3ne2nr Hunters

Re: 3ne2nr Hunters

Postby *KRONIK* » October 4th, 2017, 11:46 am

Ohhh gyadddd.....allyuh stinking up the thread with allyuh monkey culliningus nastiness

Postby 88sins » October 4th, 2017, 12:24 pm

permits in hands, tools power tuned & razor sharp, camo de-scented
a few animals gonna have a spa day in a pot a curry & seasoning jus now

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » October 4th, 2017, 12:50 pm

88sins wrote:permits in hands, tools power tuned & razor sharp, camo de-scented

No baboons ehhhhh

TurboSingh12

Postby TurboSingh12 » October 4th, 2017, 2:30 pm

Specialist Baboons wrote:

No baboons ehhhhh

After the Budget I can't assure you of that!

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » October 4th, 2017, 3:53 pm

TurboSingh12 wrote:

No baboons ehhhhh

Man he’s a howler monkey.....you could wipe him out.
Leave the baboons

Postby 88sins » October 4th, 2017, 5:42 pm

TurboSingh12 wrote:

No baboons ehhhhh

Man he’s a howler monkey.....you could wipe him out.
Leave the baboons

howlers are a protected species, so monkeyman kinda safe-ish
however
baboons non native, no permit needed, so if you see curry I suggest a swift relocation

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » October 4th, 2017, 10:24 pm

Checking in to the Emperor Valley Zoo yes....

Postby rspann » October 4th, 2017, 10:32 pm

Monkey man safe just like how scarlet ibis safe.

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » October 4th, 2017, 10:35 pm

I safer than monkey man yes, never heard of ppl eating baboon here.

Postby rspann » October 4th, 2017, 10:43 pm

When the budget kicks in and meat prices go up, you will know who does eat baboon. KFB.

Postby 88sins » October 5th, 2017, 12:26 am

Specialist Baboons wrote:I safer than monkey man yes, never heard of ppl eating baboon here.

it eh safe for u in dey either, there is no record of you being zoo property.

& doh feel yuh safe, only ting trini hunters, including zookeepers, doh eat is ting to :drinking:

jason3064

Postby jason3064 » October 5th, 2017, 2:16 am

Have a safe season fellas,be legal, enjoy the bush and don't be greedy. And to the capybara hunters remember they're protected so be mindful.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 5th, 2017, 7:49 am

it have ah nice deer roaming in Charuma...who wid mehhh??

Monkey_Supreme

Postby Monkey_Supreme » October 5th, 2017, 8:24 am

sooooo.... i have a proposition for you hunters, if i provide intel about my enemies, would you track them and kill them for consumption?

TurboSingh12

Postby TurboSingh12 » October 5th, 2017, 9:05 am

Monkey_Supreme wrote:sooooo.... i have a proposition for you hunters, if i provide intel about my enemies, would you track them and kill them for consumption?

Too much Primates taking over Tuner! :roll: 0X

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » October 5th, 2017, 9:10 am

some of them jus out for evil. it is a war here pal.... watch yuh self

Postby dougla_boy » October 5th, 2017, 9:17 am

88sins check yuh pm nah

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » October 5th, 2017, 10:09 am

Specialist Baboons wrote:I safer than monkey man yes, never heard of ppl eating baboon here.

it eh safe for u in dey either, there is no record of you being zoo property.

& doh feel yuh safe, only ting trini hunters, including zookeepers, doh eat is ting to :drinking:

You and spanners dutty yes, wanna hunt me down......

Postby Chimera » October 5th, 2017, 10:20 am

Monkey Man wrote:some of them jus out for evil. it is a war here pal.... watch yuh self

this is you and your crew riding into battle ?

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » October 5th, 2017, 11:30 pm

Check dem lil monkeys, how cute.
Let me know if you want a real primate on your side monk monkey

Postby 88sins » October 6th, 2017, 7:21 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:it have ah nice deer roaming in Charuma...who wid mehhh??

fraid load owa :lol:

Postby 88sins » October 6th, 2017, 7:25 am

jason3064 wrote:And to the capybara hunters remember they're protected so be mindful.

now, doh feel i singling you out eh, but
I keep reading ppl syaing this & hearing ppl saying this, but whenever I ask for evidence of this nobody could point it out. If it's thuly a protected species it should be listed in the Conservation of Wildlife act, or even listed as protected on some official document. I have done a lot of looking, & i can't find anything to support that anywhere.

Anybody, post a link to any official supporting information you have for this plz.

Postby Chimera » October 6th, 2017, 7:28 am

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_ ... 1408524338

Not official but.....there's some info

Postby 88sins » October 6th, 2017, 8:13 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=917820305018113&substory_index=0&id=716091408524338

Not official but.....there's some info

not official doesn't hold up in law. the illogical speculations & unquantified statements of a group of anti-hunters holds no value to me.
fwiw, all I know is that they aren't listed as a pest, nor a game animal. So basically, they are not recognized by the state as a species that is hunted or killed for meat or to protect agriculture. Now, that doesn't make it a protected animal, just an ignored/unacknowledged species. Doesn't mean it should be hunted, & it doesn't mean they can't be hunted either.

I feel I go hadda talk to some official ppl in person to get some clarification on this

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 7th, 2017, 7:26 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:it have ah nice deer roaming in Charuma...who wid mehhh??

fraid load owa :lol:

boy :lol: :lol: not me and that Biche forest nuh

Postby 88sins » October 7th, 2017, 10:58 am

So, nobody cyah say/show where clearly shows that capybara are a legally protected animal?

Postby pugboy » October 7th, 2017, 11:06 am

there was a very big caiman on the side of the ramp going over grand bazaar this morning,
looked like a car ran over its head only
was fresh at 7:30am today
surprised nobody aint pick it up or chop off the tail

Postby pugboy » October 7th, 2017, 11:09 am

that non-native approach taken by the weptt is very suspect and illogical

in any serious country, a non-native animal would never be protected by default unless declared a pest
usually by that time it would be a well established pest.

sure they may be adpoting a conservationist prolife approach and it is ok to do and say so but don't come with bs.

Postby 88sins » October 7th, 2017, 12:58 pm

& another thing pugboy
even if the non native species is recognized animal & classified as a pest species, it wouldn't be protected. It'd be open season all year long in an effort to eradicate the pest or keep it's numbers down. If classified as a game animal, it would either be listed as so or listed as protected with clear documentation to prove it.

that organization moving real shady with what seems to be intentional dissemination of false information and making unsubstantiated claims.
like somebody in that organization running for political office

Postby meccalli » October 7th, 2017, 8:52 pm

That would depend on if they deem it an introduced species, one of my wildlife lecturers told us some were released upon the anaconda discovery in caroni.