3ne2nr fishermen

Postby Razkal » March 18th, 2010, 10:27 am

La Fouray sounds like a good trip, i'd be willing to make it, maybe drive up and park by my aunt in Galera and catch a ride with someone in a capable vehicle?

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » March 18th, 2010, 10:35 am

HaRdCoRe_YoUtH, good info

arnold_k69

Postby arnold_k69 » March 18th, 2010, 10:36 am

since this thread has input from alot of well exp fishermen, what are ur views and opinions on the Penn Slammer 760L reel. pros, cons, opinions and recommendations?

HaRdCoRe_YoUtH

Postby HaRdCoRe_YoUtH » March 18th, 2010, 10:41 am

V2NR 3.0 wrote:HaRdCoRe_YoUtH, good info

thanks...

Razkal, sounds like a plan

Sabot

Postby Sabot » March 18th, 2010, 10:49 am

arnold_k69 wrote:since this thread has input from alot of well exp fishermen, what are ur views and opinions on the Penn Slammer 760L reel. pros, cons, opinions and recommendations?
Last edited by Sabot on June 30th, 2014, 12:29 pm, edited 1 time in total.

lancer3

Postby lancer3 » March 18th, 2010, 10:55 am

fished on the toco rock sat evening and sunday morning and caught nothin..... i used lures

on d way back sunday we decided to check out La Fouray, daz a gud drive inside, first we took the road on d right by d junction and ended up by a man house with a lime tree plantation. We then came bak and took the next track and finally reached, it look like a nice spot to fish, the rock there is slanted to the ocean like this \ . The road/track is bad but we made it with a civic on 17's .. and no i dint try fishin there

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » March 18th, 2010, 11:07 am

what is a LURE ?????????????????????????????

Skanky

Postby Skanky » March 18th, 2010, 11:07 am

Allyuh killin meh with all this fish talk and nobody fishing.

When we making the first fishing lime?

Postby Razkal » March 18th, 2010, 11:14 am

^i ready :lol:

i fishing in my koi pond whole week :?

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » March 18th, 2010, 11:22 am

We nominate Hardcore Youth to lead the gang

HaRdCoRe_YoUtH

Postby HaRdCoRe_YoUtH » March 18th, 2010, 11:37 am

V2NR 3.0 wrote:We nominate Hardcore Youth to lead the gang

I dont have a problem with that but I think we should get like 2 or 3 others doh!

As i said i already got the OK from duane to start the crew and use the 3ne2nr name... So we all set to make the lime

Razkal wrote:^i ready :lol:

i fishing in my koi pond whole week :?

haha thats so funnyyyy.... man desperate..... we hadda get this man to a beach ASAP!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:
Last edited by HaRdCoRe_YoUtH on March 18th, 2010, 3:36 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Skanky

Postby Skanky » March 18th, 2010, 11:38 am

So how next weekend sounding for allyuh?Somewhere simple like Manzan.

Who need to beg could start from this weekend :lol:

Skanky

Postby Skanky » March 18th, 2010, 11:41 am

Hardcore yute, manualmx and lancer3 seem to be most knowledgeable so I nominate them.

HaRdCoRe_YoUtH

Postby HaRdCoRe_YoUtH » March 18th, 2010, 11:45 am

Skanky wrote:Hardcore yute, manualmx and lancer3 seem to be most knowledgeable so I nominate them.

and wall because he started this thread.

Postby Razkal » March 18th, 2010, 11:59 am

yeah i second youth, mx, wall, lancer3 as the most knowledgeable posters in this thread...

HaRdCoRe_YoUtH

Postby HaRdCoRe_YoUtH » March 18th, 2010, 12:11 pm

OK guys i use a site to get all my lunar time it looks like this

We can arrange for the 28th March or the best time is easter weekend. from the Friday 2nd April to the 5th As i told other tunerz i would be in manzan for easter.... if tunerz cant make it there it would have to be after the easter...

it will be on the 11th april, 18th april or 2nd may for the next full moon...

But easter sounds like a plan

I know lancer3 is coming along!
Last edited by HaRdCoRe_YoUtH on March 18th, 2010, 12:19 pm, edited 3 times in total.

ckavsinba

Postby ckavsinba » March 18th, 2010, 12:12 pm

Marilin Madness - April 22-14 in Bago.....over $100,000 in prizes...:D :D :D :D

Who deh??

ase_tt

Postby ase_tt » March 19th, 2010, 10:51 am

Anyone can tell me if this is a good buy to go Down the Islands with?

http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... p?t=301906

Deo Ramkissoon

Postby Deo Ramkissoon » March 19th, 2010, 12:12 pm

Need some ph #s to contact the guys for next lime.

ase_tt

Postby ase_tt » March 19th, 2010, 12:16 pm

I want in!...but i need a rod and reel first anyone can recommend one?

HaRdCoRe_YoUtH

Postby HaRdCoRe_YoUtH » March 19th, 2010, 12:27 pm

ase_tt wrote:I want in!...but i need a rod and reel first anyone can recommend one?

that is a great rod to buy. It a well known brand and it works great.

are you using it to troll?

ase_tt

Postby ase_tt » March 19th, 2010, 12:28 pm

i would like to

Sheriff

Postby Sheriff » March 19th, 2010, 12:32 pm

SWS in Marabella has some surf rod combo's as well.

Postby Razkal » March 19th, 2010, 12:33 pm

the guys who don't mind sharing contact info in the thread post it up nah..

Raz/Aks - 715-6830

ase_tt, penn is awesome, i have myself a penn slammer now, works great, still waiting to catch something wicked big with it....which is why we should organise a trip soon

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » March 19th, 2010, 12:34 pm

^ Agreed

ase_tt

Postby ase_tt » March 19th, 2010, 12:38 pm

pal call me jed...297-7801 i doh even mind making movements this weekend!

Postby Razkal » March 19th, 2010, 12:43 pm

^what kinda movements? DDI? not sure if i can make that...but always up for a drivable location...doesn't have to be close, once the fishing is good.

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » March 19th, 2010, 1:45 pm

going fishing tomorow

here:

http://wikimapia.org/#lat=10.3784988&lo ... 14&l=0&m=b

http://wikimapia.org/#lat=10.3786255&lo ... 16&l=0&m=b

http://wikimapia.org/#lat=10.3788946&lo ... 18&l=0&m=b

its down pt lisas in a channel for ships , its very deep! hoping they bite

will post up the catch after 8-)

wall

Postby wall » March 19th, 2010, 2:03 pm

haydn28 wrote:going fishing tomorow

here:

http://wikimapia.org/#lat=10.3784988&lo ... 14&l=0&m=b

http://wikimapia.org/#lat=10.3786255&lo ... 16&l=0&m=b

http://wikimapia.org/#lat=10.3788946&lo ... 18&l=0&m=b

its down pt lisas in a channel for ships , its very deep! hoping they bite

will post up the catch after 8-)
i was just asking the other day how fishing in there is.its called YARA. the water in the center of the channel varies between 60 - 90ft was thinking it would be a real good spot.let me know what you catch.

Smeed

Postby Smeed » March 19th, 2010, 2:28 pm

aye fisher dudes.....me back in de country and yearning to throw a line....meh tabanca so bad i went chag by de salt factory dis morning wid meh nephew.....hold de usual grunt and redfish. Nehow I making plans to make a run on sunday....either toco side (big bay / san souci) or manzan by de river dat hardcore youth was talking bout....nebody going dong dat side?

allyuh planning any lime dis weekend or nex weekend?

ohho and count me in de "big reelers"....we doing some printed tee shirts or sumting?