SC Dana Seetahal murder - 11 men charged Pg.34

Re: SC Dana Seetahal murdered

Postby zoom rader » June 10th, 2014, 12:52 pm

PariaMan wrote:Too many high up involved . This will never be solved.

Care to share who are these high ups involved or is this just propaganda.

Postby eliteauto » June 10th, 2014, 12:57 pm

bluespeed wrote:
DrunkenMaster16 wrote:
AllTrac wrote:file this away with the Virginia drug bust.

Monos DDI house
Chicken shipments
New Car shipments

Use d files to roll a 2 pull and laugh. Eat ah mister big when yuh catch it and watch d show continue... :lol: :drinking:

aye dat was under the PNM....

the biggest cocaine drug bust was under the PNM? Well ok then

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » June 10th, 2014, 1:10 pm

eliteauto wrote:
bluespeed wrote:
DrunkenMaster16 wrote:

Monos DDI house
Chicken shipments
New Car shipments

Use d files to roll a 2 pull and laugh. Eat ah mister big when yuh catch it and watch d show continue... :lol: :drinking:

well enlighten us.... because lost me there

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » June 10th, 2014, 1:33 pm

My post was not politically motivated nor was I pointing out who ran or runs more drugs... just Big people get away with what ever they need to in sweet tnt. Its the plebs getting lick up, and some how these matters are never seen through till the very end resulting in an arrest of the untouchables as we all like to refer to. Just swept under d mat till the dust falls through the cracks in the floor.

There are countless incidents like these that go on and we don't even hear rumours of them. The ones that get some attention die down fast because we as a people are happy. Its always been the next big fete, the next long weekend, public holiday etc. Issues are put on the back burner till the gas runs out. By then the pot so cold anyone or anything involved either have heart problems, witnesses "died", evidence was eaten by rats. It is a JOKE! Just sit back and watch the show. Better than the bold and beautiful / young and restless anyday.

Tune in later today for our recent population control numbers and government sponsored news.

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » June 10th, 2014, 1:47 pm

The small men in Laventille and Morvant are not the ones pulling the strings.
They do not have the finances for that.

The true Mr. Bigs have their their tentacles deep within all the protective services and because of their resources will help finance both parties.

These people will not allow these investigations to reach anywhere close to them.

Anytime it gets to clse they will try to pull a Section 34 on us.

"Volney: 34 is my lucky number
By Asha Javeed asha.javeed@trinidadexpress.com
Story Created: Apr 13, 2013 at 10:05 PM ECT
Story Updated: Apr 15, 2013 at 6:32 AM ECT
Numbers are oftentimes symbolic.
For instance, in the betting game Play Whe, the number 34 is blind man.
For the Government of Trinidad and Tobago, the number 34 and the section of law which it refers to is a vulnerable point for the People’s Partnership administration.
Section 34 is a section of the Administration of Justice (Indictable Proceedings) Act which was proclaimed ahead of the other sections and allowed businessmen Ishwar Galbaransingh and Steve Ferguson, among others, to apply to the courts to be declared innocent because their legal matters were more than ten years old.
Former justice minister Herbert Volney was fired over the fiasco.
But he has developed an affinity to the number, so much so that his new car, a red Audi, carries the number plate PCY 34.

"Carlos John, the former UNC Minister of Works, is a firm believer in the spirit of Christmas.

In December 2010, John, who faces fraud charges for his role in the Piarco Airport scandal, applied to the Transport Commissioner to reserve number 34 for his next vehicle, which was a two-door silver Mercedes Benz for his daughter."

“There is none so blind as those that will not see.”

Postby j.o.e » June 10th, 2014, 4:24 pm

Love how when someone makes a statement on tuner that is totally neutral and not politically motivated the PP supporters jump in to defend unnecessarily. When it falls in your garden.............

Postby shogun » June 10th, 2014, 5:30 pm

bluespeed wrote:
DrunkenMaster16 wrote:

Monos DDI house
Chicken shipments
New Car shipments

Well yes...

Postby rfari » June 11th, 2014, 12:01 am

bluespeed wrote:
eliteauto wrote:
bluespeed wrote:
DrunkenMaster16 wrote:

Monos DDI house
Chicken shipments
New Car shipments

well enlighten us.... because lost me there

Ahahhahahahhahahahahahaha!!!!! This place yes

Postby nervewrecker » June 11th, 2014, 12:04 am

bluespeed = zoom?

Postby rfari » June 11th, 2014, 12:08 am

Jed. Meem know. But it remind me of this and1 mixtape I see when I was a yute. Dis *** name hot sauce. De yute hit a fella one dutty shake; De yute was dribbling and pass the ball inside his jersey and had the fella looking for it in the stands :ROFL: eh see the inception yet

Postby Morpheus » June 11th, 2014, 12:12 am

nervewrecker wrote:bluespeed = zoom?

Yeah we found another one. LoL

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » June 11th, 2014, 12:55 am

Morpheus wrote:

don't be an #%&.... pal, don't have an identity crisis like rfari!
Last edited by bluespeed on June 11th, 2014, 1:14 am, edited 2 times in total.

Postby Morpheus » June 11th, 2014, 1:10 am

bluespeed wrote:
Morpheus wrote:

don't be a BUGWAAANAAA....

LoL lighten up. Like yuh girdle too tight homes.....

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » June 11th, 2014, 1:13 am

Morpheus wrote:
bluespeed wrote:
Morpheus wrote:

don't be a BUGWAAANAAA....

LoL lighten up. Like yuh girdle too tight homes.....

hard luck hoss.....

de_dougla_smurf

Postby de_dougla_smurf » June 11th, 2014, 7:29 am

j.o.e wrote:Love how when someone makes a statement on tuner that is totally neutral and not politically motivated the PP supporters jump in to defend unnecessarily. When it falls in your garden.............

Same ting i sayin.

Every other third post in ole talk is a post sayin PNM do it too.

Postby shogun » June 11th, 2014, 4:21 pm

So has this case been totally forgotten by the authorities?.

You know, for a tiny island we sure have huge rugs.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » June 11th, 2014, 5:05 pm

Wha case??? Someone died?

Postby bluefete » June 11th, 2014, 5:08 pm

shogun wrote:So has this case been totally forgotten by the authorities?.

Ask the General of Attorneys!!

Postby pugboy » June 11th, 2014, 7:24 pm

Investigations are at a sensitive stage

scotty_buttons

Postby scotty_buttons » June 11th, 2014, 8:28 pm

pugboy wrote:Investigations are at a sensitive stage

What investigations? Sensitive stage? Please, do tell.

Postby j.o.e » June 11th, 2014, 8:30 pm

studying I miss d 40 days

Postby rfari » June 12th, 2014, 10:46 am

What if there wasn't a panel van with shooters?
What if the shooter parked up waiting for her?
What if she was kilt just for the headlines?

Postby j.o.e » June 12th, 2014, 10:50 am

rfari wrote:What if there wasn't a panel van with shooters?
What if the shooter parked up waiting for her?
What if she was kilt just for the headlines?

you want the truth?

YOU CAN'T HANDLE THE TRUTH!!!!!!

Postby cinco » June 12th, 2014, 11:21 am

Ah hear d shooter was INSIDE D VAN

Postby Rainman » June 25th, 2014, 6:21 am

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2014-06- ... ng-tt-ties

Drug cartel has strong T&T ties
Published:
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Curtis Williams

COURTESY US EMBASSY, PORT-OF-SPAIN
Special state prosecutor Dana Seetahal was murdered by a trans-national drug organisation with operations in T&T, says the United States Assistant Secretary of State William Brownfield. Speaking from Washington, DC, in a teleconference with Caribbean journalists yesterday, Ambassador Brownfield said: “Those in Trinidad would know that I visited your country two months ago and two days after I left there was the brutal murder of Ms Dana Seetahal. She was murdered by a trans-national drug organisation.”

Asked by the T&T Guardian to elaborate on this suggestion, Brownfield, who has responsibility for international narcotics and law enforcement affairs, said: “I stand by everything I have said. This was clearly not a crime of passion. “It was not a crime of opportunity where someone felt they should steal her handbag and then found they had to shoot her. “This was a well planned and orchestrated hit. “This is not something you plan easily. It is organised crime with an international player that has a crime organisation with presence in T&T.”

On May 4, Seetahal was shot dead just outside the Woodbrook Youth Facility on Hamilton Holder Street as she was on her way to her apartment at One Woodbrook Place after leaving the Ma Pau casino on Ariapita Avenue, Port-of-Spain. Residents reported hearing a volley of gunshots followed by screeching tyres. By the time they contacted police and ran outside to check, they found Seetahal slumped over the steering wheel of her light blue Volkswagen Touareg. She was pronounced dead at the scene.

Acting Police Commissioner Stephen Williams has publicly said the police knew how and why Seetahal was killed but thus far, 53 days after her killing, no one has been charged with her murder. Yesterday, Brownfield said Seetahal’s murder could not be seen as “just another statistic,” explaining that Seetahal had partnered with the US government on several issues, had been the beneficiary of a Fulbright scholarship from the US government, and was, in his words, “a star, a woman of tremendous courage.”

Reached in England last night National Security Minister Gary Griffith said he preferred not to comment.

Postby shogun » June 25th, 2014, 6:33 am

Think i heard Brownfield say on the news, that they have a good idea who ordered it as well.

Lots of people seem prepared to forget this murder, but this one has me contemplating packing up and leaving. Srs.

But say what, right?... another carnival just round the corner.

Postby zoom rader » June 25th, 2014, 6:40 am

shogun wrote:Think i heard Brownfield say on the news, that they have a good idea who ordered it as well.

Lots of people seem prepared to forget this murder, but this one has me contemplating packing up and leaving. Srs.

Hope by now you will understand one of the reasons why carnival should be banned.

Postby pugboy » June 25th, 2014, 7:10 am

what is the latest with room 201 video ?
what is latest with junior Sammy Sammy firetruck bobol ?

Postby Morpheus » June 25th, 2014, 7:20 am

shogun wrote:Think i heard Brownfield say on the news, that they have a good idea who ordered it as well.

Hope by now you will understand one of the reasons why carnival should be banned.

Still can't see the connection though.....

kaylex

Postby kaylex » June 25th, 2014, 7:31 am

release the dogs of war..shoot more youth.. create distraction... forget dana ...

make another death threat.. *somebody going to pelt rotten eggs at me..

forget anil...

create new bill to raise we salary..
we will forget anil

everything fudging month is something new with this govt... we cant get a damn break.. atleast a 3month period without some sort of assness going on since 2010... dey sickening