What's going on in the Middle East?

Re: What's going on in the Middle East?

Postby sMASH » October 13th, 2023, 8:37 pm

The internet in Gaza is gonna get jammed soon...

Is like closing the doors to the gas chamber.

Postby zoom rader » October 13th, 2023, 8:52 pm

sMASH wrote:The internet in Gaza is gonna get jammed soon...

Becarefull,

Tuner only Jew Dizzy28 will get a fit.

Postby paid_influencer » October 13th, 2023, 9:08 pm

Postby sMASH » October 13th, 2023, 9:08 pm

sMASH wrote:The internet in Gaza is gonna get jammed soon...

Becarefull,

Tuner only Jew Dizzy28 will get a fit.
Zionists around the world orgasming right now.

They finally getting all the lsnd.

A few hostages... Meh...

Postby Dizzy28 » October 13th, 2023, 9:46 pm

Dunno why anyone think debating with Tuner anti semites Smash and Ayatollah Zoomeini will be fruitful. They are not going to be swayed by any evidence or post. Their minds are made up with their own biases.

Zoomeini negating articles bc he thinks Jews wrote it and Smash has had Palestine as his FB pic long before this current trouble even started.

Postby The_Honourable » October 13th, 2023, 10:05 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Dunno why anyone think debating with Tuner anti semites Smash and Ayatollah Zoomeini will be fruitful. They are not going to be swayed by any evidence or post. Their minds are made up with their own biases.

Zoomeini negating articles bc he thinks Jews wrote it and Smash has had Palestine as his FB pic long before this current trouble even started.

Have to admit, it sounds good. :lol:

Postby redmanjp » October 13th, 2023, 11:48 pm

sMASH wrote:Well, it was enough to justify sending 2 strike groups.
We know its false flag accusation again, but since the strike groups already there, might as well stay...IMG_20231013_161852.jpg

They were still murdered.

Postby zoom rader » October 13th, 2023, 11:56 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Dunno why anyone think debating with Tuner anti semites Smash and Ayatollah Zoomeini will be fruitful. They are not going to be swayed by any evidence or post. Their minds are made up with their own biases.

You proven that ur anti-Muslim, best u head back to ur ancestral homeland in Eastern Europe cuase u certainly don't belong in Palestine. I remember one of ur post that you quoted your family are Jewish. I will try and find the post

Look ya people hatred towards Christians

https://www.instagram.com/reel/CyTgd-1t ... BiNWFlZA==

Postby adnj » October 14th, 2023, 8:21 am

What's going on in the Middle East?

Postby MaxPower » October 14th, 2023, 12:42 pm

IMG_2382.JPG

Coming from a country that is an embarrassing sixth place in the WORLD for Crime.

Allyuh is really some jokers yes.

Postby toyolink » October 14th, 2023, 1:39 pm

The coexistence of Israel and the citizens of Gaza has never been defined by conditions which could allow for peace and mutual respect for each others right to live.
What we see today demonstrates that the right to life is certainly not sacrosanct.
What has been going on in this region has long been an uneasy accommodation of many different ideologies and histories of unresolved conflicts.
This may well yield another long drawn out blood bath for many years to come, with no clear resolution.
Whilst we preoccupy ourselves here the Ukraine also continues to live its nightmare.
The messages embedded in the pandemic have been lost so quickly.

Postby paid_influencer » October 14th, 2023, 3:32 pm

dizzy, bro, what are your thoughts on today's events

I try to understand both sides so Iwill listen more, post less itt i will

Postby redmanjp » October 14th, 2023, 3:35 pm

paid_influencer wrote:dizzy, bro, what are your thoughts on today's events

Hmm wonder if the eclipse is an omen of things starting today Israel starting their ground assault.

Postby Dizzy28 » October 14th, 2023, 3:47 pm

What events in specific?

The Hamas VBIED that targeted a Gazan evacuation route, the Egyptian placement of concrete barriers completely locking of the Rafah crossing, the air strikes on an Iranian convoy at the Syria Iraq border, the departure of the USS Eisenhower to the Mediterranean?
paid_influencer wrote:dizzy, bro, what are your thoughts on today's events

Postby paid_influencer » October 14th, 2023, 3:53 pm

iran at war too?!?

Postby Dizzy28 » October 14th, 2023, 4:00 pm

Directly no. Through their proxies Hamas and Hezbollah yes.
paid_influencer wrote:iran at war too?!?

Postby sMASH » October 14th, 2023, 4:07 pm

redmanjp wrote:
We know its false flag accusation again, but since the strike groups already there, might as well stay...IMG_20231013_161852.jpg

So far 700 Palestinian children were killed this week.
But that's a good thing, Right?

There is no way for Isreal to not know about this. More likely still is they helped hamas to plan, acquire equipment, train, and keep everything low on the radar.

Eventually even Egypt was able to detect it but Isreal didn't?
The most secure, regulated surveiled piece of land.
Isreal is willing to sacrifice its own people to carryout this offensive.

Postby Dizzy28 » October 14th, 2023, 4:33 pm

Hamas can end this right now by releasing the hostages (bodies) and unconditionally surrendering
sMASH wrote:
redmanjp wrote:

There is no way for Isreal to not know about this. More likely still is they helped hamas to plan, acquire equipment, train, and keep everything low on the radar.

Postby paid_influencer » October 14th, 2023, 4:45 pm

dizzy, do you accept that 700 dead children statistic

is it true

Postby sMASH » October 14th, 2023, 5:12 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Hamas can end this right now by releasing the hostages (bodies) and unconditionally surrendering
sMASH wrote:
redmanjp wrote:

Isreal is killing the hostages themselves. That would not change anything.

But, i imagine, when the hostages run low the remainders will be released. If that happens u will see no change by the Israelis.

The Israeli will occupy the north section of Gaza, the section they are advising the Palestinians to leave.
They will hold it snd keep it.
Because the aim id to take all the land.

What has been out of the media is that settler attacks in the west bank has increased and more propety are being taken.
The settlements the un said are illegal, are being expanded.
Y?
Cause the goal is to take allll the land. Even if Israelis have to die.

Postby Dizzy28 » October 14th, 2023, 6:22 pm

Any civilian casualties in war is unfortunate. That's why Hamas if they care for Gazans should surrender.

The reality is war is not pretty.
What do people expect Israel do after last Saturday? Sit back and say well played? Or send in soldiers into a cauldron to be picked off by militants who knows the lay of the land without softening up the target?

If anyone versed in military strategy and doctrine knows a better way to engage in urban warfare to reduce casualties I'm sure their advice will be heeded.
sMASH wrote:
Dizzy28 wrote:Hamas can end this right now by releasing the hostages (bodies) and unconditionally surrendering
sMASH wrote:
redmanjp wrote:

But, i imagine, when the hostages run low the remainders will be released. If that happens u will see no change by the Israelis.

The Israeli will occupy the north section of Gaza, the section they are advising the Palestinians to leave.

What has been out of the media is that settler attacks in the west bank has increased and more propety are being taken.
Y?
paid_influencer wrote:dizzy, do you accept that 700 dead children statistic

is it true

Postby Dizzy28 » October 14th, 2023, 6:24 pm

Smash we linking up tommorow??
sMASH wrote:
redmanjp wrote:

Y?
FB_IMG_1697322227262.jpg

Postby paid_influencer » October 14th, 2023, 7:09 pm

thank you for posting the flyer. legit hoping that we have people show up to that event

BLM, LGTBQ, all kinda thing they want to assemble for, but this.. this is important, as close to plainly standing against evil as it gets for our generation.

I will not be participating because I am scared. Inshan, go strong though, I will support you in this, my brother of another religion.

Postby The_Honourable » October 14th, 2023, 7:28 pm

WET Stttttteeeeuuuuuppppzzzzz

Ask them about Hamas... they is good boys fighting the good fight :?

Postby zoom rader » October 14th, 2023, 7:42 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Any civilian casualties in war is unfortunate. That's why Hamas if they care for Gazans should surrender.

What do people expect Israel do after last Saturday? Sit back and say well played? Or send in soldiers into a cauldron to be picked off by militants who knows the lay of the land without softening up the target?

If anyone versed in military strategy and doctrine knows a better way to engage in urban warfare to reduce casualties I'm sure their advice will be heeded.
sMASH wrote:
redmanjp wrote:

Y?

is it true
Your Jewish people committed more crimes by, killing Muslims, stealing homes and lands in 70years and this is what u come up with.

Don't forget its not only Muslims but Christians that are affected.

Shame on ur people, look spiting on Christians , a nasty Jewish habit

https://www.instagram.com/reel/CsDi_pxr ... BiNWFlZA==

Postby zoom rader » October 14th, 2023, 7:48 pm

More Jews spitting on Christians, very nasty. Just think how they treat Palestinians

https://www.instagram.com/reel/CyB7s6gL ... BiNWFlZA==

Postby Dizzy28 » October 14th, 2023, 8:03 pm

More people have died in Yemen in the last nine years than in the entire Arab Israel conflicts since 1920. This is not about lives
Dizzy28 wrote:Any civilian casualties in war is unfortunate. That's why Hamas if they care for Gazans should surrender.

sMASH wrote:
redmanjp wrote:

Y?

is it true
Your Jewish people committed more crimes by, killing Muslims, stealing homes and lands in 70years and this is what u come up with.

Postby zoom rader » October 14th, 2023, 8:04 pm

Don't worry, Dizzy28

India supports the Jewish people cause they have issues with non Hindus, especially Muslims.

They support u lot, but in turn, u all don't support Indians cause u view Indians as Muslims.

Worst again if u a black man in original plastine

Postby zoom rader » October 14th, 2023, 8:09 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:More people have died in Yemen in the last nine years than in the entire Arab Israel conflicts since 1920. This is not about lives

sMASH wrote:
redmanjp wrote:

Y?

is it true

U know the drill, post ur facts .

We not concern with Jews killing Jews or Muslims killing Muslims.

The concern Jews killing Muslims, stealing homes, lands , prisoners in their own home lands.

Jews controlling what Muslims do.

Postby alfa » October 14th, 2023, 8:20 pm

For all the stats followers on tuner, with the massive bombing campaign going on thus far how many Hamas personnel have been killed vs innocent civilians and children? Meen know but I'm willing to bet it isn't even about Hamas anymore. If you give the citizens of Gaza prior warning to evacuate your really think Hamas is going to stay by themselves and get bombed? Having the most advanced army in the world and with 300000 reservist being called up they really want people to believe they can't go in with ground troops and precision drone strikes to clear Hamas instead of bombing the sheit out is everyone and everything? At this point Israeli military tactics seem like chemotherapy, kill the bad with the good and everything around it, then again the 'chosen race' always saw the Palestinians as a cancer