bluefete wrote:3stagevtec wrote:is Physics the work of the devil??
Physics work according to the laws of God. Thus it cannot be the work of the devil.
The devil did not lay out the "ordinances of the heaven and the earth".
bluefete wrote:3Stage: Tell me about the appendix. Is it as useless as Doctors/Evolutionists say or did God have a plan?
Wikipedia wrote:New studies propose that the appendix may harbor and protect bacteria that are beneficial in the function of the human colon.
If the moon were over 4 billion years old, it would have been so close that it would have touched the earth less than 1.5 billion years ago.
bluefete wrote:
Many people have bought into the concept of the big-bang without realizing that it is based on the anti-biblical philosophy of naturalism (i.e. - there is no God and nature is all there is or ever was).
6,000 years ago, the moon would have been about 800 feet closer to the earth because of tidal forces pulling "forward" on the moon.
The moon now moves about 1 1/2 inches farther away from earth each year due to tidal interaction.
If the moon were over 4 billion years old, it would have been so close that it would have touched the earth less than 1.5 billion years ago.
The recession of the moon is a problem for belief in billions of years but is perfectly consistent with a young age (Dr. Jason Lisle)
bluefete wrote:bushwakka wrote:
ah kno ah real late on dis one eh...buh u ever hear abt anaerobic respiration bluefete?
No. But I will research it.
Gladiator wrote:If the moon were over 4 billion years old, it would have been so close that it would have touched the earth less than 1.5 billion years ago.
No moron... the moon was actually part of the earth and its only after a couple million years did it form from the debris orbiting the planet....
Also the moon wasnt formed in the big bang but by some other mega event that occured after with the earth and a foriegn objct such as a comet.
Physics doesnt work according to the laws of god cause the bible had people thinking the earth was flat and the sun revolved around the earth and they killed thousands for thinking otherwise...
But with serious concern fellas, lay off bluefete and QG now cause if they really see proof that what they believe in isnt the all truth they might go into some kinda serious suicidal depression or something...![]()
We can all be charged with cyber bullying leading to suicide (if there is such a thing)
Skanky wrote:bluefete wrote:bushwakka wrote:
ah kno ah real late on dis one eh...buh u ever hear abt anaerobic respiration bluefete?
No. But I will research it.
Wha the jail is disssssss?This explains sooooo much.Basic form 1 integrated science you have to research?There is NO WAY you forget what anaerobic respiration is....unless you never knew in the first place.
This entire thread is more useless than I first imagined.
So basically you didn't go to school,have no formal education but expect us to listen to you and try to have an intellectual discussion.No wonder your posts are the way they are......and you believe what you do.
For those who think I am insulting bluefete I am not.....or that I believe people who have lesser or no schooling are stupid...I don't....I just believe you can't expect someone with that level of learning/ability to be able to think on a much higher level...just putting things in perspective so we could ascertain the quality of the thinking we dealing with....and the quality of bluefete's "research".
the_DFC wrote:blufete...common sense would tell you...
first of...you believe god is omnipotent...omnipresent.
omnipresent-means god is everywhere....
That means God is in Hell !!....OMG...God is in Hell....why d ass then yuh striving to go to heaven?
God & Satan in hell?...how can they both be in hell? OR IS GOD ALSO SATAN? (oh no!)
If god is not in hell..then he is NOT omnipresent..then he is NOT god.
Also... GOD IS AN ATHIEST!!
Does God..believe in GOD?
does god....believe in a power higher than him....that has control over him?
hhahah...God is an Athiest...so dont blame me for being one!!
QG wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR, Quote: there have been quite a few episodes of God wiping out everything due to abominations. But clearly there are far far more abominations by far far more people today. The population of the earth today is far more than it was then, more people = more sin committed - another "wiping" should have happened a long time ago, why hasn't it? :Quote
Can we seriously prove that we are in more sin than the previous continent that was wiped out? Or is it just your speculation?
Could it be that God thinks that we (our present Generation) today are worth saving and have the ability to CHANGE?
That's why he hasn't wiped out another continent in our presnt time....could that be strong fact sir?!?!
Think about it, those persons who were wiped off from the earth; God probably knew that they were not willing or going to change.
After all, God knows our HEARTS.
16 cycles wrote:16 cycles wrote:16 cycles wrote:16 cycles wrote:bluefete wrote:.....
The moon now moves about 1 1/2 inches farther away from earth each year due to tidal interaction.....
please clarify...
the_DFC wrote:16 cycles, ..d man cant answer that question...
nor can he answer mine....
instead he bluffin with some robot crap...
bluefete wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:bluefete wrote:Why do the great people come from different religions?
Simple answer. The same God made all of us. Men made religion. God made us.
He uses whomsoever he wills, regardless of religion.
bluefete contradiction #421
So the God of your bible made Gandhi a great man and kept him practicing Hinduism his entire life and not solely as a devout Christian?
Even Mother Theresa saw to it that in the hospice she ran that dying patients "were afforded the opportunity to die with dignity, according to the rituals of their faith; Muslims were read the Quran, Hindus received water from the Ganges, and Catholics received the Last Rites"
surely your jealous God would not allow this!
God chooses people regardless of their religious affiliation to do his great work. You will find this in all cultures.
Remember Duane, regardless of religion, we are all created by the same God.
bigga514 wrote:QG wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR, Quote: there have been quite a few episodes of God wiping out everything due to abominations. But clearly there are far far more abominations by far far more people today. The population of the earth today is far more than it was then, more people = more sin committed - another "wiping" should have happened a long time ago, why hasn't it? :Quote
Can we seriously prove that we are in more sin than the previous continent that was wiped out? Or is it just your speculation?
Could it be that God thinks that we (our present Generation) today are worth saving and have the ability to CHANGE?
That's why he hasn't wiped out another continent in our presnt time....could that be strong fact sir?!?!
Think about it, those persons who were wiped off from the earth; God probably knew that they were not willing or going to change.
After all, God knows our HEARTS.
1.3 million openly gay ppl in california
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gay_village
vs Sodom and Gomorrah
Apartheid, slavery and genocide In africa, europe and middle east.
these numbers keep rising and you seriously want ppl to take that hypothesis seriously in fact we as man kind are changing for the worse jus look at trinidad for an example.
QG wrote:bluefete wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:bluefete wrote:Why do the great people come from different religions?
Simple answer. The same God made all of us. Men made religion. God made us.
He uses whomsoever he wills, regardless of religion.
bluefete contradiction #421
So the God of your bible made Gandhi a great man and kept him practicing Hinduism his entire life and not solely as a devout Christian?
Even Mother Theresa saw to it that in the hospice she ran that dying patients "were afforded the opportunity to die with dignity, according to the rituals of their faith; Muslims were read the Quran, Hindus received water from the Ganges, and Catholics received the Last Rites"
surely your jealous God would not allow this!
God chooses people regardless of their religious affiliation to do his great work. You will find this in all cultures.
Remember Duane, regardless of religion, we are all created by the same God.
I will agree on that, God also uses poeple to do his works regardless of Religion.
I have lots of Hindu and Muslim friends, we all help out each other when needed. Why God hasn't stop that???????
A matter of fact, why haven't THEIR God stopped it?
There are many things that we ALL don't understand.
Bluefete, I have a question for you.
Do you believe that Christianity is a Religion, or just created by Roman Catholics?
And what religion are you?
bluefete wrote:the_DFC wrote:blufete...common sense would tell you...
first of...you believe god is omnipotent...omnipresent.
omnipresent-means god is everywhere....
That means God is in Hell !!....OMG...God is in Hell....why d ass then yuh striving to go to heaven?
God & Satan in hell?...how can they both be in hell? OR IS GOD ALSO SATAN? (oh no!)
If god is not in hell..then he is NOT omnipresent..then he is NOT god.
Also... GOD IS AN ATHIEST!!
Does God..believe in GOD?
does god....believe in a power higher than him....that has control over him?
hhahah...God is an Athiest...so dont blame me for being one!!
DFC: If you create a robot and gave it free will, will that robot ever be higher than you?
Let's say you give the robot artificial intelligence, would that robot ever be smarter than you, who made it?
Why abrogate unto yourself, a power that you do not and will never have?