ABA Trading LTD wrote:
DEAD END: Jabari Thompson, 19, seen in photo at LEFT clutching a pistol, was gunned down on Wednesday night not too far from his La Horquetta home. In photo at RIGHT, undertakers remove his bullet-riddled body from the scene. http://www.newsday.co.tt/crime_and_court/0,189316.html
at least ima deported sufferer:D, ur a lil local trinidad sufferer probably never even went to Port of Spain , I saw places outside of trini "dude" and I don't mean tobago with yo dumbassMaxPower wrote:Rainman wrote:wagonon20's wrote:. How allyuh trinis does say it ehhhh emm (clears throat),Soldier yuh marking me awa??RASC wrote:wagonon20's wrote:And still no pics
Hush yuharse.
Your thirst for gore is of no surprise given your goonish language/ways.
But save it for your PH bredrens and dem. Not here.
You get deported and all of a sudden is "allyuh trinis"
Werd
haha yeh gaylord again trying to coast on the forum...lol...sayin"allyuh trinis" as if he is this big american.
man is a poser..sayin he from "HARLEM" etc as if we suppose to show him some sort of respect lmfao. btw, real bad man from harlem dont use words like "dude' etc k?
u prob from "harlem" yeh, lock up in your little box whimpering...didnt just fit in? yeh thats how it goes sometimes. probably tried to play gangster and family ship ur fake tail back here.
u seem upset ur visa is constantly bein revoked? pathetic
deal with it harlem boy...these deported sufferers i tell u..
anyway, 50 murders by month end.....
wagonon20ssteelies.......you have my apology if the 50 does not happen k harlem boy
sad eh man biggin up himself as a deportee. If you need someone to service your woman who still hiding in the projects lemme know.goalpost wrote:in this day and age, men does boast that they travel outside Trinidad and Tobago?
. I'll let you know as soon as I'm done servicing yuh mama n***anemisis wrote:sad eh man biggin up himself as a deportee. If you need someone to service your woman who still hiding in the projects lemme know.goalpost wrote:in this day and age, men does boast that they travel outside Trinidad and Tobago?
goalpost wrote:in this day and age, men does boast that they travel outside Trinidad and Tobago?
wagonon20's wrote:. I'll let you know as soon as I'm done servicing yuh mama n***anemisis wrote:sad eh man biggin up himself as a deportee. If you need someone to service your woman who still hiding in the projects lemme know.goalpost wrote:in this day and age, men does boast that they travel outside Trinidad and Tobago?
. Are u a macco?joker wrote:wagonon20's wrote:. I'll let you know as soon as I'm done servicing yuh mama n***anemisis wrote:sad eh man biggin up himself as a deportee. If you need someone to service your woman who still hiding in the projects lemme know.goalpost wrote:in this day and age, men does boast that they travel outside Trinidad and Tobago?
Are u 13 yrs old?
yes but I was never deported even wit my reputation...and I never drove a wagon ...even my clip spent more than 3yrs outside of the country and never embarrased themselves wit a wagon and much more a wagon on "20's"wagonon20's wrote:. Are u a macco?joker wrote:wagonon20's wrote:. I'll let you know as soon as I'm done servicing yuh mama n***anemisis wrote:sad eh man biggin up himself as a deportee. If you need someone to service your woman who still hiding in the projects lemme know.goalpost wrote:in this day and age, men does boast that they travel outside Trinidad and Tobago?
Are u 13 yrs old?
joker wrote:Btw ....RIP SEAN