What's going on in the Middle East?

Re: What's going on in the Middle East?

Postby sMASH » April 4th, 2025, 7:03 am

Come to Isreal , where u can be ur sexually deviant self !

Am Isreal chai!
FB_IMG_1743764490779.jpg

Postby sMASH » April 4th, 2025, 7:07 am

Finally found the beheaded babies by the monsters ...
But was Isreal that did it to the Palestinians
FB_IMG_1743702481160.jpg

Postby timelapse » April 4th, 2025, 7:34 am

sMASH wrote:Finally found the beheaded babies by the monsters ...
But was Isreal that did it to the Palestinians FB_IMG_1743702481160.jpg

You seem to be happy that a baby was beheaded. People literally dying by the hundreds in that region every hour and folks halfway around the world seeing this as your team vs my team like its a sport or something. Both sides of this conflict need to stop this nonsense .
A baby losing its head/life is no reason to celebrate.

Postby matr1x » April 4th, 2025, 10:51 am

timelapse wrote:

You seem to be happy that a baby was beheaded. People literally dying by the hundreds in that region every hour and folks halfway around the world seeing this as your team vs my team like its a sport or something. Both sides of this conflict need to stop this nonsense .

Becuase he belongs to faith of hate.

And deviants...you hear about Dubai stories

Postby sMASH » April 4th, 2025, 11:29 am

Not all jews are zionists , some are right thinking people
IMG_20250404_111655.jpg

Postby Dizzy28 » April 4th, 2025, 11:31 am

matr1x wrote:
timelapse wrote:

Whenever Smash posts its really projections.

Raping minors is amateurish. Big Brain is allowing adults to marry minors therefore having less child rapes to report.

Smash would never answer what is the one commonality amongst the majority of the top 15 countries in the world for incidences of minor marriages. The countries are split between continents so its not race. But there is one, just one thread that binds them all.

Postby sMASH » April 4th, 2025, 11:33 am

2050: what did you do during the Palestinian genocide ?

2025: *I adopted a tangential position to appear unique and different and stand out for attention in that way.*
9pqt0p.jpg

Postby Dizzy28 » April 4th, 2025, 11:37 am

sMASH wrote:2050: what did you do during the Palestinian genocide ?

2025: *I adopted a tangential position to appear unique and different and stand out for attention in that way.*9pqt0p.jpg

"Genocide"

As if Oct 7th wasn't a declaration of war
Playbook remains the same since 1947

123.JPG
123.JPG (19.12 KiB) Viewed 5505 times

Postby sMASH » April 4th, 2025, 11:52 am

Step -1: leave eastern Europe to establish ur state in middle eastern land , claiming u belong to a Semitic group , but displacing the ACTUAL genetic semites.

Postby alfa » April 4th, 2025, 11:52 am

matr1x wrote:
timelapse wrote:

You weren't the one who was constantly calling for the country to rise up against venezuelans by 'any means necessary' in a previous version of your split online personality? Suddenly you're the poster boy for love and tolerance.
Ok

Postby Dizzy28 » April 4th, 2025, 11:56 am

Since Smash and Duane would never post this. A few weeks ago Hamas released a PDF list with the complete roll of deaths since the war started attaching names and ID #s etc. It not only shows the death toll has been exaggerated, it also purged the death toll of fake dead women and children. A June 2024 article from the Associated Press showed that the Hamas Health Ministry's released death figures never line up with the subsequent release of casualty lists
12345.JPG

https://apnews.com/article/israel-hamas ... 452cec2c67

This ties in with the statistical models showing that the Hamas run health ministry, since the war started was publishing death tolls that increased in an improbable manner suggesting the use of pre set %ages.

The most recent PDF list shows that 72% of deaths in Gaza have been men aged 13-55 - precisely the age group that fights for militancy groups. Accounting for women also being fighters, basically Hamas propaganda that a Genocide is happening has been excellent since Oct 7th. There is however a war, civilians are dying and the war needs to end. Civilians are however not dying in an statistical numbers that exceed any other modern conflict.

Capture.JPG

https://www.telegraph.co.uk/world-news/ ... figurures/

Postby sMASH » April 4th, 2025, 12:21 pm

5 things:

1. Old article

2. A propaganda piece in support of Isreal.

3. This article is minimizing by only focusing on the positively identified bodies. It's in no way accounting for the actual kill streak Isreal has... Just one ones it can still identify

4. Israel can let independent journalists inside to independently verify all accounts of all sides .

5. Isreal can publish their intended targets and the targets achieved for each strike or each day.. So we would know their ACTUAL combatants... Instead of guestimating from hamas run gaza health ministry terrorist propaganda genocide figures.

First war zone journalists cant get to cause somebody lock the gates.
IMG_20250404_121516.jpg
IMG_20250404_121221.jpg

Postby Dizzy28 » April 4th, 2025, 12:36 pm

sMASH wrote:5 things:

1. Old article

3. This article is minimizing by only focusing on the positively identified bodies. It's in no way accounting for the actual kill streak Isreal has... Just one ones it can still identify

4. Israel can let independent journalists inside to independently verify all accounts of all sides .

5. Isreal can publish their intended targets and the targets achieved for each strike or each day.. So we would know their ACTUAL combatants... Instead of guestimating from hamas run gaza health ministry terrorist propaganda genocide figures.

First war zone journalists cant get to cause somebody lock the gates.IMG_20250404_121221.jpgIMG_20250404_121516.jpg

The first article is to highlight how long Hamas has been lying. The second article that you conveniently ignore is 2 weeks old.

Postby timelapse » April 4th, 2025, 2:12 pm

2025: *I adopted a tangential position to appear unique and different and stand out for attention in that way.*9pqt0p.jpg

There is no Palestinian Genocide,just a pissing match between circumcised folks.My position would have been different if the 'victims' team didn't have a history of doing the same thing to others. My view is still do so doh like so.

Postby sMASH » April 4th, 2025, 4:23 pm

timelapse wrote:

There is no Palestinian Genocide,just a pissing match between circumcised folks.My position would have been different if the 'victims' team didn't have a history of doing the same thing to others. My view is still do so doh like so.
We know u dont care... But why do u feel the need to keep repeating that you dont care?

I am posting a about Isreali atrocities, zionazis trying to spin that hamas made Isreal kill the civilians.
That make sense. Facts vs counter disinformation.

I am not trying to convince anyone of anything.
Merely posting what is going on as it happens and info as it comes across my forwards.

U keep repeating u don't care...
Ur trying to prove u don't care?

Postby sMASH » April 4th, 2025, 4:45 pm

1. Old article

First war zone journalists cant get to cause somebody lock the gates.IMG_20250404_121221.jpgIMG_20250404_121516.jpg

The first article is to highlight how long Hamas has been lying. The second article that you conveniently ignore is 2 weeks old.
I have not seen any death toll figures dropped by hamas, be it quietly or loudly.
It was 45k, then 47k, then 48k now above 50k.

The article is a ball of propaganda yarn spun from a thread of nothing.

Telegraph uk tends to be imperialist propaganda, and it's citing an article from the honest group, which would be another Jewish propaganda site, which is based on an israli source, of an investigation into figures by their enemy whom they are blowing up via 1ton bombs.

They ddidnt claimed to not be blowing up women and children below 13 and above 55.
Just saying they kill marginally less than the only figures available.

Open the gates and allow independent media inside to verify hamas and Israeli claims.

Until Israel publishes their list of intended targets and successful targets , the hamas figures is the only RELIABLE figure that can be worked with.

Isreal is also claiming the UN is lying .. While also bombing and killing the UN staff.

Postby sMASH » April 4th, 2025, 4:56 pm

Isreal scores another target and announces it.

The right honourable people of Israel is defending their selves from this terror.
FB_IMG_1743800087993.jpg

Postby sMASH » April 4th, 2025, 5:12 pm

Rules Based Order?
Yeah , that was for the blacks and browns... Wasn't really meant for the whites
IMG_20250404_171015.jpg

Postby Dizzy28 » April 4th, 2025, 6:17 pm

sMASH wrote:

1. Old article

I have not seen any death toll figures dropped by hamas, be it quietly or loudly.
It was 45k, then 47k, then 48k now above 50k.

The article is a ball of propaganda yarn spun from a thread of nothing.

Telegraph uk tends to be imperialist propaganda, and it's citing an article from the honest group, which would be another Jewish propaganda site, which is based on an israli source, of an investigation into figures by their enemy whom they are blowing up via 1ton bombs.

They ddidnt claimed to not be blowing up women and children below 13 and above 55.
Just saying they kill marginally less than the only figures available.

Open the gates and allow independent media inside to verify hamas and Israeli claims.

Until Israel publishes their list of intended targets and successful targets , the hamas figures is the only RELIABLE figure that can be worked with.

Isreal is also claiming the UN is lying .. While also bombing and killing the UN staff.
Owen Jones, Jackson Hinkle and the rest of the pro Hamas news you follow will never publicize it.

Your bubble remains that ...a pro Hamas echo chamber.

Postby Dizzy28 » April 4th, 2025, 6:18 pm

sMASH wrote:Rules Based Order?
IMG_20250404_171015.jpg
You missed where Jacob Zuma that white man from white South Africa who as an ICC member refused to arrest Omar Al Bashir that famously white man who had an ICC arrest warrant out on him for genocide.

Postby matr1x » April 4th, 2025, 6:52 pm

alfa wrote:
matr1x wrote:
timelapse wrote:

You weren't the one who was constantly calling for the country to rise up against venezuelans by 'any means necessary' in a previous version of your split online personality? Suddenly you're the poster boy for love and tolerance.
Ok

BS. The Venezuelans are invading our country. And nothing in thst view is changed. The difference is what we are seeing people who have no claims to the country (Palestinians) claiming to be victims.

Postby sMASH » April 4th, 2025, 6:56 pm

Isreal has the right to exist but it needs to find it's own land.

Citing a book from 3000 years ago is religious ideology
IMG_20250404_185421.jpg

Postby sMASH » April 4th, 2025, 6:58 pm

IMG_20250404_171015.jpg
You missed where Jacob Zuma that white man from white South Africa who as an ICC member refused to arrest Omar Al Bashir that famously white man who had an ICC arrest warrant out on him for genocide.
Black people are automatically criminals ... That was expected . The white man should abide by their own legal framework they concocted to levy on the resource rich African continent

Postby sMASH » April 4th, 2025, 7:01 pm

Fascism reemerges in the colonial empires once again
FB_IMG_1743807633575.jpg

Postby Dizzy28 » April 4th, 2025, 7:23 pm

sMASH wrote:
IMG_20250404_171015.jpg
Black people are automatically criminals ... That was expected . The white man should abide by their own legal framework they concocted to levy on the resource rich African continent
Did Sudan have (still has) a genocide?

Postby sMASH » April 4th, 2025, 8:23 pm

2 jews dissect a gay liberal discussing rising fascism with a white Christian nationalist zionist

https://youtu.be/39og-HeY0EI?si=iip18p13Y7CEXY4O

Postby sMASH » April 4th, 2025, 8:24 pm

sMASH wrote:
IMG_20250404_171015.jpg
Arab funded genocide

Postby Dizzy28 » April 4th, 2025, 10:00 pm

sMASH wrote:
IMG_20250404_171015.jpg
Arab funded genocide
It's merely needed a yes no answer. You admitted anyhow there is one.

The victims in Sudan are Muslim. How come it doesn't bother you as much as Gaza? Gaza is a smaller death toll. The entire Arab Israeli conflict since the British Mandate to now has had less deaths than Sudan in the 2000s alone.

Postby sMASH » April 5th, 2025, 1:23 am

sMASH wrote:
IMG_20250404_171015.jpg
Arab funded genocide
It's merely needed a yes no answer. You admitted anyhow there is one.

The victims in Sudan are Muslim. How come it doesn't bother you as much as Gaza? Gaza is a smaller death toll. The entire Arab Israeli conflict since the British Mandate to now has had less deaths than Sudan in the 2000s alone.
Its all part of the same western agenda to occupy or control the arab , African , sues canal routes for the resources,and stifle any global competitors.

They have Russia inside lending some support, sudan is beating back the RSF slowly... They are progressing.

Niger, Chad, Mali and Burkina fsso are developing their countries while expelling the Europeans.
The Europeans have since ramped up Rwanda m23 rebels to push in on the Congo.

U.asked this over a year ago, this time the difference is m23 has pushed into the Congo and RSF have been pushed back somewhat

They have some more measure of comprehensive defence .

Now, back to zionists murdering Palestinians for their land, as religious right wing radical ideologues

Postby matr1x » April 5th, 2025, 4:16 am

Poor smash...he spiral into insanity
img_1_1743637348491.jpg