sound boy 64 wrote:where can i get a new ipod shuffle to buy?
S_2NR wrote:sound boy 64 wrote:where can i get a new ipod shuffle to buy?
buy an ipod touch, not that sheit..unless u using it for gym or something.
M_2NR wrote:men rel hating on a shuffle yes
not sure if raptor has stock, if i remember right he had in one of the ipods a time.
sound boy 64 wrote:M_2NR wrote:men rel hating on a shuffle yes
not sure if raptor has stock, if i remember right he had in one of the ipods a time.
he haz the new model ipod its like shuffle size but its fully touch screen
M_2NR wrote:sound boy 64 wrote:M_2NR wrote:men rel hating on a shuffle yes
he haz the new model ipod its like shuffle size but its fully touch screen
nice! they make good watches as well. a padna of mines uses it as such. a bit tacky looking but serves its purpose.
Parvin wrote:got my 4s so i looking to get a quality case asap ... anyone know where i could source something locally?
And who willing to cut my sim for me? I could do it myself like last time but i rather get the device to do it so i could have the extra piece.
RapToR wrote:Parvin wrote:got my 4s so i looking to get a quality case asap ... anyone know where i could source something locally?
And who willing to cut my sim for me? I could do it myself like last time but i rather get the device to do it so i could have the extra piece.
i got a sim cutter
free to use
Parvin wrote:That case looks kinda big hoss. Added bulk?
Got my sim cut, cost $30 but thanks for the offer @ Raptor.
Need to find a good case now
RapToR wrote:Parvin wrote:That case looks kinda big hoss. Added bulk?
driver up north everyday
rookie wrote:Bought the Lifeproof case today ill let u guy know how it works out the OtterBox defender jus too big http://www.ilounge.com/index.php/review ... -iphone-4/
Parvin wrote:RapToR wrote:Parvin wrote:That case looks kinda big hoss. Added bulk?
driver up north everyday
steel_archangel wrote:the guys with the 4s here, whats the deal wit the plans from bmobile? i'm a postpaid customer with blackberry.. can i migrate to an iphone plan when i get my own 4s (not one from bmobile)?
S_2NR wrote:really
that sucks
but if he just wants data, he can use the bb plan and just put "internet" in apn settings right?