Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:because youtube has various URL formats: /v and /embed for examplefokhan_96 wrote:But Mr. Duane why dont you make it easier to post vids where u can just copy and paste the link and the preview would automatically appear like how it's done in FACEBOOK ... now i know nothin about building websites but is jus a suggestion if this possible to make it easier for all concerned ...
our method uses the movie ID only
what you have to paste on trinituner IS the link, however you just remove the excess and paste the ID alone.
Forums operate a bit different from Facebook. Malicious code can be embedded into a forum page quite easily if these "BBcodes" are not used. It can attack anyone, even people who are not logged in. Unlike facebook, where everyone posting on your wall is logged in and is your friend or a friend of a friend and posting is not anonymous, you can allow things to be embedded and automatic. However a forum is very anonymous and people can get very malicious since their personal account or name will not be found or banned.
Also, Facebook owns their platform. We run an open source platform that is phpBB.
mero wrote:Swisha wrote:
no offense to the nerds but i'll honestly just go see The Hobbit just to see the new trailer they releasing. My body is ready
R. Mutt wrote:mero wrote:Swisha wrote:
no offense to the nerds but i'll honestly just go see The Hobbit just to see the new trailer they releasing. My body is ready
I've been working on the VFX for this film for the past 6 months. Posting this right now while a shot renders in the background.![]()
Trust me when I say it will be Awesome
R. Mutt wrote:mero wrote:Swisha wrote:
I've been working on the VFX for this film for the past 6 months. Posting this right now while a shot renders in the background.![]()
Trust me when I say it will be Awesome
Willing to give 3NE 2NR.... or just me via pm
some exclusive hints or some content; screenshots/pics/cast anything.. OR SOMETHING??
Swisha wrote:
~Vēġó~ wrote:big up to you dey R. Mutt.....wish I knew yuh name so I could look out for it in the credits....and then tell de wife, "that fella does be on 2nr"
M Night Shyamalan's After Earth: first Trailer
The first trailer for M Night Shyamalan's sci-fi After Earth, starring Will Smith, has arrived. You can take a look within...
Either critically or financially, M Night Shyamalan hasn't had much success with his last few pictures, but we've real hope that After Earth will mark a return to form for the director. A sci-fi outing written by Gary Whitta and Stephen Gaghan, it's one of several genre movies we're very much looking forward to next year.
Will and Jaden Smith play a father and son stranded on a post-cataclysmic Earth, which is now an Avatar-like jungle of angry animals and weird fauna. "Everything on this planet has evolved to kill humans" Will Smith tells us, as Jaden swoops around in a rather cool flying squirrel suit. It certainly looks like a tonal and visual departure for Shyamalan, and we're looking forward to see a movie where he concentrates on directing while somebody else writes.
After Earth opens on the 7th June 2013 in the UK.
GTcruzer wrote:
Warner Bros 'films new Harry Potter movie for theme parks'
By TRAVELMAIL REPORTER
PUBLISHED: 12:38 GMT, 11 December 2012 | UPDATED: 16:51 GMT, 11 December 2012
Harry Potter fans probably thought they’d seen the last of the boy wizard on the big screen but a ninth film is reportedly being secretly shot.
However, you’ll have to visit a theme park in America or Japan to view it.
Witching hour: Actress Helena Bonham Carter (far right) will reprise her role as Bellatrix Lestrange in the new 'mini movie'
The ‘mini movie’ is understood to be have been commissioned for The Wizarding World of Harry Potter at Universal Studios in Orlando.
It will also be shown at two new Harry Potter theme parks currently under construction in Japan and California.
Actress Helena Bonham Carter – who played Bellatrix Lestrange - is one of the stars said to be reprising her role.
The actors have been filming at Warner Brothers’ studios in Hertfordshire but details of the plot are being kept under wraps.
A source told The Sun newspaper: ‘The cast have really enjoyed getting back together - they are so tight-knit.’
Magic moment: The new film will be shown to visitors at The Wizarding World of Harry Potter in Orlando
Xplode wrote:GTcruzer wrote:
can't wait to see this in IMAX.
shogun wrote:Xplode wrote:GTcruzer wrote:
can't wait to see this in IMAX.
Finally! another trailer, with a few more clues. They need to stop torturing me now, and just release the effin' movie.