really stupid. Or malicious
Shin bet held Isrealies who transported the bomber and the bombers are reported to also be israeli.
Seems it was another false flag attack to justify brutalizing west bank.

Zionazis can't fight on their own merit, they alway have to fabricate a justification for their motives... Just a murderous bunch of people

Postby sMASH » February 21st, 2025, 3:42 pm

The mighty and brave idf abducting a 5 year old.

Disgusting people ... Their defenders should burn in hell for supporting this.

IMG_20250221_153503.jpg

Postby sMASH » February 21st, 2025, 8:14 pm

Burn in hell Israel
IMG_20250221_201035.jpg

Postby zoom rader » February 21st, 2025, 9:19 pm

^^^ Kants like Dizzy28 approves of this abuse

Postby zoom rader » February 22nd, 2025, 12:02 pm

Just as I said,
Screenshot_20250222_110158_Instagram.jpg

Postby alfa » February 22nd, 2025, 12:30 pm

And imagine if this wasn't picked up and exposed by the media these Israeli MC woulda blame Hamas and probably use it as an excuse to steal more land

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » February 22nd, 2025, 12:50 pm

zoom rader wrote:Just as I said, Screenshot_20250222_110158_Instagram.jpg

The bus attack is being used as reasoning behind intensified raids in the West Bank

Screenshot 2025-02-22 at 12.49.53 PM.jpg

Postby zoom rader » February 22nd, 2025, 2:28 pm

Zionists shooting other Zionists where they both claimed it was Palestinians in Florida.

The mere fact a Zionists took to shoot a person because he thought they were Palestinians shows how they think. Then the Zionists who got shot blame it as a terrorist attack. They were right as it was Zionists terrorist.

But think about it, the population in Florida, u can say they look like Palestinians cause of the Latino presence.

Now a blowing up buses, and then the lies of 1200 killed, rape and babies heads cut off. It shows how they invent crimes.

Let's not forget the football match in Holland when they attacked Muslims, and the media got caught with lies after videos emerged.

How much more lies Zionists tell.

Postby sMASH » February 22nd, 2025, 2:32 pm

zoom rader wrote:Zionists shooting other Zionists where they both claimed it was Palestinians in Florida.

The mere fact a Zionists took to shoot a person because he thought they were Palestinians shows how they think. Then the Zionists who got shot blame it as a terrorist attack. They were right as it was Zionists terrorist.

But think about it, the population in Florida, u can say they look like Palestinians cause of the Latino presence.

Now a blowing up buses, and then the lies of 1200 killed, rape and babies heads cut off. It shows how they invent crimes.

Let's not forget the football match in Holland when they attacked Muslims, and the media got caught with lies after videos emerged.

How much more lies Zionists tell.
Zionism is the biggest threat to jews ... Thry have gone stark raving bloodthirsty .

If u wanted to figure out how the gestappo behaved with their Jewish population , ur seeing it live and direct .

Postby sMASH » February 22nd, 2025, 2:34 pm

alfa wrote:And imagine if this wasn't picked up and exposed by the media these Israeli MC woulda blame Hamas and probably use it as an excuse to steal more land
The day after the bus bombings , before any news of who did it, I saw netanyahu saying they stepping up tulkarem seige as the source of the terrorism .

As I said, 9/11 nano.. Absolute false flag attack