streetlifestyle wrote:who cud bring in an unlocked 4S for me??? AND @ what price?? PM me plzzzzzzzzzzzz
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:BESSSSSSS!!!!
Caller ID seems to be fixed!!!!!!!!
Bodow!
i now done finish update my iPhone 4 Factory unlock. thank God for a Flows Backbone connections.rookie wrote::D now starting super high speed internet 64 mins starting with the factory unlocked iPhone 4 then the iPad 2 next will post some shots soon
lol hahahahahaDuane 3NE 2NR wrote:
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ lol
iDynamic, it's fast
not sure if it's fast-er than 4.3.5
I use Google Sync and it is syncing with my contacts, calendars, email etc but it seems that the new Reminders app does not sync with Google Tasks
everything seems to be heavy on location services.
There is no Siri but the voice control is better - still sucky at our accent.
Siri will be considerably better simple voice control since it learns.
this is the message and notifications center:
ryan99tt wrote:who hav ah gd link to download iOS 5 iphone 4?
Code: Select all
http://appldnld.apple.com/iPhone4/041-8358.20111012.FFc34/iPhone3,1_5.0_9A334_Restore.ipsw
sexyicon wrote:ryan99tt wrote:who hav ah gd link to download iOS 5 iphone 4?Code: Select all
http://appldnld.apple.com/iPhone4/041-8358.20111012.FFc34/iPhone3,1_5.0_9A334_Restore.ipsw
M_2NR wrote:streetlifestyle wrote:who cud bring in an unlocked 4S for me??? AND @ what price?? PM me plzzzzzzzzzzzz
Not sure if raptor getting. I'm sure he will let us know at some point... Yuh know how he is....
I think he should be though.