LOL@ PC Gamers

narutouzamaki

Re: LOL@ PC Gamers

Postby narutouzamaki » April 19th, 2015, 5:40 pm

What is the relevance of this thread?????

Postby Morpheus » April 19th, 2015, 7:37 pm

For Pioneer kix

src1983

Postby src1983 » April 19th, 2015, 7:54 pm

As realistic as you can possibly get.... pew pew

feature-CTA-PlayStation-Move-Gun.jpg

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » April 19th, 2015, 8:06 pm

nick639 wrote:Jahhh Laddd.... Comin from console, cs like sooo fkin hard to play onna real

LOL yes it is. You may think CS GO is easier cause its easier to aim with a mouse.

Until you meet them fellas in Competitive Match Making, is level licks. You does hold down the trigger and think you can spam bullets like COD and its going to magically hit.

Until you realize CS has actual recoil and everyone of those 100 bullets are going to miss. Here is a tip watch the videos on pro players and learn to aim for the head with the first shot. The AK 47 you will get it when ur on the terrorist side, its a 1 shot kill to the head anywhere on the map even with a helmet on.

As for the other posted on what gear I use. I use the AK 47 and M4A4 when I get the chance or have the money at the start of each rounds. Remember to have weapons you need to get kills and win the rounds else you are a sitting duck and have to keep using pistol and saving. I used to be a huge fan of the Desert Eagle but Valve nerfed it now it costs $800 at a round start and I rather buy a MAC 10 or MP9 with that cash just add a lil more. The DEAGLE is a 1 shot kill to the head aswell but its incredibly inaccurate with the nastiest recoil you will ever find to use the Desert Eagle in that game you need real skills the first shot had better hit cause from there on its random recoil.

This isn't COD. Don't run around like a headless chicken looking for kills, you need to learn the map learn strategy learn how to use flashbangs and smoke grenades. DO NOT rush, play cautious. Else you will be easy target they don't take it easy on you. If you are good enough you will get out of Silver Rank and be able to play Gold Nova then high ranks in the big leagues. Those fellas there even worse, 100 times more accurate, right now you are in silver league the lowest if you feel them fellas good you eh want to see Global Elite league etc those guys are gods there.
Last edited by EFFECTIC DESIGNS on April 19th, 2015, 8:09 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby ismithx » April 19th, 2015, 8:07 pm

narutouzamaki wrote:What is the relevance of this thread?????

a certain troll named pioneer wanted to beat his chest, and ever since then we have been putting him in place... the never ending-roast

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » April 19th, 2015, 8:14 pm

ismithx wrote:
narutouzamaki wrote:What is the relevance of this thread?????

a certain troll named pioneer wanted to beat his chest, and ever since then we have been putting him in place... the never ending-roast

The funny thing is there is no debate about this. Its just basic physics.

The PC can run controller and mouse where as the console can only run controller.
The PC can develop games and play games where as the consoles can only play games.

hence the PC is the master race. I mean its not called the master race for nothing you know.
A proper thread would be XBOX One VS PS4. Because the PC is obviously the superior force. The PC has no limit it does everything.

Is like asking which is more powerful a 1.5 4 Cylinder engine or a 7.0 V8?
yeah you could go on and on about how the V8 costs more money to make and license $$ per cc.

But the end of the day its just basic physics as to what is superior.

None of this involves the understanding of rocket science.

Postby Morpheus » April 19th, 2015, 8:22 pm

You can run keyboard and mouse on some consoles though.....

Postby pioneer » April 19th, 2015, 9:46 pm

So question...for GTAV on pc...do you pc guys have a flight stick and racing wheel also?

How does that work?

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » April 19th, 2015, 9:47 pm

Take win effectic. With all that multitasking powaa you have so much more time to type than the rest of tuner

Postby Ronaldo95163 » April 19th, 2015, 10:13 pm

My Logitech steering wheel still allows me to navigate through menus in Fifa with my mouse keyboard and controller plugged in

ollyur could do da awa???

Postby Trini Hookah » April 19th, 2015, 10:32 pm

You must get all the ladies Gracie.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » April 20th, 2015, 12:32 am

Ronaldo95163 wrote:My Logitech steering wheel still allows me to navigate through menus in Fifa with my mouse keyboard and controller plugged in

ollyur could do da awa???

AHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA :lol: :lol: :lol: hoss LOL

Abraham2nd

Postby Abraham2nd » April 20th, 2015, 2:29 pm

PC IS THE BEST!!!!!!
You can PIRATE ANYTHING!!! :D =D
CANT GET BAN!!!
CAN HACK SOMEONE!!! :D
AND!! my pc IS in 2005 AND plays GTA IV!!!
it even plays just cause 2!!! :D
AND battlefield bad company 2! NO LAGS
swear...
its got 1gb vram
4gb ram
dual core processor.
win xp AND win 7 :P dual boot options :P

Postby Spitfir3 » April 20th, 2015, 3:13 pm

SnipeR

Postby SnipeR » April 20th, 2015, 3:26 pm

Morpheus wrote:You can run keyboard and mouse on some consoles though.....

XIM4 FTW!

Postby pioneer » April 20th, 2015, 6:05 pm

Abraham2nd wrote:PC IS THE BEST!!!!!!
You can PIRATE ANYTHING!!! :D =D
CANT GET BAN!!!
CAN HACK SOMEONE!!! :D
AND!! my pc IS in 2005 AND plays GTA IV!!!
it even plays just cause 2!!! :D
AND battlefield bad company 2! NO LAGS
swear...
its got 1gb vram
4gb ram
dual core processor.
win xp AND win 7 :P dual boot options :P

Friends - 0

Postby Ted_v2 » April 20th, 2015, 6:12 pm

since we have plenty pc gamers here, besides
Nfs mw2
hitman 2 silent assassin
hydro thunder
and all fours. What good pc game ollur have that could play on a limited spec pc?

Postby pioneer » April 20th, 2015, 6:14 pm

pacman?

Postby Ted_v2 » April 20th, 2015, 6:16 pm

i now remember the days of The Legend of Zelda on my Nintendo 64, black on my ps2.

Memories. BRB firing up torrrentz

Postby meccalli » April 20th, 2015, 6:44 pm

Ted_v2 wrote:What good pc game ollur have that could play on a limited spec pc?

Half life 1 through 2 all epis
enjoy the adventure.
Loads of other games, but everyone ought to play half life, you can even run it on console if you so please.

Postby gastly369 » April 20th, 2015, 7:32 pm

Ab should stick to borx on hood...

Postby K74T » April 20th, 2015, 7:59 pm

3D Pinball :D

Postby sMASH » April 20th, 2015, 9:22 pm

Mortal kombat. And emulator for all sega genisis and tendo 64 stuff.

It had mech warior, Starcraft 1, warcraft2, knights of the old republic annnnnddddd....

....unreal tournament.

Pocket tanks

Postby 16 cycles » April 21st, 2015, 9:38 am

+1 for half life....

Abraham2nd

Postby Abraham2nd » April 21st, 2015, 11:48 am

PC WILL always be the MASTER RACE in ALL gaming activities :D

Postby Morpheus » April 21st, 2015, 12:29 pm

pioneer wrote:pacman?

Aye Pacman is a classic eh :lol:

Doh disrespect...

trinigamer

Postby trinigamer » April 21st, 2015, 12:59 pm

Interesting...

http://arstechnica.com/gaming/2013/02/i ... console/2/

'The PS4 (and, according to rumor, the next Xbox) reflects the way computing has changed since the last time new consoles were designed and released. Rather than using expensive custom-designed chips like Cell, it's using gently tweaked versions of off-the-rack PC parts from AMD. Rather than going for top-end chips, the console uses modern midrange parts that are faster than the consoles of yesteryear but don't approach the heights of a high-end PC.'

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » April 21st, 2015, 1:23 pm

Console users dont knw the definition of definition...wait what...carry on fanboys

Postby pioneer » April 21st, 2015, 6:00 pm

So wait you neckbeards actually sit and count pixels?

Abraham2nd

Postby Abraham2nd » April 21st, 2015, 6:12 pm

Computers can hack ya'll!!! and we have to actually aim
you guys some games are just look and aim auto aim :O :D