Government achievement thread (PNM EDITION 2015-2025)

Re: Government achievement thread. PNM EDITION.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » September 25th, 2015, 9:25 pm

I found it quite shocking that Kidnappings has returned just weeks after the PNM win the election. And has actually been confirmed by the minister of national security.

There has to be something more to this, which kidnapper going to sit down and wait 5 years just to do he business? Thats not how they operate anywhere in the world.

Postby rfari » September 25th, 2015, 9:26 pm

wagonrunner wrote:i hope he clicks submit occasionally. else under the beers all hos points will be lost under tl:dr

:rofl: :rofl:

Postby rfari » September 25th, 2015, 9:30 pm

The_Honourable wrote:
Habit7 wrote:UML I think you just revealed your identity.

Yeah Marisa... ah mean UML, be careful next time.

[img]//images.tapatalk-cdn.com/15/09/25/c75735bc2bbff09e86c866762aeca3.jpg[/img]

[img]http://2.bp.blogspot.com/-l4nq-K82Kqo/Tz5OLnW8hI/AAAAAAAAyg/vVZ3SaAyIJc/s1600/wee-bey-gif.gif[/img]
This changes everything...
Last edited by rfari on September 25th, 2015, 10:30 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » September 25th, 2015, 9:31 pm

Never would have guessed UML was Marisa.

I know who this person is. She is a nice person however.

antlind

Postby antlind » September 25th, 2015, 9:33 pm

I was hoping UML would have been a little better looking. Anyway, with that kinda attitude I should have known better.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » September 25th, 2015, 9:35 pm

antlind wrote:I was hoping UML would have been a little better looking. Anyway, with that kinda attitude I should have known better.

She looks pretty good in all honesty. I don't see the problem.
Last edited by EFFECTIC DESIGNS on September 25th, 2015, 9:36 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby j.o.e » September 25th, 2015, 9:36 pm

Any full body pics ? UML wwgd gyul?

Postby rfari » September 25th, 2015, 9:40 pm

[img]//images.tapatalk-cdn.com/15/09/25/ebe9772d696c591a4e2f44535f5de1.jpg[/img]

[img]//images.tapatalk-cdn.com/15/09/25/1a09394ca73a349941e47ac6847328.jpg[/img]
It eh no roti but close enuff
Last edited by rfari on September 25th, 2015, 10:31 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Groovemaster

Postby Groovemaster » September 25th, 2015, 9:42 pm

:evilbat:
desifemlove wrote:
wagonrunner wrote:Day 17 - [uml]PNM builds HDC homes in debe in 17 days.[/uml]
What going on with his people? vex wid moonilal?

Ent he build these houses? or this is another PNM fault?

HDC Engineers approved designs so don't blame the PNM for this....

Postby S_2NR » September 25th, 2015, 9:44 pm

marisa you could make roti and geera pork?

Postby rfari » September 25th, 2015, 9:46 pm

j.o.e wrote:Any full body pics ? UML wwgd gyul?

Eh really have full body pics on fb. She eh accept my friend request but she could handle sheself in the kitchen. Unc lime in October. I go be dey. Gonna make sure and link the full body pics
[img]//images.tapatalk-cdn.com/15/09/25/e445141d08d0e1ab79b60fdd7fac375.jpg[/img]
[img]//images.tapatalk-cdn.com/15/09/25/494d011f8c10da44be713a387ca0218.jpg[/img]
Last edited by rfari on September 25th, 2015, 10:30 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Redman » September 25th, 2015, 9:53 pm

8 candles..........explains a lot :| :mrgreen:

Postby rfari » September 25th, 2015, 9:54 pm

Ogoaaaarrrr redman :lol:

Postby Habit7 » September 25th, 2015, 10:02 pm

Oh gosh allyuh wild eh. 'llow she nah. After PP get buss throat on Sept 7, she was working rel had to control the racist posts on UNC fb page. Ppl was still able to see it and she get rel boff from UNC execs. They had Satan correcting sin.

Postby rfari » September 25th, 2015, 10:04 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
antlind wrote:I was hoping UML would have been a little better looking. Anyway, with that kinda attitude I should have known better.

ED, u pumpin the unc duck curry lime in october?

Postby De Dragon » September 25th, 2015, 10:10 pm

Redman wrote:8 candles..........explains a lot :| :mrgreen:

More than the Tinkerbell themed cake?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » September 25th, 2015, 10:13 pm

rfari wrote:
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:

ED, u pumpin the unc duck curry lime in october?

I is ah poor farmer, me doh get invited to them big shot thing.

Besides, UNC ban me from their facebook page.

Postby Redman » September 25th, 2015, 10:49 pm

I figured it was a class party.
Musbe repeat S.E.A
:mrgreen:

Postby The_Honourable » September 25th, 2015, 10:58 pm

Redman wrote:

I figured it was a class party.
Musbe repeat S.E.A
:mrgreen:

oh goaaaarrrr :lol:

Postby desifemlove » September 25th, 2015, 11:34 pm

EmilioA wrote:
desifemlove wrote:
UML wrote:[

[img]

including herself, with a name like Singh?

She referred to "those who say we go eat grass" She didnt refer to people with Indians names.

then how is she called Singh? Marriage? descent? if the latter, she should book she own ticket and live in her India slum...

Postby eliteauto » September 25th, 2015, 11:53 pm

desifemlove wrote:
EmilioA wrote:
desifemlove wrote:
UML wrote:[

[img]

including herself, with a name like Singh?

She referred to "those who say we go eat grass" She didnt refer to people with Indians names.

then how is she called Singh? Marriage? descent? if the latter, she should book she own ticket and live in her India slum...

Postby wagonrunner » September 26th, 2015, 12:09 am

Groovemaster wrote::evilbat:
desifemlove wrote:

It was sarcasm. I was posting in the manner of UML.
There were even [uml] tags :|

just one question before this thread is hopefully returned to its intention, what is the field of academic?

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » September 26th, 2015, 2:07 am

desifemlove wrote:

just one question before this thread is hopefully returned to its intention, what is the field of academic?

Both she and Allan Karim sound like they went to school in some backward place.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » September 26th, 2015, 4:41 am

It has this fella on facebook goes by the name Dwight Noel I was told he is a UNC blogger but I doh know if its true or not, he looks like a gangster, like a member of the G-UNIT. His profile says he lives in New York but he spends 8 hours a day posting Anti PNM and Pro UNC memes and videos, extremely repetitive stuff I understand he is paid a lot of money to do this job. In all honesty I wish I could get a blogging job to yes.

https://www.facebook.com/SWCBI

I think we should cut UML some slack, her posts are of far better quality and relevance than people like him. I should probably message him and notify him about trinituner so he can make an account and you guys can have discussions with him.

Postby rfari » September 26th, 2015, 11:03 am

desifemlove wrote:

That's the school UNC ppl have to attend before attaining false papers. And all this time uml had me thinking that she papers good

Postby UML » September 26th, 2015, 5:39 pm

1443303568853.jpg

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » September 26th, 2015, 6:03 pm

Well we know how Kamla fool you.

With the exception of Phoneix Park all of those items are essentially loan repayments. So we move from negative to zero. We not flush with cash.

nismoid

Postby nismoid » September 26th, 2015, 7:38 pm

meccalli wrote:
wagonrunner wrote:i hope he clicks submit occasionally. else under the beers all hos points will be lost under tl:dr

rofl, archived(gif).

UML since September 8th dedz :lol:

Postby RASC » September 26th, 2015, 8:05 pm

nismoid wrote:
meccalli wrote:

rofl, archived(gif).

UML since September 8th dedz :lol:

I find you suddenly switched sides.
What happened?

Postby UML » September 26th, 2015, 8:35 pm

UML wrote:Image

$2.2b from Phoenix Park IPO *

Published on Sep 17, 2015, 11:11 pm AST
By Aleem Khan

PRELIMINARY figures show the State raised about $2.2 billion from an oversubscribed initial public offering (IPO) of shares in Phoenix Park Gas Processors Ltd (PPGPL), deputy chief executive officer of State bank First Citizens Jason Julien has said. First Citizens was hired to distribute and list the shares on behalf of the offeror, the National Gas Company of Trinidad and Tobago (NGC).

The NGC created a company called Trinidad and Tobago Natural Gas Liquids (TTNGL) to hold the shares purchased from United States oil company ConocoPhillips for US$600 million in August 2013 during the tenure of then-Energy Minister Kevin Ramnarine.

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20150917 ... x-park-ipo