National Budget 2017-2018 - LIVE STREAM on pg9 @ 1:30pm

Re: National Budget 2017-2018 - LIVE STREAM on pg9 @ 1:30pm

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 7th, 2017, 9:34 pm

How exactly is the stadium going to assist with rising food prices?? What sort of revenue would help citizens from that stadium??

Improving a country means improving the livelihood of the citizens not fcking it up...and this govt clearly succeed at fcking up the lives of several people..

A stadium does not improve a country..just goes to show how much of a dumb fck u are...I guess u is one ah dem who does take carnival loan or spend thousands on hair and nail but yuh belly growling...

Postby sMASH » October 7th, 2017, 9:34 pm

Another example of their cockamimi Mal spending

Postby De Dragon » October 7th, 2017, 10:12 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:How exactly is the stadium going to assist with rising food prices?? What sort of revenue would help citizens from that stadium??

Improving a country means improving the livelihood of the citizens not fcking it up...and this govt clearly succeed at fcking up the lives of several people..

A stadium does not improve a country..just goes to show how much of a dumb fck u are...I guess u is one ah dem who does take carnival loan or spend thousands on hair and nail but yuh belly growling...

You arguing with this idiot? He like Redman, elite, RASC and Co., them love sheit in dey mout', as long as is PNM sheit.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 7th, 2017, 10:13 pm

I born with ah Balisier on my bottom

Postby MaxPower » October 8th, 2017, 1:01 am

The same way allyuh does find money for carnival, allyuh will find the money for this budget.....trini sweeeet ent

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » October 8th, 2017, 2:27 am

^^^ I guess they will take a loan.

Postby rspann » October 8th, 2017, 5:59 am

[quote="EFFECTIC DESIGNS"]I born with ah Balisier in my bottom[/quote

Fixed. You were a PNM hater up until the last election ,badmouthing Rowley and singing Kamla praises . Just go back and check your posts. As soon as the PNM won, you jump on the bandwagon. Nothing wrong with changing your mind and changing sides ,but don't play like if you were always PNM. That is lick bottom behaviour.

Postby sMASH » October 8th, 2017, 7:04 am

U sure that wasn't the neighbor?

Postby rspann » October 8th, 2017, 7:33 am

Nah, just go back to his posts before the election and see. He is his UNC neighbor. He speaks of himself in the third person.

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » October 8th, 2017, 8:06 am

Lol now that's interesting

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » October 8th, 2017, 9:06 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:I born with ah Balisier on my bottom

How does this work??
Like the roots of the balisier are embedded deep within your kakahole, and the plant just strives out of your kaks??

Postby hydroep » October 8th, 2017, 12:03 pm

Blame dem...

Zetski

Postby Zetski » October 8th, 2017, 1:08 pm

WOW! Kamla over 30 billion.. wonder how much was used to build yuh house in debe and fund that selling toilet paper business..

Playerz

Postby Playerz » October 8th, 2017, 1:25 pm

D Diesel Report

Postby D Diesel Report » October 8th, 2017, 5:24 pm

Zetski wrote:WOW! Kamla over 30 billion.. wonder how much was used to build yuh house in debe and fund that selling toilet paper business..

Ah boy Zetski. PNM lookin' like the party to move forward with this nation. What say you to another 50 years of PNM, let them get the place back in order, make sure all the small child grow up good and run the next generation of PNM to come? :drinking: :drinking: :drinking:

Any other party sounding like a sugar belt noise eh. Let them keep that, cause the sugar turn sour and nobody needs dem other seats. Once PNM has 21, they good for life. 0X :drinking: :drinking:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 9th, 2017, 6:55 am

look at the crowd imbert and rowly preaching to...them a noe they arse from elbow....them believing anything them two pr!cks go say...

Postby maj. tom » October 9th, 2017, 7:06 am

While the economic measures can be justified by some quarters, PNM just making the people quite frustrated and feeling cheated by the taxman, while just not making the country any better. Traffic woes are never-ending. Flooding, Infrastructure, Hospitals. Just keep frustrating people and they're losing jobs and have to pay higher taxes. There will be a breaking point. They pushing too hard too fast. The people will snap at some point. And historians will have to look back at the day a government started taxing salt. Once a government made that decision in all modern history, it always lead to revolution. If they can tax salt, a basic necessity of life, they have established that they have no qualms about taxing everything else. Taxes are not collected equally and fairly in this nation, so only one set of people will constantly feel the hammer.

PNM not heeding the psychology of managing the population. They're just after their own pockets and making everyone know it. At least a particular clique of them. I am sure there are very hard working ministers and civil servants with great integrity also who really trying, but constantly being shot down by the corruption that must take place in public service awarding of contracts, etc.

Nope, I don't mind paying more taxes, if that fixes and maintains the roads and buses, opens hospitals and allow people access to medication and treatment. But it hasn't been done. Keep pushing, PNM. You obviously don't care about this country and where it going. Just what you can take now.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 9th, 2017, 7:27 am

the real effects would be felt when electricity and water rates go up next year...imbercille preached that a lot in the budget

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » October 9th, 2017, 7:42 am

these die hard pnms on the forums have to shut their stink mouths, because they cant seem to come on here and defend this kinda crap. Maybe they do it on social media, dunno....

or these idiots who act as if racism only exists on the unc facebook page. Like those idiots dont read the comments on a article with Kamla as the subject. It happends on both sides.

But am i racist because i say the pnm people is full of stupid, dunce, sh!t heads???

Postby timelapse » October 9th, 2017, 7:51 am

Zetski wrote:WOW! Kamla over 30 billion.. wonder how much was used to build yuh house in debe and fund that selling toilet paper business..

Hi. Are you aware that Kamla is a lawyer and her husband is a very successful doctor.They could build their house out of their legit earnings.
I ask you, where does Rowley work when he isn't politicking? And how much does his house cost? Have you even seen his house?

The toilet paper is for wiping Imbert's mouth

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » October 9th, 2017, 7:58 am

Considering the state of the economy anyone has an idea what the UNC would have done differently re: fuel prices, electricity and rates?

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » October 9th, 2017, 8:07 am

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Considering the state of the economy anyone has an idea what the UNC would have done differently re: fuel prices, electricity and rates?

yea.. NOT spend millions on a stadium
NOT build another Highway
NOT buy massy
NOT destroy the sea bridge

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » October 9th, 2017, 8:10 am

Monkey Man wrote:
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Considering the state of the economy anyone has an idea what the UNC would have done differently re: fuel prices, electricity and rates?

NOT buy massy

agreed but I asked about fuel prices, water and electricity rates.

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » October 9th, 2017, 8:27 am

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:
Monkey Man wrote:

NOT buy massy

agreed but I asked about fuel prices, water and electricity rates.

I believe that will go up no matter the government.
The difference is how the extra revenue is spent.

Postby Chimera » October 9th, 2017, 9:05 am

Legalize the herb and save the country

Postby Dizzy28 » October 9th, 2017, 9:14 am

I keep seeing numerous posters in this thread keep referring to more taxes people have to pay. But exactly which tax was raised for individuals? AFAIAM they only dealt with tax at the corporate level in this year's budget.
Since the PNM has come in power they have decreased VAT and increased the personal allowance therefore people actually are better of tax wise since property tax still hasn't been implemented.

Zetski

Postby Zetski » October 9th, 2017, 3:14 pm

PNM is doing what needs to be done. Rowley is a man of integrity! Times will be hard now but by 2019 the country should be on stable ground again.

Postby Dizzy28 » October 9th, 2017, 3:41 pm

Zetski wrote:PNM is doing what needs to be done. Rowley is a man of integrity! Times will be hard now but by 2019 the country should be on stable ground again.

Landate, the inability to deal with Roamfar and Ass Grabber Smith, twice embarrased by Mcdonald and his friendship with Baksh suggests otherwise

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 9th, 2017, 7:26 pm

By 2019 bread go be ah 50$ and men go be struggling even more

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » October 9th, 2017, 7:54 pm

Fly out alyur