Re: PNM in Gov't - 20 months later!!!!

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 18th, 2017, 6:07 am

Postby Dizzy28 » August 18th, 2017, 11:04 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20170817/news/31-retrenched-from-guardian-media-a-sham-says-union

Traditional media has been seeing lots of stress for a number of years now internationally as people reduce the amount of time spent reading newspapers and watching television. To be honest I am surprised there hasn't been more layoffs across that sector in Trinidad.

Postby K74T » August 18th, 2017, 11:05 am

PEP is only a pappy show.

Postby Rovin » August 18th, 2017, 11:39 am

K74T wrote:PEP is only a pappy show.

how - explain ?

if ppl dont give them sufficient support then it will die off like others b4 it & we back to flippin a coin to vote red\yellow ....

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » August 18th, 2017, 11:59 am

Rovin's Audio wrote:

how - explain ?

if ppl dont give them sufficient support then it will die off like others b4 it & we back to flippin a coin to vote red\yellow ....

You honestly believe that someone who has so much time on his hands to spend ranting on Social Media is someone electable?
Honestly?
The man is frigging unemployed and possibly unemployable. GTFOH

Postby timelapse » August 18th, 2017, 1:57 pm

Redress10 wrote:
Rovin's Audio wrote:

how - explain ?

You honestly believe that someone who has so much time on his hands to spend ranting on Social Media is someone electable?
Honestly?

As opposed to people in parliament that we paying to say nothing?Or saying things that don't show the slightest concern for the general population ?

Postby sMASH » August 18th, 2017, 2:01 pm

Better talk than the rest, so I will try the pep-er squad.

We really don't have enough much else to loose, so why not.

And I would most gladly vote for a band of goats before I vote for pnm.

Postby Chimera » August 18th, 2017, 2:02 pm

on one hand...we will vote PNM or UNC who have been there for decades and we all agree that both parties are sheit and then say "it eh make a difference"

might as well give PEP a chance to prove hes a waste of time

the others already have proven it

Postby timelapse » August 18th, 2017, 2:08 pm

sMASH wrote:Better talk than the rest, so I will try the pep-er squad.

Anan is that you?

Postby sMASH » August 18th, 2017, 2:19 pm

Nah,,, tali.......

Postby Rovin » August 18th, 2017, 2:52 pm

Redress10 wrote:
Rovin's Audio wrote:

how - explain ?

Honestly?

thats ur logic ? :|

i not siding with nobody & saying yay\nay & i dont know but maybe he has a business that has a manager so he has free time & maybe just like most of us normal citizens seeing all d BS going on in this country & ranting on fb is his way to stay sane & to get it out his system .... i dunno , just saying ... some ppl dont like his harshness\words but sometimes i dont think d normal person seeing so much crookery going on can stay calm\collected

he keeps saying his group has a open meeting every saturday [19 stanmore avenue port of spain i think it is] so anybody can feel free to walk in & ask anything they want , maybe some of u tuners working\living nearby can go & give a feedback ... :|

Postby Rovin » August 18th, 2017, 2:54 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20170817/news/31-retrenched-from-guardian-media-a-sham-says-union

i sorry for them yes cause out here hard :|

waiting to hear what d unions , d labor minister & d PM has to say about this ...... :|

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 22nd, 2017, 7:03 am

to tell you how Trinidad people so dumb...I saw the people meter question asking "are you satisfied with the PM's response to the boat fiasco" 68% said yes inno...forking yesss...goes to show if this man calls election in the morning he would still win...

well seeing that he admit the thing was crooked...what next??

Postby hydroep » August 22nd, 2017, 7:32 am

They interviewed a vendor after the meeting. It seemed as though he was more in awe that Rowley would grace them with his presence than hopeful anything fruitful would come of this meeting...:|

Postby zoom rader » August 22nd, 2017, 7:34 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:to tell you how Trinidad people so dumb...I saw the people meter question asking "are you satisfied with the PM's response to the boat fiasco" 68% said yes inno...forking yesss...goes to show if this man calls election in the morning he would still win...

People meter are often rigged.
PNM have their soldiers that call in and vote in favour of PNM

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 23rd, 2017, 2:42 pm

300 plus murders...but a forking ferry more important

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » August 23rd, 2017, 2:59 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:300 plus murders...but a forking ferry more important

Funeral homes making real money in this country

Postby De Dragon » August 23rd, 2017, 9:42 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:to tell you how Trinidad people so dumb...I saw the people meter question asking "are you satisfied with the PM's response to the boat fiasco" 68% said yes inno...forking yesss...goes to show if this man calls election in the morning he would still win...

JUHN Scarfy can only answer questions about the sea bridge after an investigation remember? Especially impartial ones conducted by the PATT, as directed by Roundabout Rohan, or the sole investigator one by C. Mouttet. :roll: :roll:

Postby matr1x » August 23rd, 2017, 10:34 pm

Welcome to your reality. Enjoy the ride

kstt

Postby kstt » August 24th, 2017, 3:26 am

Rovin's Audio wrote:

how - explain ?

It have any new party u didn't vote for?

Jeez when will u learn?!!

Doing the same nonsense and expecting a different result. You have to be clinically insane.

We lose!!

kstt

Postby kstt » August 24th, 2017, 3:29 am

Redress10 wrote:
Rovin's Audio wrote:

how - explain ?

Honestly?

Anyone know his qualifications?

kstt

Postby kstt » August 24th, 2017, 3:31 am

sMASH wrote:Better talk than the rest, so I will try the pep-er squad.

Well grease up cause we don't have much to lose but another 5 yrs under PNM.

kstt

Postby kstt » August 24th, 2017, 3:35 am

Seeing the number of people making a bet with PEP was not enough for u to realise how dumb ppl are?!!

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 24th, 2017, 12:03 pm

Another kidnapping just recorded

Postby desifemlove » August 24th, 2017, 12:05 pm

JUHN Scarfy can only answer questions about the sea bridge after an investigation remember? Especially impartial ones conducted by the PATT, as directed by Roundabout Rohan, or the sole investigator one by C. Mouttet. :roll: :roll:

Cos yuh temple see support kamz. You contribute to this sheit.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 24th, 2017, 8:38 pm

gov't bawling no money to pay public servants...but paid 200mil for tstt...ghee dem

also why they fork they bringing back TTT...next thing is black and white tv on the list....backward always with this government yes

Postby sMASH » August 24th, 2017, 9:47 pm

I've heard about paying it forward, but first time I'm seeing paying backward.

Is a good ting Inshan and chin picked up the tab for haleema's surgery, freeing up funds for these big payback projects.

Postby zoom rader » August 25th, 2017, 4:29 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:gov't bawling no money to pay public servants...but paid 200mil for tstt...ghee dem

also why they fork they bringing back TTT...next thing is black and white tv on the list....backward always with this government yes

Did I not explain that PNM is one step forward and two steps backward

10-01

Postby 10-01 » August 25th, 2017, 1:12 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:gov't bawling no money to pay public servants...but paid 200mil for tstt...ghee dem

Did I not explain that PNM is one step forward and two steps backward

more like 50

Postby De Dragon » August 26th, 2017, 9:30 am

desifemlove wrote:

Cos yuh temple see support kamz. You contribute to this sheit.

Aye aye! The man b*ller back in de dance!